Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Griner.
Richard Griner
Richard Griner at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
4.9

Richard Griner | Page 2

New Car Sales Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Richard Griner, and I am the New Car Sales Manager here at Murray Ford. I have been with the Murray Ford team for over 10 years now, and in the automotive sales industry for over 14 years. I have experience in Sales and Financing and I am willing to assist you in your purchase any way I can. My top priority is to make sure you are completely satisfied with your experience at Murray Ford. If I can be of any assistance, please contact me directly at Richard@getyourford.com

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and Insurance

Sales and Leasing

235 Reviews of Richard Griner

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike Walsh was an excellent salesman. When he could not..."

- MamboMinnow Verified Customer

Mike Walsh was an excellent salesman. When he could not find exactly what I was looking for on 600 mile searches, he special ordered my truck from the factory. He kept me informed over the 3 months. He made sure I was completely satisfied on prep and delivery. I would say that new product knowledge on new models like PowerBoost F-150 and new Bronco is suffering during Covid. They just have not seen enough of 2021 models on the lot to learn all the nuances. Ford online build site can not display all the differences from one package to another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner , Mike Walsh

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was not near as stressful as I anticipated. Mike was..."

- erikalynn71 Verified Customer

It was not near as stressful as I anticipated. Mike was very helpful and trustworthy. He put me at ease since I was alone and concerned in a new town. He explained the truck to me and appreciated my humor! Rick was also great! He provided me with a lot of information and answered all of my questions. They both stayed late for me and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster , Mike Walsh

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service , talented sales personsonal will Recomand..."

- edselias Verified Customer

Good service , talented sales personsonal will Recomand this dealership highly .the pricees is lower than average market prices have a big Selection of cars trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender, AJ Mikkelson

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service was great I would definitely recommend Murray..."

- hoghunter122848 Verified Customer

The service was great I would definitely recommend Murray Ford to anyone that was looking to buy a new or used vehicle and I was very pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Janki

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful especially salesman AJ..."

- JOHNLAWNCARE Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and helpful especially salesman AJ he went out of his way to help it was just a pleasant experience thanks much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, AJ Mikkelson

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nice people Especially Amir and Shane very knowledgeable..."

- CEASTERDAY Verified Customer

Nice people Especially Amir and Shane very knowledgeable this is my fifth truck and will tell anyone who is looking for a truck this is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Shane Parmenter

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brent Hitt, the sales agent that helped us with our..."

- andy81 Verified Customer

Brent Hitt, the sales agent that helped us with our purchase was very friendly and knowledgeable. The buying process was very streamlined and super fast! We could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Brent Hitt

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nice place small but personal, very quick. Daniel met us..."

- TODDLOCKWOOD9 Verified Customer

Nice place small but personal, very quick. Daniel met us outside went and got the keys for the trucks I wanted to see. Narrowed it down to one and 1 1/2 hrs later out the door with a good deal. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lazzaro , Dan

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman ask what I was looking for and then showed..."

- knightterryh Verified Customer

The salesman ask what I was looking for and then showed me what was on lot to look at answered all my questions never tried to sale me what I wasn’t interested in that’s rarely the case thanks to Mike and the rest of Murray Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender, David Green , Mike Walsh

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Daniel Henson was professional and helpful and answered..."

- Jared Crews Verified Customer

Daniel Henson was professional and helpful and answered all of our questions. He was also very thorough on the test drive and showing us all the features of the truck. Dan Espie was also professional and took the time to explain all of the finance questions we had. We were very pleased with our experience at Murray Ford and these two guys. We will definitely come back for our next purchase. These two gentlemen are not on this survey but we give them both 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Henson, Dan Espie

11 - 20 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680
2021 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD