Richard Bacon
Richard Bacon at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Richard Bacon | Page 3

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.6
29 Reviews
4.6

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Richard Bacon

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service. No hard pressure to buy. Showed up when I needed them. More

by sarahyeager
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Sarah, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car had multiple things wrong with it. And you guys don’t even have a loaner for me while I have it fixed. You guys are pathetic. Will never recommend you to anyone ever More

by OCONNORJOHN509
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 25, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

]John, you are correct, loaners are tough to secure at this time. We are working daily to secure more inventory to add to our loaner fleet. We are seeing improvements here. This is not just an issue with our Service Department, this is an ongoing issue as rental fleets were depleted during COVID-19 for all supplies, including those like Hertz and Enterprise. We are sorry we could not provide a loaner for you right away, but we are improving every day. Jennifer Bittner Customer Relations Manager 330-753-4444 or email fmcares@fmcars.com

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wish I would have gone to other dealer. Salesman wasn't too knowledgeable about the trucks. Dismissive of things I wanted. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 05, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi Mike, unfortunately we are having difficulty finding details of your visit with our dealership. If you could please email us at fmcares@fmcars.com or give or Customer Relations Manager Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444 with more details, we can look further into the situation. Thank you.

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The manager and salesman went out of their way to put me in a car I wanted and made sure it was safe for my family! Thank you Richard, Terry, and Mike! More

by CTODICH59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how Richard, Terry and Mike are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was friendly and fairly knowledgable. But seemed in a hurry to get through the sales process and sometimes agitated when asked to explain something in detail. Finance man was super very knowledgable More

by JKUHN3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Marco , Jim in finance - that took care of us Awsome

Jul 11, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Jim, Richard and Dean, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Jeep from Fred Martin and I will continue to be a customer due to the excellent service and genuinely helpful staff. More

by NHAUPT79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Bittinger

Jun 03, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us again, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th Jeep from Fred Martin. I do not like writing reviews. I usually don’t leave any review when I am forced to leave a written review More

by smcorsaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and supportive sales staff and personnel. Worked hard to earn our business and found the exact car we were looking for. Worth the drive for us. More

by KGREENERIGGLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Bacon at Fred Martin, was my salesman. We spoke on the phone about a specific van, and my trade. The next day, I went in to no surprises, Mr. Bacon got me what I needed on my trade, and the van - More

by Kristi1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Crawford

Apr 03, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Kristi, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Fred Martin Superstore. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will enjoy your new van! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,325
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive