About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Reid.
Rick Reid
Rick Reid, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Rick Reid

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me

To The World, You may be just one person. To me, You are My World. My Success depends on You. For You I'm Prepared to go the Extra Mile. You will find me at Greentree Toyota Or I will find you wherever you are ! Tenured with Toyota for 17 years and been at Greentree Toyota for 2 years. My Success has been putting Customers first. I am into martial arts. Married with 3 children.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

LISTENING, COMMUNICATING AND PRODUCT PRESENTATION.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Rick Reid

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very pleased with my experience."

- Car girl eileen

I was very. Pleased with my experience at Greetree Toyota .Everyone was very helpful and friendly.This is our 4th time buying from Toyota and we have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- onkors1167

Every one was great from internet, reception, sales and of course finance going extra mile to get me better rate. I also want to note that Rick really went extra mile with showing me different vehicles in the rain. Picked me up at my house, stop at bank and showed me service department and introduction. The receptionist was so nice and took care of my 6 year old while shopping and test driving. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price and Great Trade- in Allowance. "

- Verbal33

I was extremely pleased with Rick's response in obtaining the vehicle that I was looking for. He took the time to explain all of the new features and made sure I was completely satisfied. I would have no hesitation in recommending Rick and Greentree Toyota to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice car with an affordable lease"

- cary1

Happy to be driving a new car with affordable payments. I was shown different purchase v.lease options and received a good trade-in for my well-used toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Price, Professional Staff"

- Joe Mavaro

Rick and his Team did a fine job getting the Model I wanted with the correct options. They were quick and responsive to the our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Tavarez, Mark Ruotolo

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Bobwriter

Rick reid was very helpful. Working with him to lease my new RAV4 was a pleasureable experience. I look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for Rick Reid"

- Kris Crisafulli

Came in from NJ on July 22nd after searching the tri-state area for a specific Tacoma I was looking for. Worked with Melissa over email on pricing before driving the hour or so to the dealer. Rick took over from there with the test drive and negotiating the trade-in price I had. A couple back a forths and we came to an agreeable price. All-in-all a great experience and the best experience buying a car which sometimes can be quite painful and stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Buffamonte

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Reivew On Frederick Reid"

- ScottBenjamin23

Starting with my initial visit on Tuesday, June 27, through the acquisition of my Toyota Prius C on Monday, July 24, Frederick Reid was insightful, responsive and polit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- SRB

Very good experience with Greentree Toyota. Rick was helpful and accommodating. We generally don't like the whole "car-buying experience" but found this one to be very pleasant. We would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Arena

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at Greentree Toyota!"

- LovemyCar!

Anyone looking for a new or used car should definetly consider working with Greentree Toyota. Rick and Jose worked long and hard with my challenging financial situation to get me into a car that exceeded my expectations! I am very happy with my new Highlander and would certainly encourage everyone I know to begin their new car search there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,209

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,769

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,463

2017 Toyota Highlander

$37,903

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,627

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,639

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,264

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,149