Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Simon.
Rob Simon
Rob Simon at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Rob Simon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Rob Simon

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second vehicle purchase through Louis Polos..."

- countryboy7516

This was my second vehicle purchase through Louis Polos via online in the last year!! This sales crew that works for Klaben Ford is incredible!!!!! They made both my purchases very easy with no stress what so ever!!I was able to make my purchase decision from the comforts of my own home getting all my info on my deal via text messaging and emailing when I came to take Delivery my new car was waiting for me in front of the show room detailed and gassed up ready for me to drive away !! Unfortunately Louis was unable to meet up with me this time so his partner Rob Simon took the reigns and finished my purchase with me Wow!!!! What a great guy!!!! Both times I spent less then an hour to finish my purchase!! The finance department has it going on paperwork and approval was ready for me to sign!!! I think more dealerships need to pay attention to what Klaben Ford is doing as far as customer service cause its a winner!!! THANK YOU LOUIS POLOS AND ROB SIMON FOR A JOB WELL DONE!!!! And Thank You Klaben Ford for employing these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and Jenn were amazing!!!! I will be back again to..."

- dcdjw

Rob and Jenn were amazing!!!! I will be back again to purchase in the future, that’s for sure. It was a pleasure working with both of them👍🏼😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Denise Alcorn

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and Christine made the whole process very pleasant..."

- GGorm329 Verified Customer

Rob and Christine made the whole process very pleasant and easy. Rob was easy to talk to, worked hard to close the deal at a price within my comfort range, and made himself accessible for contact and questions even after I left the dealership. Christine was very personable, extremely efficient with the paperwork and took time to answer all my questions, Very happy with my first time experience at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Steve Opalko

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The men and women at Klaben bent over backwards to make..."

- barrysutton

The men and women at Klaben bent over backwards to make sure that my seventeen year old daughter’s first car shopping experience was the best ever. They gained a new customer. I will be back in a year when my son needs a car. I will be back when I’m looking for a new car. Everyone at Klaben made sure everyone was happy and satisfied with our purchase. I highly recommend them to everyone shopping for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Steve Opalko

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased quite a few cars over the last 50 years...."

- BertMX Verified Customer

I've purchased quite a few cars over the last 50 years. This was in the top 2 best experiences. Rob and Christine handled everything efficiently and, most importantly, satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Douglas Lewin

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben, simply the best. Whether it is a simple look..."

- CHARLES Verified Customer

Klaben, simply the best. Whether it is a simple look around, question ,purchase or lease, they really do put the customer before the sale. Thank you Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Douglas Lewin

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car was clean and well presented. Our salesman was..."

- georgenlisa Verified Customer

The car was clean and well presented. Our salesman was super friendly and pleasant to deal with. He kept in contact with us and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Opalko

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Klaben family has proven itself time and time again..."

- CHARLES

The Klaben family has proven itself time and time again for continued valued professional service. They are second to none. Mr Robert Simon, is the most excellent sales person, whom puts family values first to ensure a perfect experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David helped me out through text messages which I..."

- Jamiealyce1984

David helped me out through text messages which I appreciate during this busy time in my life. He was very helpful and was able to answer any questions I had. When it was time to come in David was in a training session but Rob Simon was able to step in and provided the best car buying experience I've ever had! Steve Opalco was very nice and greeted me at the door and was able to makes things move quickly. Christina Klaben in finance was so nice, down to earth and very knowledgeable as well as helpful when it came to picking an extra warranty. I will absolutely recommend Klaben Ford and will back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisfied with all aspects of our buying..."

- Sam.busic Verified Customer

We were very satisfied with all aspects of our buying experience, we received a fair trade in value, a fair deal on the vehicle we purchased, and our payment went down. Everyone that we dealt with was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,955

2020 Ford F-150

$51,955

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,055

2020 Ford F-150

$50,055

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,415

2020 Ford Ranger

$44,415

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175

2020 Ford F-150

$66,175