Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Wise.
Rick Wise
Rick Wise at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Wise

Commercial Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial/Fleet/Retail Sales

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Rick Wise

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, Rick Wise has gone above and beyond in finding..."

- avinuts

As usual, Rick Wise has gone above and beyond in finding a car for us and providing a "deal" for the purchase. We have purchased 6 vehicles through him as a salesman and would consider him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your loyal business with Rick at Dorsch Lincoln! We're thrilled to hear he always goes above and beyond to get you a great deal! We'll see you next time!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the inventory and especially our..."

- GaryR

Very satisfied with the inventory and especially our salesman Rick Wise. He will be getting our business from here on out. The process was very easy and they took to time to look at all options and answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Jan 19, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for this great review, Gary! Rick will be thrilled to hear he gained a loyal customer. Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, we look forward to your continued business!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can’t say thank you enough to Rick Wise for helping us..."

- millersrace

We can’t say thank you enough to Rick Wise for helping us with another smooth transition with our leased vehicle and for finding the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Jan 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

You are very welcome! We are so glad Rick and our team could help with a smooth transition. We'll see you next time at Dorsch Lincoln.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was great! I came in on a Tuesday and he was able to..."

- msummers702

Rick was great! I came in on a Tuesday and he was able to find something in my price range. He also was very friendly and gave me the best deal possible. I definitely will recommend Rick and Dorsch Ford Kia to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the positive review - it is much appreciated!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Dorsch Ford has been very good. The..."

- judyv

Our experience at Dorsch Ford has been very good. The salesman was very knowledgeable and very helpful. We did not feel pressured in any way. He seemed sincere in getting the best deal for us. The finance staff was very courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Sep 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are honored to receive your support, Judy. Thank you! - Dorsch Lincoln Team

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast, easy and friendly. Rick Wise is my go to guy!..."

- sivy28

Very fast, easy and friendly. Rick Wise is my go to guy! Jon in service is super accommodating. Everybody i delt with was friendly and attentive even if they weren't helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Jon Stratton

Sep 21, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that Rick earned your 5-stars! Our team looks forward to seeing you next time!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so pleased to be your customer, I was never rushed or..."

- Ckeeth417

I’m so pleased to be your customer, I was never rushed or overlooked during my shopping experience for my new car. Got the right choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Aug 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate you! We're so happy to hear that our team delivered an excellent car-buying experience! See you next time!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Dorsch Ford Kia for 10 years. Dorsch..."

- Jimpgb

I have dealt with Dorsch Ford Kia for 10 years. Dorsch Ford Kia hasn’t disappointed me during that time. they have a great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell

Jul 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, for the past 10 years! We appreciate the continued support!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with my purchase experience. Rick was a Great..."

- fission1965

Very Happy with my purchase experience. Rick was a Great Salesmen to work with, Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Craig was also a Great help and took time to check in and see how everything was going. Will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Rick, Craig, and the team are happy to help and are here if you have any other questions!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wish you had more stars to give !!!! Courteous,..."

- marka_gazella

Wish you had more stars to give !!!! Courteous, friendly and very promptly answered any and all questions !!! New Truck Salesperson Rick Wise knows trucks !!! Not pushy, not trying to sell me options I couldn’t afford or want. Took tons of time at delivery explaining everything, too. I can honestly say, My wife and I have bought over 30 new and used vehicles in our lifetime... The crew at Dorsch is the best !!!!! Sincerely, Mark Gazella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Eliason, Chuck Doute

Apr 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Mark, and thank you for this review. We are truly flattered, and we will share this with Rick! Friendly, informative, and supportive are all important parts of the Dorsch experience, and we can't thank you enough for allowing us to earn your business. Take care, and thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000