About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Reid.
Rick Reid
Rick Reid, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Rick Reid

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me

To The World, You may be just one person. To me, You are My World. My Success depends on You. For You I'm Prepared to go the Extra Mile. You will find me at Greentree Toyota Or I will find you wherever you are ! Tenured with Toyota for 17 years and been at Greentree Toyota for 2 years. My Success has been putting Customers first. I am into martial arts. Married with 3 children.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

LISTENING, COMMUNICATING AND PRODUCT PRESENTATION.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Rick Reid

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience. No pressure, just knowlege and helpful"

- Kivajoy1214

Rick is the ultimate representative of Greentree. He is caring, knowledgeable, and desirous to please and effortlessly put this dream of a car in our hands. Thanks Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable sales person "

- Lornahead

My experience at green tree today was great sales rep was excellent he help us to leave with the vehicle we wanted at the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- GasCat1954

Pleasant experience. Rick Reid was helpful but not pushy. Took time to go over all the information and answered all our questions. He gave us all the information to allow us to make a decision we are comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Toyota certified iM"

- Eileen

Everyone was so helpful. As always, Greentree Toyota made shopping for a car a stress-free, pleasurable experience. Rick Reid was so knowledgeable and helpful. He made sure everything was taken care of for us. Dan Perkins was also wonderful and worked with us to get the most from our trade in. If you looking for a new or used car, Green Tree is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana Pereira, Dan Perlini

Aug 13, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Eileen, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great deal, no haggle or hazle "

- Alex

My sales guy (Rick) was amazing. He found me the vehicle I wanted, got me a great deal on my trade-in and delivered on record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frank, Jose Cordero

Aug 13, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly, efficient, knowlegible"

- Happy New Prius Prime Owner

Our experience with Toyota was, once again, excellent. Rick's friendly but not pushy approach and knowledge of the Prius Prime is what we've come to expect from Greentree. We currently own a 2004 Prius and a 2005 Scion XB so have been Greentree customers for many years. The excellence of both the dealership and service department was instrumental in our decision to stay with Greentree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thanks for the fantastic feedback! We truly appreciate your continued business over the years, and we're looking forward to your next visit!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++ attention"

- Toyota18

Green tree gets it done,Rick is on top of it and Jose is definitely quick with the financing numbers.Second time here and it just gets better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Aug 03, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"what I was looking for with some dissapointment at the end"

- djk3

Was told what was in the car but not spelled out what was not included such as mats and the cover for the cargo area which I assumed (my bad) were standard equipment .Had a long sales pitch to buy a$2m+ extended warrantee but no suggestion that I buy floor mats. I noted the absence of mats when I removed the paper service mat when I arrived home. I had called to tell the salesman that I could deliver the cargo cover from my trade in 4RR and was told to see if it fit in the my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No fuss, no muss"

- cr674

We've leased (Highlander) and bought (Tacoma) from Rick in the recent past. He's a low-key, no-nonsense kind of guy, really a pleasure to deal with. Knowledgeable about Toyota products, and very responsive. Will work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rick! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We chose this dealership because of sales rep Rick Reid!"

- goldengirl Verified Customer

Once we had decided on a Toyota, after a great test drive in the RAV4 with Rick Reid, we chose Greentree Toyota so that we could have Rick guide us through the buying process. He made us feel that he listened to our needs and tried to help us find the car that matched our lifestyle. He never pressured us. There was no annoying hard sell, which would have sent me stomping right out the door. He simply listened to us and provided us with excellent solutions, both in our choice of car and choice of financing options. I would definitely return to Greentree Toyota simply because of Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that Rick took such excellent care of you! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$55,177

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,270

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,916

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,024

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,609

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,292

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,000

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,605