Back

Sullivan Honda

Torrington, CT

4.9
649 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

2015 East Main Street

Torrington, CT

06790

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 649 reviews

July 01, 2022

Maybe the best dealer experience my wife and I have had to date. My wife called about a new 2022 Honda Pilot Touring, and unlike the handful of Honda dealers we had communicated with before, Sullivan Honda More

by Jkent91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2022

Sullivan Honda was a great place to purchase a vehicle. Lacey was super helpful and I was able to purchase a vehicle in a matter of a few hours. They made it easy! More

by Apipa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2022

A quality experience from the start to finish! Never felt pressured into anything! They were very helpful throughout the whole process! Felt like I was apart of the fam there at “Sullivan Honda”! More

by Lydiapaulik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2022

I was very pleased with the excellent service I received during strange times when cars are not readily available and we need to order them in advance. Thank you Sullivan Honda and Dave P for all your help. More

by amyrabs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2022

Great experience, this was the 3rd Honda dealer we visited and by far the best of the 3. They had the best price, David was a pleasure to work with and we never felt pressured like you often do at car More

by dorourke044
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2022

I them. The car actually was heavily damaged come to find out post sale and I was charged for repairs that were certified as not being there. I was quo More

by paulsfazzina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022

It was a quick process that wasn’t very stressful. A lot more pleasant than I expected! More

by ethan hannnon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022

Jordon was very personable, reasonable and respected us. He really listened to our needs and followed through in helping us try to find what we needed. Staff was very great and helpful. We will be referring More

by maybluelee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022

I had a great experience with Dave & Sullivan Honda. My new Accord came in sooner than expected and everything went smoothly when I purchased it. Highly recommend! More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2022

Just the thought of buying a new car was giving me a headache on its own. However, Sullivan Honda provided me the best service and support that I needed given my circumstances, they were able to help m More

by Erika Alvarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 649 results