Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Kwiatkowski.
Richard Kwiatkowski
Richard Kwiatkowski at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
5.0

Richard Kwiatkowski

Finance Manager

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

163 Reviews of Richard Kwiatkowski

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Kia Sorento! Excellent purchase experience..."

- Nurse16

Love my new Kia Sorento! Excellent purchase experience from salesman to finance dept. This was my 2nd car from this dealer and highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and staff. Appreciate your attention..."

- stevenmherron

Excellent service and staff. Appreciate your attention and dependability. Took care of my car a day before the scheduled time and called me right when it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales, financing, and service. Justin and..."

- josephmartin244

Excellent sales, financing, and service. Justin and Richard were great. Already been for service and they are great as well. Continued customer right here. Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Xavier

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people! I highly recommend! Fair and Honest! I..."

- AmericanDrivingSchool

Amazing people! I highly recommend! Fair and Honest! I have bought 7 Kia Fortes for my business, I do all my maintenance for all my vehicles, even non-kias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- KIa Family

I had a good experience with Halleen Kia in Sandusky. I was treated with the utmost respect.!! I didn't have to waste my time being there for hours, the transaction was done in a timely manner !! Absolutely liked the Car. My salesman (Justin Xavier) was polite and told me everything about the car!! Pat Halleen made me comfortable in making a deal, a deal i can live with!! I believe i have finally found a Dealership i can do repeat business with!! Thanks to all the people that had a hand in making my car buying experience a great experience !!!!! Joe Kudro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Halleen, Justin Xavier

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Wayne Nelson jr

I came in to trade in my car originally but due to certain circumstances I couldn't trade it. They were able to come up with a alternative solution and was able to put me in a newer vehicle with a affordable ratee, it came out to be cheaper than what I expected thanks to the great customer service that they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaneal Boggs

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Andrea

This dealership was fast and efficient they were customer friendly and helpful to all the questions I had and I came out with a great car and deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaneal Boggs

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Around Excellent Service!!!"

- HALLS

The staff at Kia of Sandusky was excellent to work with from beginning to end. Travis was very energetic and excellent in explaining vehicle features as well as very conscientious with what we we wanted in a vehicle. Patrick went above and beyond to make the deal happen at numbers we were trying to achieve and very pleasant and helpful. Richard was very thorough in discussing options on the financing end and definitely made it an upbeat and fun experience to ending the transaction! GREAT TEAM AT KIA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Halleen, Travis Damron

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sweet sportage"

- Rick n sherri

Paul Poock was amazing! He was up front, honest, and explained everything. Very friendly and helpful. He made the whole experience so easy! Thanks Paul!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Halleen, Paul Poock

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"End of lease"

- Jazzie

I feel I got a good deal on my new car , Justin was very good and you don’t feel the pressure to buy , would recommend Halleen highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Xavier

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,315

2019 Kia Rio

$17,315

New 2019 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,115

2019 Kia Rio

$17,115

New 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,084

2019 Kia Stinger

$55,084

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,870

2020 Kia Sportage

$31,870

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,615

2020 Kia Soul

$22,615

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,460

2020 Kia Soul

$20,460

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,765

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,765

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,605

2020 Kia Soul

$20,605