Howard Roberts
Howard Roberts at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Howard Roberts

Sales Associate

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.7
36 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Howard Roberts

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you're looking for an exceptional salesperson go see Howard Roberts. He is beyond professional from the beginning to the end and beyond. Even after the sale, he continues to provide excellent customer s More

by Flagirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Narace , Thanks Eddie Barrera for making the finance process easy

Jul 01, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Howard Roberts at Nimnicht Chevrolet for more than one year in connection with the purchase of a Chevrolet Corvette. For more than one year, Mr. Roberts promised I was on Nimnicht’s Order W More

by andrewmccarthy11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 10, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Howard is fantastic! Highly recommend him for being the best vehicle salesman! So friendly and treats you like family! More

by haylaigh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Nimnicht Chevrolet Co and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nimnicht Chevorlet was great. Howard Roberts was amazing, and super helpful! Everyone was polite, genuine and trustworthy. It made getting my first car easier and not a headache :) More

by hayley.laurenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a 2022 Tahoe from Howard and it was a wonderful experience! Purchasing vehicles is usually a stressful process but at Nimnicht Chevrolet it was easy and stress-free! We love our new Tah More

by Erinswartout
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, knowledgeable and everyone is very nice! The dealership is clean and friendly. The employees try to meet all your needs More

by Miesha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

Nov 05, 2021

Miesha responded

Thank you! Howard Roberts is the best, my last two cars I have purchased he has been my salesman. He goes above and beyond yes gives you the best customer service ever. Thank you Howard for all you do. You are the best!😀

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i bought my wife 2019 traverse from Nimnicht Chevrolet Howard Roberts was my salesman he was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable he made my wife and myself feel very happy with our buying experience. More

by garyome
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought many Chevy from Nimnicht, Howard Roberts is my salesperson. What a great great person to do business with. Howard goes out his way to satisfy my needs, weather it’s help with schedules or if I g More

by JR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased over 8 cars from Howard Roberts over many many years and have always felt that he gave us the best deals and service. Family members have also bought from him and been very satisfied. More

by harryanddebbye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

laverne is the best most awesome sells woman everrrrrrrr. she was so sweet and understanding to the prices we wanted and the car we wanted! she hooked us upppppp, and she so cool! More

by Baileykruger04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laverne Hood , Don Sanders

Apr 30, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Laverne and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive