About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Reid.
Rick Reid
Rick Reid, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Rick Reid

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me

To The World, You may be just one person. To me, You are My World. My Success depends on You. For You I'm Prepared to go the Extra Mile. You will find me at Greentree Toyota Or I will find you wherever you are ! Tenured with Toyota for 17 years and been at Greentree Toyota for 2 years. My Success has been putting Customers first. I am into martial arts. Married with 3 children.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

LISTENING, COMMUNICATING AND PRODUCT PRESENTATION.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Rick Reid

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Big surprise "

- Bexoe

Today I had the opportunity to meet some really great guys. My husband surprised me with a new car and everyone was in on the surprise. Rick went over all the details of the car and even set my phone up to connect to the car. Andy & Jose made the finance process soo smooth we were in and out the office in no time. Highly recommend checking out the GreenTree team for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Jose Cordero

Nov 13, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made everything easy "

- SequErin

We got a very good price and trade in. Rick took great care to make sure the transaction went smoothly. He explained the vehicle features well. I recommend Greentree Toyota highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin De Souza

Nov 12, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience shopping for a car."

- Joni

Everyone was friendly. Nick was professional, knowledgeable and patient in explaining all the controls. He also made sure I knew all my options with several cars and financing. I liked him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- erinm

Rick was a pleasure to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I came in knowing what I was looking for and he did not pressure me into buying anything I didn't want - he simply reinforced my decision. The trip to Greentree was worth it - they had lower prices than other Toyota dealerships and they had the exact car I was looking for on the lot. I was treated with courtesy by every employee there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

It is great to hear Rick was such a pleasure to work with! Thanks for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excerllent service at Greetree Toyota"

- trn626

I spent several days searching dealerships for the right truck and the right deal. Found both at Greentree.Rick Reid did everything possible to ge me the deal I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Oct 08, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Shopping Made Easy"

- bonnie

I haven't purchased a new car in 13 years mainly because I've always dreaded this experience, but Greentree changed all that. I had a great Salesman, Rick Reid, and he spent the time explaining every feature on this car. He came to my house to help me learn all the upgrades that I wasn't use to. I would highly recommend this Dealership and this Salesman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very honest dealership"

- Loui

Pleasurable,honest,sincere, and pleasant to work with also is extremely knowledgeable of the cars that he is selling. He didn’t think twice about staying late to make sure that my wife and I were completely satisfied before we left .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Your satisfaction means so much to us! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Compra de un carro nuevo "

- Adeian84

Por segunda ves que ago una compra de un carro en green tree Toyota y me siento muy satisfecho con el cervicio la amabilidad y el respeto el esmero por alludar en verdad te asen sentir en casa gracias personal de green tree Toyota gracias Rick Reid.you people are the best in the whole region

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana Pereira, Ana Spencer

Sep 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- aneves88

Great and amazing service from the moment I entered the dealership. Rick was very friendly and he was very helpful in making sure I got the car and service that I wanted. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Customer

From the moment I entered the dealership, Rick was very welcoming. He made the entire process a memorable one for buying my first Toyota. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Greentree Toyota. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,024

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,505

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,557

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,024

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,108

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,559

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,562

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,407