About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Iandoli.
Rob Iandoli
Rob Iandoli, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Rob Iandoli

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Rob Iandoli

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breath of fresh air!"

- Jack O!

Coming from another Vt Dealership after getting sub par service and care, Heritage is like coming home. I had 3 previous trucks with you and I guess I thought the service was universal. NOT So, having had someone else to compare your dealership too, I can not say enough positive things about this place and all the people. This time it was Jay Jerger, polite, friendly and professional. He kept me informed every step of the way. This guys needs a promotion! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Jerger, Meghan Guilmartin, David Ptak, Katie Smith

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jack, Thank you for you for your kind words about Jay and our service team! It's fantastic that you received such excellent service from them . We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They covered it all"

- Todd68

Just dropped off my 2008 Tundra For oil change and Tire rotation They did a quick but thorough job and a Complimentary safety check found s few things else that needed attention at some point soon . They are always professional and courteous. I will not hesitate to return A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Todd, We appreciate your very nice review. Glad your visit went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Richard Bertolino

My service advisor was very competent and respected my time. The service covered all my needs. He was efficient helpful and concerned for for my satisfaction. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Richard, We appreciate you posting. It's wonderful that Rob provided such an excellent service experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma 2011 (used) "

- Vermont Volvo

I had exceptional service that was somewhat unexpected... I purchased a vehicle that the dealership was likely not going to see to the general public and most likely take to the auction or wholesale. So this was an atypical purchase on a vehicle that I purchased as-is but, the delivery was done in a manner that would have been comparable to a new car delivery. in other words, Rob went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations! Rob had the truck cleaned and tank filled when I has expected to just take it as is. I was short on time so arrangemsnts were made to have finance paperwork ready and all I had to do was sign & go. Equally important was Robs sales manner. He is a no pressure, low key person that reads your needs and limitations and does not push the envelope in either area and instead, works within your financial & specific vehicle needs. Rob is what you might call a regular guy and works that way. Rob's only shortcoming is that he's a Bruins fan and having been from Pittsburgh, I was fully willing to overlook that...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Rob facilitated your purchase as if it was a new car. I'm glad to hear that he was so accommodating. Thank you for taking the time to write a review! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- VtB

This is my second lease from Heritage Toyota and there's a reason I went back! It's a low-pressure, friendly environment. Rob in Sales was great to work with - he got answers to all of my questions, worked with me patiently on the deal, and I was in and out quickly that morning. Nick in Finance couldn't have been nicer or easier to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

May 31, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you liked working with Rob and Nick. Thank you for writing a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved working with Rob and Andy!"

- cassieg27

My husband and I have been looking for months to find our first car to buy. We went to multiple dealerships, test drove many cars, but were only satisfied with our experience at Heritage Toyota. We worked with Rob and Andy. They made our experience hassle-free, and were able to get us in the car we wanted and helped us get to the price we wanted. We are loving our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn

Apr 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Cassie, It's wonderful that Rob and Andy made the purchasing process go so smoothly. We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- NC & PPV in Burlington, VT

This was my first experience with a dealership -- and my wife's first, as well. So neither of us was necessarily looking forward to it, but it all ended up being a breeze. We showed up knowing which certified used cars we wanted to check out (having done a fair amount of research online), and no one ever tried to upsell us. I feel that Rob really "read" us well, and simply did his best to give us what we wanted to buy (rather than what Heritage wanted to sell). That is a textbook definition of great salesmanship, and I very much appreciate Rob's no-pressure approach. When there ended up being an issue with the Carfax report, due to an odometer reading that had been mis-reported by the previous owner (a rental company), Andy and Rob went above and beyond to assure us that it would get fixed right away, and that the hassle would be all theirs, not ours. Andy also included on the purchase agreement a signed note saying that Heritage would buy back the car if they were unable to get the issue corrected. Anyhow, they got it corrected within a week, and we got exactly the car we wanted at a better-than-expected price. As for financing, we also are very pleased with the rate we were able to get. Christine gave us all our financing options -- that's her job, after all. But there was no undue pressure about the extended warranty (something I was not interested in, but was willing to hear out). She, like Rob and Andy, was very helpful, personable, professional, and easy to work with. Five stars for Rob Iandoli, Andy Milburn, and Christine Donahue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Andy Milburn

Feb 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this detailed review! It's wonderful to hear that you received such stellar service from Rob, Andy and Christine. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th Purchase...Same Great Quality...Same Great Salesman"

- PITA2016

Over this past weekend we purchased our 4th vehicle, 5th if you include my Mother's, from Heritage Toyota. Our salesman, Rob Iandoli, has spent countless hours finding the right vehicles for us, setting up test drives, reviewing features, and even finding the perfect car out of State. He is incredibly patient and puts 100% in from start to finish. It is clear that Rob sees the importance of Great Customer Service, whether the car is new or used. As long as we drive Toyota Vehicles...we will buy them from Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! It's great to hear from a return customer. Thank you for your kind words about Rob. Enjoy your new vehicle! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time buying a car from Heritage - won't go anywhere else"

- VN

We were test driving cars within three minutes of arriving at the lot. Rob was extremely patient with us while we worked through the numbers and went back and forth a bit on color. We wound up getting a great deal on a Certified Pre-Owned Camry. The no pressure sales and finance approach was also very much appreciated! This is our third time purchasing from Heritage and the service has been consistently great over the past 14 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Christine Donahue

Aug 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting your review. It's very nice to hear from a return customer. I'm glad you liked working with Rob and the rest of the sales team. Enjoy your Camry! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Jay NY

We wanted to purchase a a new (2015) xB and approached our local dealership... They stated scion didn't make that model anymore but they did have im' on their lot. I called several other dealerships and all were interested in selling what they had on their lots... Very disappointed. Called heritage in Vermont and asked if they could get a new xB, our sales rep ,Rob, asked if he could call me back in 5 or 10 minutes, (which he did). When he called back, he said he had located 3 and e-maled the details. My wife and I selected 1 and heritage had it on the lot, ready to go in less than a week... Very helpful, efficient, and " service with a smile" thanks to all at Heritage Toyota ( my apologies to finance, I don remember the person' name.. I believe it was John)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jay, Thank you for sharing your experience. It's wonderful to hear that Rob was so helpful in tracking down the vehicle you were looking for. Enjoy your NEW xB! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493