Rob Bates
Rob Bates at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Rob Bates

Sales Manager

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Rob Bates

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordon was very personable, reasonable and respected us. He really listened to our needs and followed through in helping us try to find what we needed. Staff was very great and helpful. We will be referring More

by maybluelee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Bubbico

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy B handled the lease of my 2021 Honda Civic Sport and he was awesome. I really appreciated the time he took to explain all the technological features of my new car. He was always kind and patient. More

by Cynthia39
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beechinor

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do yourself a favor don’t buy a vehicle from this dealer. Your just a number. General manger and owner don’t treat customer with any importance. Old school car sales xxxxxxxx More

by Buyersbeware
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harris

Dec 02, 2019

Sullivan Honda responded

As mentioned in our email communication, we are very sorry that we were unable to secure the new Honda that you were looking for.....and that we thought we could. Unfortunately, as models years wind down, inventory does get very selective. You were looking for a very particular color, package, etc., and unfortunately, within 48 hours, we learned that we could not fulfill your request. And, we immediately refunded your deposit. I'm sorry we couldn't get the car for you.

Dec 06, 2019

Buyersbeware responded

Was told by the owner my deposit would be refunded, ASAP. That was Monday it’s Now Friday no refund yet. They are trying to now say it’s the credit cards fault. As I have contacted the credit card company only to be told the credit will process the same day it’s done. Again yet another lie from Sullivan Honda.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Civic hatch Great experience with Tim ,Aaron and Josh. This is my 5th car purchase and I wouldn’t hesitate to return for my next car. I told them what I wanted, w More

by Queen bee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Aaron Harris

Mar 18, 2019

Sullivan Honda responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Good Experience Working with this dealership was a very pleasant , very knowledgeable staff, courteous and patient enough to handle all your queries. Aaron was an exc More

by Clarity
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Aaron Harris

Mar 08, 2019

Sullivan Honda responded

Clarity, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sullivan Honda! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Buying Experience Made an appointment through their Internet specialist Wes to set up an appointment to see a used 2014 Toyota Prius V they had advertised on Autotrader More

by Carguy88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Tanner, Tim Kulla , Joe Kenney

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend I worked with David Paolino to purchase a used vehicle. HE was very patient to take me on 2 test drives and then another one with my daughter. He saw More

by Happybuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leased a. 2017 CR-V......LOVE IT! We have a great experience at Sullivan Honda. Our salesman Dave was very knowledgeable with the Honda product. He even convinced us to take the better More

by Little family
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Dave Paolino , Bryan Boyer

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Dealership From the first phone call, Sullivan Honda provided excellent customer service! This was an unusual purchase, as we live out of state. Wes Tanner was More

by okieaviator
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Tanner, Dave Paolino

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my Honda! I have been car shopping for a while now, and walking into Sullivan Honda was instantly a relief! Everyone is calm and willing to help when needed. I More

by Amanda93
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $37,991
2018 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,591
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,991
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $30,991
2017 Honda Ridgeline
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,296
2016 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive