About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Bonessi.
Richard Bonessi
Richard  Bonessi, Business Development Manager, Greentree Toyota
4.9

Richard Bonessi

Business Development Manager

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me

I've been in the automotive industry for the past 5 years. I strive on providing my customer's with the best service possible by promptly providing them with a price quote or checking the availability of a vehicle they're interested in from our inventory.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Richard Bonessi

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and personable"

- Poolis9

Car buying can be a tough process, all dealerships are definitely not created equal. At Greentree I was fortunate to first encounter Richard Bonessi, Internet, followed by Pete (Coach) Pryzborowski, Sales, Jose Cordero, Finance and finally Bob Binette, Manager. Each person was professional and helpful in what they did. Rich helped secure the framework of a deal that could work for me. Coach really took the time to provide me with a comprehensive test drive allowing me to get a good feel for the vehicle. Jose took the time to explain the finance matters and worked to get a deal that worked for me. Bob stopped by to introduce himself and make sure I was having a good experience. Finally Coach, after the sale was completed, took the time to walk me through setting myself up in the vehicle. Pairing my phone, using XM radio, training the system for my voice etc. Overall great service at Greentree. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pete and Jose are the best "

- Dguzman585

Get my first Toyota Pickup ever from greentree and Pete helped up out wonderfully loved that he took his time ... Jose our financial guy is the coolest dude around thanks guys me and the wife are happy with the new truck she now wants to trade in her 2009 chevy traverse for the new 4Runner...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Pete Przyborowski

Aug 03, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time I came back"

- Parker

The company is local I find them very fair on the price and the staff is extremely helpful they have great customer service, And found the product I was looking for and delivered on time..What more could you ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Parker, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ZAQ!zaq1Z

I originally made all my correspondence with Richard through email and he was very helpful with my inventory and scheduling questions. Once I came in, Rick helped me find the car I wanted and work to get to the price I was willing to pay. Nice guys. I would definitely come back again when it’s time for my next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Reid

May 09, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Take care!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up!!!!"

- TOYOTA girl

I have been looking for a used Toyota Tacoma double cab 4x4 with a decent price. During my search, I came across my kind of Tacoma at Greentree Toyota. It was an hour and a half away from my house in MA. Their reviews were great and this motivated me ever harder to want to do business with them. I contacted them and Rich got back to me right away, he sent me the pictures of the truck and scheduled a test drive. Marc was my sales guy, I recall when I asked him how he was doing, he said, " Am living the dream" that's great!! I said. He was more than willing to show me the truck and was very pleasant. Andy and Jose, though pleasantly tough, helped out with the business and financial aspect of the buying process. The kicker was, when it was time to come pick up my truck, both Rich and Marc had their days off. Unknowingly of Rich day off, I texted him, letting him know that I needed a ride from the car rental place to green tree. He texted back and organised with Mariana to pick me up. Mariana was on top of things and contacted me right away, came to pick me up within a second of me notifying her of my arrival at the car rentals place. She was very pleasant and very helpful. My overall remark is, Greentree Toyota lives up to it's standard. ( just for laughs: I bought my Toyota Matrix from Greenleaf, now my Tacoma from Greentree, I wonder if my next Toyota is from Green woods🤔?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Jose Cordero, Marc Weinstock, Mariana Pereira

Mar 02, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

It was our pleasure to make your experience a great one! We appreciate the kind review and hope your Tacoma treats you well for years to come!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Miracle!!!!@"

- Marco A Otero

Didn't think it was possible. From Rich being communicative and professional to Bryan, Jose, and Andy being true miracle workers, I got my Audi. Just turned in my Audi lease and now I own mine!! You guys are awesome. Hopefully this helps spreads the word. Keep up the great work! -M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thanks again for allowing us to do what we do best... helping our customers get into the vehicles the love and want! You were a great communicator from start to finish which made the process just as easy for us. Congrats and best of luck with your Audi!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, straightforward and easy!"

- Arradhak

Great experience with Greentree Toyota buying my new 2018 Highlander. Jonathan made the process very easy and I was able to get exactly the car I wanted on the terms I wanted. I would highly recommend both the car and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wiley, Jose Cordero, Johnathan Walsh

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Lovemysilverado

Start to finish our experience was fantastic, quick, and easy. Saw the truck on Monday and drove it home on Saturday morning. Highly recommend Greentree Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Marc Weinstock

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car"

- Newbuyer

We used the Costco auto purchase program and couldn’t have been more pleased with Greentree. The process was as easy as could be and everyone at the dealership, from the internet contact, to the sales associate, to the financing person were all professional and a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely recommend the dealership and will likely return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Joe Cosgrove

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff that goes above & beyond"

- Brittany Gilbert

Just bought a 2015 Rav 4. The staff here was very welcoming, down to earth and accommodating. They made sure I left with a safe and reliable car that's in beautiful condition and color. I left loving everything about it and they worked with me in every aspect so I won't have any regrets! A very special thanks to Rich, Marc & Jose 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Marc Weinstock

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$55,177

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,270

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,916

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,024

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,609

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,292

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,000

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,605