About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Reid.
Rick Reid
Rick Reid, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Rick Reid

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me

To The World, You may be just one person. To me, You are My World. My Success depends on You. For You I'm Prepared to go the Extra Mile. You will find me at Greentree Toyota Or I will find you wherever you are ! Tenured with Toyota for 17 years and been at Greentree Toyota for 2 years. My Success has been putting Customers first. I am into martial arts. Married with 3 children.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

LISTENING, COMMUNICATING AND PRODUCT PRESENTATION.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Rick Reid

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ZAQ!zaq1Z

I originally made all my correspondence with Richard through email and he was very helpful with my inventory and scheduling questions. Once I came in, Rick helped me find the car I wanted and work to get to the price I was willing to pay. Nice guys. I would definitely come back again when it’s time for my next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bonessi

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raving 'bout my RAV"

- DG

Great experience. No pressure. We have an older RAV4 that a son took over. We were looking to replace that RAV4, after looking at many options, we settled on getting another RAV4. It has everything we need and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior customer service come see this guys for a good deal"

- Greatexperience

Just got our second car from this place and it was a painless and easy transaction. This guys are there to help you get to where you’re trying to be. Great product and Customer service. Would seriously recommend you go see Rick Reid!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Honest professional can't say enough about the people!!"

- T0505

Thumbs up great dealership great people!! Honest !! This is our second purchase from them and we will probably have a third in the next couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- Gbear24

Green tree Toyota was a pleasant experience from the time I arrived to the time I left with my new truck. Rick was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever "

- Alex503

Well, I'm going to start off by saying they're very patiently and do whatever is best for the customers. I'd recommend this place to everyone who is trying to get a great deal. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From sales to management, Greentree was a pleasure"

- Davidvw

I had a great experience with Green Tree. My salesman Rick was on his game. Keith the truck manager was passionate and helpful. Andy in Finance worked hard to listen to my situation and customize the best solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- New truck

Rick Reid was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking at. They were very helpful through the entire purchasing process and I never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very pleased with my experience."

- Car girl eileen

I was very. Pleased with my experience at Greetree Toyota .Everyone was very helpful and friendly.This is our 4th time buying from Toyota and we have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- onkors1167

Every one was great from internet, reception, sales and of course finance going extra mile to get me better rate. I also want to note that Rick really went extra mile with showing me different vehicles in the rain. Picked me up at my house, stop at bank and showed me service department and introduction. The receptionist was so nice and took care of my 6 year old while shopping and test driving. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Sebastian Tavarez, Mark Ruotolo

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Avalon

$35,573

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,048

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,265

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,700

2018 Toyota Tundra

$54,277

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,869

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,270

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,011