Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Diaz.
Richard Diaz
Richard  Diaz at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Diaz

Assistant Internet Manager

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Richard Diaz

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making car buying fun"

- entrumbull Verified Customer

The entire staff are very friendly and very helpful here. I know a lot of them because I have followed them from the Santa Monica dealership years ago to here in Culver City . They made car buying a pleasant experience. I have bought many cars from the same people here..enjoy all the people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani, Max Ginsberg, Kylon Theus , Always like dealing with Martin in service - friendly , funny & explains work

Apr 29, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We are so happy to see your wonderful review, and hear about your positive car-buying experiences with our team! We look forward to working with you again, soon. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth"

- WVYEE Verified Customer

Buying a new car can be a real hassle, but the experience at Culver City Volvo was very smooth. I will recommend the dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani, Julio Lopez

Jan 06, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, We are so happy to hear your time with us was smooth. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and recommend us to your friends. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had very pleasing and smooth experience with Tony,..."

- SAM G

Had very pleasing and smooth experience with Tony, Richard and the finance manager. This has been the best car leasing experience I have ever had. Tony provided unbeatable price and the team at the dealership made the experience stress free. If you are in SoCal and leasing a volvo then this must be your number one choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani

Jan 06, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hi Sam! Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear you had the best car leasing experience. We appreciate all the kind words and will share them with the team. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Great People "

- Nadine Verified Customer

Great deal, great people to work with. Quick and easy! Would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a Volvo now or in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hi Nadine! We are so pleased to hear your time with us was quick and easy. We appreciate the kind words and recommendation. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was great"

- GOSHA83 Verified Customer

I had a very good buying experience at Culver City Volvo. Richard was great, clearly knew a lot about the vehicle I was considering, wasn’t pushy, and worked with me on a good deal. Max was great at explaining the paperwork and giving me options re. Extended Warranty. The staff at the dealership was welcoming and I didn’t feel rushed or pressured. Overall, a good beginning to the relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Ginsberg

Jan 06, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We appreciate you taking the time to write a great review. We are so pleased to hear you had a very good buying experience and that Richard and Max were helpful. We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- LJCORTINA

I always receive exceptional service there, starting with Steven Ruiz the service advisor. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming and remember you when you come in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Ramos, Jeremy Moreno , Steven Ruiz

Nov 11, 2019

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to see that Steve assisted you with all of your needs. Thank you for being a part of the Culver City Volvo Cars family. We look forward to your next visit. Very Best, The Culver City Volvo Cars Team

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Lease experience "

- HRTPLMR Verified Customer

We bargained, did all the paperwork on line. When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted by staff that were very pleasant. I signed the paperwork took delivery of the car. Best leasing experience I have ever had! Would recommend Alpfha and Rosie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Ginsberg, Tracy Ferrara , Alpha Rosie

Jul 15, 2019

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, We are pleased you found a bargain and you came in and out fast. Our team strives to make sure all of our customers get the best and fastest service so they can get on the road and get back to business. -The Culver City Volvo Team!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Lease and Very Happy"

- AMCD Verified Customer

This is my third time leasing from Tony and Richard, and as always it was a seamless and pleasant experience. They always go above and beyond to get me into the right vehicle for my needs. I appreciate them making the process of buying/leasing a new vehicle such a stress free experience. I worked with Richard as my point person this time, and we was lovely. If you’re in the market for a new Volvo this is the dealership to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani

Jun 04, 2019

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed and well-written review! It is our goal to provide simple and hassle-free service with each customer and we are glad to have succeeded with you. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- PAMELAG1024 Verified Customer

Culver City Volvo was extremely easy to work with! The quoted us over the phone and once we came in the paperwork was quick and easy! We had a wonderful experience and look forward to working with them again with our next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani

May 31, 2019

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hi Pamela! Thank you so much for choosing Culver City Volvo for your lease! We're so happy to hear you had a quick and easy experience with Tony, Richard, and the team and we appreciate your review. We look forward to working with you again on your next lease! Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything promised was delivered "

- Jtf

My new Volvo was delivered on time, clean, and full of gas. The dealer rep was very patient and thorough while showing me how to use all the features. I couldn’t be more pleased with this leasing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani

May 17, 2019

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We're so excited to hear you had a great leasing experience with us! Please enjoy your new Volvo and we hope to do business again with you soon. Cheers, The Culver City Volvo Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,215

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,215

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,565

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,565

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,923

2020 Mazda CX-5

$22,923

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,611

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,611

new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $74,825

2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid

$74,825

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,505