Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clyde Cani.
Clyde Cani
Clyde Cani at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Clyde Cani

Sales Associate

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

credit analyst

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Clyde Cani

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man has gone above and beyond for me and my family...."

- dougbefresh91

This man has gone above and beyond for me and my family. Made sure my new 2017 Chevy Traverse was in great condition. Answered all questions. Great customer service. I would recommend any to see him for a vehicle at an affordable price and great running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Clyde was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Nimnicht! This was my first experience shopping..."

- ronnice.free4

Thanks Nimnicht! This was my first experience shopping for a vehicle without my husband and being a senior citizen I needed lots of assistance. Chandler and Clyde provided professional service and the patience that was needed in serving a customer in my situation. I am very pleased with my Equinox. Thanks again, Chandler and Clyde I wish you much success at Nimnicht Chevrolet. To Nimnicht management please continue to hire outstanding employees such as Chandler and Clyde. R. Freeman, Happy Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Bauer

Mar 04, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your experience. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clyde was wonderful. He kept his word. He went above..."

- Shavannadavis1

Clyde was wonderful. He kept his word. He went above then he needed to. He was honest and kept us in the loop with every step. He is an amazing sales man. This is how everyone should act not pushy. We went to a few carlots before this and every time left shaking our heads. Clyde was such a blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review, Shavanna! We're glad to have Clyde on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with low expectations & came out very amazed!..."

- Melaniejohnson

I came in with low expectations & came out very amazed! I’ve had terrible experience before in other dealerships always having the sellers wanting to buy just any car but at this one I was approached and greeted with excellence. I immediately fell in love with the first car they showed me and didn’t feel pressured it was so nice and they kept me the range I wanted to be on! Which was a big win for me. I also didn’t feel rushed like at other dealerships, The person that specifically helped me was Muni & Klajd I highly recommend them! They have an outstanding work ethic and was very knowledgeable. They went through the whole process with me. Couldn’t have been any smoother, I am really impressed with everyone that works there. I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muni Shirzai

Feb 22, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Nimnicht Chevrolet Co and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely thankful for my new wheels, Salesmans Clyde and..."

- Tot

Extremely thankful for my new wheels, Salesmans Clyde and the entire Nimnichit staff was very helpful and informative about the purchase. I would definitely recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet for your next purcahse of a vehicle. - Tasha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Ingram

Feb 08, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Nimnicht Chevrolet Co and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clyde and muni were very helpful with my first car..."

- doriyanna ward

Clyde and muni were very helpful with my first car purchase and made the process easy. They were very nice and welcoming.Will be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything our team does for us and our customers. Hope to work with you again soon! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and treated me so nice. After..."

- Southernjoy104

Everyone was so helpful and treated me so nice. After dealing with Clyde I decided to not even go look at any other dealership and buy my car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Barrera

Jan 04, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clyde was a pleasure to work with... As was the rest of..."

- marciat

Clyde was a pleasure to work with... As was the rest of the crew we dealt with. We appreciate the friendly professionalism and low/no pressure environment. We would recommend both Clyde and Nimnicht.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Minerva, Rickie Edwin

Dec 29, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guy! We had a great experience at Nimnicht. Very..."

- Katharina

Awesome guy! We had a great experience at Nimnicht. Very professional and made the process simple. Thank you and we can’t wait to use our truck to travel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Katharina, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Nimnicht Chevrolet Co! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have a great, quick and smooth trade in/purchase..."

- GGAUTHIER

We have a great, quick and smooth trade in/purchase experience with Clyde and Nimnicht. I am very happy with our new car and our overall experience. Thank you Clyde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,994

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$29,994

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,580

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,580

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,580

2017 Toyota RAV4

$14,580

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $39,880

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,880

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,882

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,882

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $41,845

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$41,845