Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Kwiatkowski.
Richard Kwiatkowski
Richard Kwiatkowski at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Kwiatkowski

Finance Director

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me

I was raised on Cedar Point Rd , about 5 minutes from the North Olmsted dealership.I am an Eagle Scout and love camping and the outdoors .My wife and I have two children and when we are not at work , we are almost always together . I spent my first 20 years working at the North Olmsted location . We built a brand new Kia Dealership in Sandusky in October of 2016 ,and I have been proud to call that my home ever since . Buying a car can actually be a lot of fun . Come out and see us and we will prove it !

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

202 Reviews of Richard Kwiatkowski

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They try their best to get you the best deal. They have..."

- Racheal

They try their best to get you the best deal. They have the best customer service. I would recommend Halleen Kia to anyone that asked for a good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Burkhart

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience! Danny helped with everything..."

- orzechstacy

I had a great experience! Danny helped with everything and the process was smooth. The staff was very friendly. I am happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Halleen, Danny Burkhart

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was pleased with the way we were treated and the easiness..."

- donzig2

Was pleased with the way we were treated and the easiness of the whole process. Ross Farmer was really helpful with everything and Rich Kwiatkowski made the financing, VSC, Road Hazard Tire & Rim warranty easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Farmer

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience at Halleen Kia with Travis Damron was..."

- crlburke

My first experience at Halleen Kia with Travis Damron was so incredible that I came back again! I walked in not knowing what I wanted. I was upfront with Travis about this. Right off the top of his head, he had a list of vehicles that would be a good fit for my family. We looked at a few cars but one suggestion he had for us was the 2021 Kia K5. As soon as I seen it, I knew I wanted it! Travis made that happen today! I am so pleased with my second Kia that I’ll be back for a third when the times right! Paul and Rich were also very polite and friendly! Great group of guys and an awesome team! Keep doing what you do guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock, Travis Damron

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t feel rushed Staff was very pleasant sales person..."

- alnewcomb66

Didn’t feel rushed Staff was very pleasant sales person was easy to work with. Finance manager was easy to work with. Overall I had an excellent experience and I got the car that I wanted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Damron

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and Richard were excellent. Very helpful in every..."

- res419

Justin and Richard were excellent. Very helpful in every way. Buying a car can be pretty stressful but they made the whole experience as easy as it could be. Would absolutely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Xavier, Lori Strader

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never been to Kia Deslership before and boy have I been..."

- andrea_kizziah

Never been to Kia Deslership before and boy have I been missing something. Quick Professional Easy to work with and actually felt like we've known each other for a while. I will definitely be sending business to the Sandusky store!! Love my New Kia Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Damron

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and courteous in purchasing our car...."

- Rose

They were friendly and courteous in purchasing our car. Everything was ready when we arrived. We were instructed in the use and Bluetoothed our phones quickly and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Xavier

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a better experience then any of my other..."

- Leshdfrek79

Definitely a better experience then any of my other dealership experiences. The guys we worked with was laid back and actually joked around and worked with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dresser

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathaneal Boggs is a very nice young man, and very..."

- Kaminskyjewelers

Nathaneal Boggs is a very nice young man, and very professional. he kept me posted through the entire process. Excellent salesman! I would have liked a little more for my trade in. Other than that an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaneal Boggs

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,505

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,505

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055

2021 Kia K5

$25,055

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,950

2021 Kia Forte

$23,950

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,190

2021 Kia Soul

$22,190

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,835

2021 Kia Sorento

$41,835

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,245

2021 Kia Soul

$19,245