About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Bonessi.
Richard Bonessi
Richard  Bonessi, Business Development Manager, Greentree Toyota
4.9

Richard Bonessi

Business Development Manager

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me

I've been in the automotive industry for the past 5 years. I strive on providing my customer's with the best service possible by promptly providing them with a price quote or checking the availability of a vehicle they're interested in from our inventory.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Richard Bonessi

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra TRD Pro"

- JMorrell

The guys and gals at Greentree have worked with me for many months. I could not be more pleased with their service and professionalism. I would recommend Greentree to anyone looking for a new Toyota..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Pete Przyborowski

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and very knowledgeable "

- Dave curtin

Kudos to my initial contact Richard Bonessi,sales manager and Roberto Ledesma for their knowledge, friendliness and creating a great atmosphere for customers..It was a wonderful , professional sales experience. Also didn’t see Casey Curran’s name on your employee page. I would give him 5 stars as well. Made closing simple and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto (Bob-B) Ledesma , Casey Curran was super to work with and made the closing very simple .

Dec 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Dave, we're happy you found Richard and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Greentree Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience,professional staff"

- Rmarino

I had a great experience buying from Greentree.Rick Reid and the rest of the staff was professional,courteous and prompt. Thanka again 2013 Silverado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Reid

Dec 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Rmarino, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coming from out of Connecticut to buy at Greentree. "

- Snowy1628

I drove from outside of Connecticut to purchase a truck at Greentree Toyota. Throughout the whole process the staff at Greentree were very knowledgeable and willing to help. With me coming from out of state there was some extra work that had to be done on my end, that I never had to do on purchasing a vehicle before. Everyone at Greentree Toyota was sympathetic to all the extra work I had to do on my end to make this deal possible and therefore gave me a great deal right off the bat that did not require any haggling over to attain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frank, Mariana Pereira , Casey

Dec 10, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're so glad that everything was taken care of. We hope you had a safe journey back home & are enjoying your new car. Until the next we meet, hope you have a great day.

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First truck ever! "

- Krod

Fantastic truck buying experience. Great price, excellent sales and finance folks! Thank you! You are tops! I'll recommend all family and friends! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Mariana Pereira

Nov 25, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive truck buying experience. Have a great day!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service and Pricing"

- TangoRomeo911

Everyone that I had dealt with from starting online to meeting in person was more than pleasant to deal with and had great customer service. I walked into the dealership with a warm welcome and everyone from then on was great. The price on the car was fantastic and the dealer made sure that I had gotten everything that I needed, made suggestions without being pushy on things I didn't ask for and everything was very clear and up front on what I was getting and what I was paying. Great experience and I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Rick Reid

Nov 21, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Greentree Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY NEW CAMRY......"

- charly1515

The staff was very accommodating with my decision to purchase the new 2018 Camry. They tried every possible way to help with the purchase. I do hope I will be happy with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Camry! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team"

- Martytaxman

I just purchased my 4th Toyota and my 3rd from Greentree Toyota. The staff is very friendly and goes out of their way to make sure you purchase the right vehicle for you. Our Sales person Bob-e Ledesma went our of his way to make our purchase extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Roberto (Bob-B) Ledesma, Robert Binette

Nov 04, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Said fahmy

Tank you for service you do a good job in my car lm so happy and you have a good people again tank f all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Marklin70

I think what's makes the happy customer is to be attended with professionalism with attention and have the ability to work with the client to help him get his goal in the business you guys did it and I'm happy Grasias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Denio Gomes

Oct 26, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Marklin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,557

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,562

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,588

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,750

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,287

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,455

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,439

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,685