Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Gardiner.
Richard Gardiner
Richard  Gardiner at Schumacher Lincoln of Delray
5.0

Richard Gardiner

Sales

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy B
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Richard Gardiner

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely please!!"

- Flo

Would definitely do business with this Dealership again!!Especially with salesman Richard Gardiner and Mark the finance manger!! My first experience leasing a vehicle in South Florida!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great deal"

- Cbowden

My wife and I had 2 Lincoln lease turn ins and I purchased a 2019 Lincoln Continental. Richard Gardnier was our sales rep. He was extremely knowledgeable, assisted in every aspect of the return of the leases and the new purchase of the Continental. No pressure sales. Phil Simon the sales manager was also amazing, found the exact car I wanted at another dealership and had the car brought over. Steve Petrarca was fun to work with in finance, he kept the mood light and we had a good time telling stories and joking about random things, he made the whole financing process much easier. Dave Adams has been our service tech rep for the 3 year leases for my wife's MKX and my MKZ and is now my service rep of choice for my Continental. Dave communicates well and ensures everything is handled properly, even has the car washed and detailed before pick up. The whole group of people from sales, to finance and on to service are amazing at Schumacher Lincoln. Go see them you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Petrarca , Phil Simon, Dave Adams

May 20, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing VIP service experience. Black Label is the way to go"

- blacklabelbuyer

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and polite. The best car buying experience ever had! Schumacher makes you feel like you are part of the family. I have referred tons of my friends and family and they all say the same thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Riley, Steven Petrarca

Mar 29, 2019

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your best car buying experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from the whole team, which is what we strive for! We appreciate all recommendations and look forward to seeing you again very soon. If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and product knowledge of Lincoln."

- Howard J. 123

Having dealt with Schumacher before, the product knowledge of the Sales Department to help me purchase a new Lincoln MKC. Cornelius Presley went over the details on the SUV and made it easy to understand the vehicles functions, and to get me a great price. Price is not the only thing, but Service is very important. The valet service that Lincoln offers is truly a very positive way of doing business. The one on one service is the best way to do business, this way you understand the Lincoln experience of what you expect. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Cadmus General Sales Manager, Cornelius Product Specialist and Leo Hanuka F&I Manager

Nov 26, 2018

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Howard, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and the whole team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant car salesman we have ever dealt with."

- lorenzo1132

Richard Gardiner was thorough and patient in spite of the fact that that there was so many differences in the MKC compared to our Tuscon. He went out of his way to see that we understood the workings of our vehicle. We have been back to see him several times and will recommend him to our friends when the ask our car buying advice. Arlene/Larry Kallman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your great experience with us. We appreciate all recommendations and look forward to seeing you again very soon! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We told Richard what we wanted and he delivered. "

- RobinB

Tom Brown at Schumacher in West Palm was our first contact. He listened to what we wanted and referred us to Richard Gardiner at Lincoln in Delray. Richard also listened to what WE wanted and stayed on task the entire time. A fabulous experience and we love our Lincoln MKZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Brown

Sep 04, 2018

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Robin, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Schumacher Automotive in both West Palm and Delray. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

New 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $35,500

2018 Lincoln MKC

$35,500

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $42,118

2019 Lincoln MKC

$42,118

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $35,884

2019 Lincoln MKC

$35,884

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $41,659

2019 Lincoln MKC

$41,659

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $39,422

2019 Lincoln MKC

$39,422

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $45,623

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$45,623

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $35,405

2019 Lincoln MKC

$35,405

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,523

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$36,523