Clyde Cani
Clyde Cani at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Clyde Cani

Sales Associate

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

credit analyst

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Clyde Cani

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clyde is the reason why I keep my business only with Nimnicht Chevrolet. He is absolutely very professional and knowledgeable I recommend everyone to deal with him! More

by Michaelloveyou1212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome and stress free experience with my first time purchasing a vehicle. More

by Justicejanson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Oct 07, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love Nimnicht Chevrolet. Karen Keens team was professional, friendly and just awesome. This is the second vehicle we have bought from her. Great job and thank you so much for More

by Lisaj6878
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Oct 07, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped in to Nimnicht Chevrolet today. I meet Klyde Cani salesman and Jose sales manager made me such a excellent deal on a new 22 Silverado. I couldn’t walk away from it. They gave me a g More

by Hotdarn41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire , John in finance and Paul in Insurance

Aug 24, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klajd is a very knowledgeable salesman and so charming! I’m glad nimnicht has such good salesman like Klajd. Will be coming back to have him help my friends and family. What a gem! He’s made me my day :) More

by Brianfranklin047
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an Easy, fast, honest, transaction, and highly recommend doing business with this salesman and dealership. More

by Bosak009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying at Nimnich. Clyde was extremely helpful on his knowledge of the purchase of the Silverado pickup. His professionalism and courteous demeanor was very much apprec More

by Arealeader1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most quickest easy process I have ever went threw in purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was great! More

by Lashawnfinn
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. I strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laverne is phenomenal. I first met her when I moved to Florida from NY in Jan 2022. I picked Nimichit as my dealer to take care of my Chevy I had at the time. I met her More

by Myfavpurple17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Laverne Hood , I forgot his name. The tech guy who set up my app and blue tooth. Awesome

Apr 26, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good. Love the new truck. Lift is great and it sounds amazing. Thank yall More

by Jrbaker08302005
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $37,490
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
FWD