Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rick Gilbert
Rick Gilbert at Mercedes-Benz of Columbus
Refer Me

Rick Gilbert

Sales and Leasing Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus

7470 Veterans Parkway
Columbus, GA 31909

Contact Me
4.8
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Rick Gilbert

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and easy to deal with well buy another car from them. And there’s a first time Mercedes driver I love my car More

by wilsonoscar9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

We are so delighted to hear about your experience with Rick, wilsonoscar9! Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Wishing you a wonderful Holiday Season!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team. Very fast and easy to work with. I could not of asked for a better car buying experience. Thank you all for your help finding the car I wanted. More

by PWYNN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thank you so much PWYNN, for sharing! We appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do.

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated well and my requests were satisfied. My questions and inquiries were handled well. Sales and the rest of the team were enjoyable to deal with. More

by NOGOLD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

NOGOLD, we are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We wish you many happy miles in your new Mercedes-Benz!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely had a Good experience with Rick Gilbert and Debi Lewis...I came down to Georgia for vacation and ended up getting a brand new GLA 45 AMG..I really want to Thank Y'all for making my vacati More

by rahkilo.rh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a great experience with the sales team at the dealership. Rick was very patient and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend him and the sales team at Me More

by bjsacousti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your sales experience with Rick and our sales department. We are delighted to hear we were able to find the vehicle you were looking for and wish you many happy miles!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody at the dealership was very helpful in our auto purchase, Thanks guys!! More

by John G
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Andujar

Jun 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thank you John G, for the feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Wishing you many happy miles.

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard and his staff are the best! All I could say was, “are you for real”. Love you guys! Thanks a lot Signed Happy Customer More

by warnerjohnnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thank you warnerjohnnie for sharing! We truly appreciate the feedback and will be sure to pass on the kind words. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! :)

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Much better than my last new-car buying experience elsewhere. Will definitely come back for service and my next new car. More

by zaphodau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debi Lewis

May 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thank you so much zaphodau for taking the time to share! We are happy that you had a wonderful experience and look forward to seeing you in the future. Wishing you many happy memories in your new Mercedes-Benz!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team in Columbus, worth the drive. Great service and attention to detail. Thank you and look forward to buying our next car there. Danny W. Knoxville, TN More

by danny.warrick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Joyner , Brittany Hope

May 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thank you, Danny, for sharing about your experience with our sales department! We are delighted to hear that you came all the way from Knoxville, TN, and will consider buying from our dealership again in the future. Until then, we wish you many happy miles in you new Mercedes-Benz!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Issue- Dead battery and supporting systems. Mercedes help dispatched 2 wreckers which I refused to allow to tow. Mercedes should have known the problem and dispatched the service manager immediately. I hav More

by LEWISEDMM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debi Lewis , Troy Reed

May 07, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus responded

Thank you for your patience, LEWISEDMM, and for your candid feedback about Mercedes-Benz USA Roadside Assistance. We strive to make each customer experience a positive one and are disappointed that this wasn't the case for you due to Roadside Assistance. We have filed a report with the Roadside Assistance Department at Mercedes-Benz USA, to help them better understand how to improve their service. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We wish you many happy miles in your Mercedes-Benz and hope you have a wonderful 2021.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $49,699
2020 Lexus ES 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $46,600
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $132,699
2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Citrus exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,699
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,625
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $75,699
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive