Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sullivan Honda

Torrington, CT

4.9
541 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

2015 East Main Street

Torrington, CT

06790

Directions

By Type

Showing 541 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Thank you James and Tim. I appreciate the chivalry! James..."

- Nurczyk16

Thank you James and Tim. I appreciate the chivalry! James opened the door for my wife and it was a kind gesture! Thank you for the great purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Leased a new crv-exl from sullvan honda and i was pleased..."

- jjmonte44

Leased a new crv-exl from sullvan honda and i was pleased with their handling of all my needs to get it on the road for me. James Beechinor was salesman who very helpful and patient with my many questions as a first time leaser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James beechinor
March 04, 2021

"Dave was personable, knowledgeable , patient, and..."

- Bird Lady

Dave was personable, knowledgeable , patient, and answered all of our questions . We would certainly do business with him again. Thank you Dave see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"This is the second car that I’ve purchased from Sullivan..."

- Lilacgirl

This is the second car that I’ve purchased from Sullivan Honda. The main reason is David Paolino. There are other Honda dealerships that are near my home, and I have purchased other Hondas elsewhere, but the service and attention that I or anyone else that is lucky enough to work with David receives is beyond compare. He has answered every call, every text, every question without hesitation, and with complete patience. He has written quotes on different years and models for me (several times ) so that I could feel comfortable knowing that what I was purchasing was the right car for me. I am truly grateful to him for the time and effort that he put in for me not only before the sale, but afterwards as he explained in detail everything about my new car so that I could use it and enjoy it to it’s fullest. When I do buy another Honda, and I will, it will be through David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2021

"My car buying experience was everything but an..."

- 36959

My car buying experience was everything but an experience. Dave was polite and courteous, the finance manager was professional and helpful.! Building was clean and pleasant. I would highly recommend them for a car purchase. There no pressure approach was spot on. Thanks again everyone. Ron Bigda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2020

"That was truly the best experience! Dave is very..."

- Jennifer

That was truly the best experience! Dave is very professional and clearly loves what he does! It was so fun buying a car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2020

"Sullivan Honda made it easy to buy a car. A comprehensive..."

- Cindy U.

Sullivan Honda made it easy to buy a car. A comprehensive web site helped me narrow down the search. Dave Paolino was friendly and easy going.... no hard sell! In 2 days I was home with my new little beauty. Thanks to all for fast, efficient and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2020

"Dave, the salesman, was exceptional! Wonderful service...."

- Kri519

Dave, the salesman, was exceptional! Wonderful service. Will definitely refer him to anyone looking for a new car. Dave thoroughly explained the Honda I purchased and made me feel comfortable deciding the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2020

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. My salesman, Dave Paolino, provided..."

- JPO

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. My salesman, Dave Paolino, provided fantastic customer service. He treated me respectfully and never tried to upsell any products or services. He deserves recognition for his patience, positive attitude and interpersonal skills. Sullivan Honda was clean and spacious. Social distancing guidelines were easily met within the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Horner
December 10, 2020

"I was definitely apprehensive about trading my car, but..."

- Steph_8593

I was definitely apprehensive about trading my car, but Dave at Sullivan Honda was fantastic! He was helpful, answered all my questions and was very responsive! The whole team made it a smooth, easy transition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results