About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Spalletta.
Rich Spalletta
Rich Spalletta, Service Advisor, Advantage Hyundai
4.7

Rich Spalletta

Service Advisor

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Rich Spalletta

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best service you will ever find."

- walterc

Car servicing was fast and excellent. The person who wrote the work up was wonderful. He listen that I would like new wipers and air filters and gave me them. I see no reason to take my car anywhre else for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- rhamsr

Service, excellent, customer relations excellent, I’ve have never been to a dealership that goes out of their way to make your experience completely satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sendach

Sep 21, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Rahmsr! Thank you so much for your great review! We are truly appreciative and glad that you were well taken care of by our staff. Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free"

- aprilp1223

The staff in this service department always make you feel welcomed. They listen to your concerns and address them. If you can not meet all your repairs at that time you are not shamed or guilted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi aprilp1223! We are so glad you are made to feel right at home when you visit our dealership. We are really happy to know you were well taken care of. We hope to have you as a repeat customer for many years to come! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service"

- Cookie

I came in without an appointment for a battery that was extremely low. The service advisor Dimitri Kouvaris was great. He was able to get me in and the problem was fixed in about an hour. I did need a new battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Cookie! We are glad that Dimitri took good care of your situation. That's what we like to hear. Thank you for your review and for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Grandma

I always have a good experience here. The service center folks are quick and efficient. I'm always happy with the work and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Grandma and thank you for the wonderful review of our service department. We are very glad Cesare and Rich took great care of you. Thank you again for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealt with David Bernstein who was great. "

- Tricia

David was great to work with. Had my son go back to him for his new Sonata last month. We are both extremely happy with our purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- yankeefan710

I have never had a bad experience with the service dept at Advantage Hyundai. They were efficient and friendly. I even enjoyed the ride home that they supplied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi yankeefan710! Thank you so much for taking the time to review Advantage Hyundai! We are glad to know that Rich has been taking good care of you and that all of your experiences with us have been positive! That makes us really happy to hear. Thank you for your support and for choosing us to service your vehicle!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"disappointed"

- TZ8IMES Verified Customer

My appointment was for a state inspection, oil and filter change. It was done in good time, about one hour. The serviceman urged me to have a throttle body and injector service. I had no driving indications there was a problem. He stated it would take about a half hour. I agreed to the service. After two hours it was not completed. I had to cancel my car wash due to my other commitments. When picking up the car, the under dash fuse panel cover was on the center console. More time was needed to find someone to complete the job. The inefficiency and time delay was disappointing..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Advantage Hyundai

May 17, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hello TZ8IMES. We are glad that your service was done expediently. We are unhappy to hear that you did not receive your car back in time. We welcome you to come back in for your complimentary car wash at a time that is more conducive to your schedule. Please make sure to find a manager while you are here so we can discuss your experience and see how we can improve this for you the next time you come in. We are concerned and we do care. Thank you so much.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First service"

- DMCMILLAN65 Verified Customer

The process was quite pleasant they even washed my vehicle which was a surprise since I was only there for an oil change we definitely got started off on the right foot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bernstein

May 07, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi DMCMILLAN65! We are so happy you had a great service experience with us! Thank you very much for choosing Advantage Hyundai for your vehicles maintenance needs!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly"

- east29th Verified Customer

The team at Advantage is very friendly and knowledgeable while also courteous and expedient. They informed us of what was needed, offered suggestions they felt would benefit us and were responsive and responsible. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are so appreciative and very pleased to know that you received top-notch service from our team. We thank you for your support and hope to see you again at Advantage Hyundai.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results