Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Whittington.
Rick Whittington
Rick Whittington at Hagerstown KIA
5.0

Rick Whittington

Finance Manager

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

70 Reviews of Rick Whittington

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people are fantastic! My salesperson Scott went out..."

- Cat

These people are fantastic! My salesperson Scott went out of his way to help me get the monthly payment & terms I was looking for. I have purchased four cars from this dealership & this was my best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buy we’ve experienced. Found the Honda..."

- Bernersrit

Easiest car buy we’ve experienced. Found the Honda Odyssey we wanted and made the purchase reasonably close to our budget. Thanks to Jim Smyly for his courtesy and thoroughness. Loving our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Smyly

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, quick, and reliable. This is my second car..."

- Daxzombro

Honest, quick, and reliable. This is my second car purchased from Hagerstown Kia and I would strongly recommend them for any automotive needs. My salesman was very friendly and accommodating, and financing was a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Murray

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable experience"

- Ranger02Edge

Did everything to make sure i got the new vehicle i wanted and got the best deal even when a deal didnt look possible , great guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Murray

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the BEST. I wouldn’t not go anywhere else to get..."

- Baseballmom923@icloud.com

They are the BEST. I wouldn’t not go anywhere else to get a car. They take the time to make sure everything is PERFECT and the process is easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Baliga

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- bjdemarco1

My daughter and I came to see Scott Murray to purchase a car for her. Scott already had done research as well as us and had a few new and used cars picked out for her to look at. Scott made the car buying experience a pleasure and was very helpful and honest. Rick made sure to get the financing done quickly and he was very helpful as well. We were in and out with her 2017 Chevy Cruze within 2 hours. This is our second car purchased from Scott and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Murray

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car buying experience"

- smails1957

From the first phone conversation with Richard Koehler to set up a visit to have two CR-Vs held to look at to the final signature the whole experience was smooth and painless. I had set up to view two other Honda's with another dealer and was recommended to check out Hagerstown Kia. I gave them a call, Richard was very accommodating and made all the arrangements for the visit. When I called back to change the day and time of the visit it was seamless. My wife and I went out from Westminster and looked at a CR-V EX-l and Touring model. Our salesman was Mike Todd, nice man, no pressure, friendly approach and a great customer service. Rich Whittington the finance man was just as professional and accommodating. Highly recommend this dealership for you next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Todd , Richard Koehler

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Althia

Jerri was great. He was friendly and worked well with my son helping him get through his first "new car buying experience on his own. The whole experience was great. Also, Rick W. was great he was patient and very through. Awesome experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Shanholtz

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Jimkenney

Great experience.....in and out in 2.5 hours. Made buying a car a smooth experience. Thank you for making our car buying experience a good one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Barker

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvelous "

- Ricko

I’ve bought four cars, service is the best Around, from the sales team to finance Manager superb service , I will continue To buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Baliga, J R Duncan

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,299
2016 Honda Accord
used
Burgundy exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $10,588
2015 Hyundai Tucson
used
Graphite Gray Metall exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $19,699
2014 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic
2WD
used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $6,600
2014 Jeep Patriot
used
Deep Cherry Red Crys exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2014 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $8,222
2014 Hyundai Tucson
used
Kona Bronze exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,299
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Super Black exterior
Not Specified
FWD