Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christine Klaben.
Christine Klaben
Christine Klaben at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Christine Klaben

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started working at Klaben when I was 16 years old, answering phones and filing paperwork. Throughout my high school and college years, I took on various roles at the dealership which helped to expand my knowledge and understanding of the business. I started working in the finance department at the age of 23, while completing my MBA at the University of Akron. I had both a strong curiosity and interest in working in finance at Klaben , mostly because of my love for both working with people and numbers. I am currently the head finance manager at Klaben and have enjoyed helping people over the last 19 years. I am proud to work for a company that grounds itself in customer loyalty and satisfaction and have enjoyed the relationships I have made with several of my customers over the years.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

1109 Reviews of Christine Klaben

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been getting cars here for decades. Impeccable..."

- ERIC

I have been getting cars here for decades. Impeccable service and a hassle free buying process. I will be buying cars here for decades to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was kind and courteous I did not feel any..."

- Cheryledave

Every one was kind and courteous I did not feel any pressure all my questions were answered I will recommend your dealership for any one looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, David Mitchell

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Mott gives us great service..no pressure we feel..."

- Cdennison6537

Dave Mott gives us great service..no pressure we feel very comfortable on our new escape..we have been working with Dave for quite a few yrs. plus we get great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Joe French, Richard Klaben , Joe French

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am here to tell you that the folks here are phenomenal...."

- Sharondye1964

I am here to tell you that the folks here are phenomenal. I had a issue with the vehicle I purchased, and I wasn't a happy camper, bit everyone from the sales manager, the service department manager, the quick lane manager, to my sales person Louis Polos,all took immediate action, asked me what I wanted to do,and they put me in another vehicle of my choice. This new vehicle had a higher price tag, but Klaben gave me the new vehicle at the price of the one I originally purchased. I can't say enough good things about Klaben Ford. They listen to their customers, and are truly exceptional when it comes to customer service,and customer satisfaction. THANKS Klaben, I will definitely be a life long customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Moyer was awesome! He was prompt with updates on my..."

- Crystal Delegram

Matt Moyer was awesome! He was prompt with updates on my Bronco throughout the entire process! He worked with my work schedule, and he and Christine Klaben made the entire purchase quick and informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Matt Moyers

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go above and beyond with satisfying their customers..."

- C

They go above and beyond with satisfying their customers and to insure they are correctly taken care of. They are trustworthy and extremely good at what they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mitchell

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The 3rd car we have purchased at Klaben, and Chris Moldas..."

- Bulldog

The 3rd car we have purchased at Klaben, and Chris Moldas was involved with every one. It was a pleasant and stress free experience, very professional and helpful. Chris made it easy. Christine pleasant as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best! We will never go anyplace else. You..."

- SherWall

Always the best! We will never go anyplace else. You cannot get this type of friendliness, honesty and a great deal anywhere else. Service is always the easiest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, covid safe environment. Tyler was very intuitive..."

- Dnolan13

Clean, covid safe environment. Tyler was very intuitive with everything I did from home before I got here and I was able to view my options, test drive & pick out the color model with packages in the same day. Christine is also a breath of fresh air & the 2 of them together kept everything very real & simple with me. I love honest sales & I already love my new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Andy Bellian

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Tyler was very attentive, helpful,..."

- judypd

Our salesman Tyler was very attentive, helpful, professional and thorough. He made our leasing experience pleasant. We will definently recommend Klaben to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,109 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,780

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,780

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,780

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,780

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,195

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,195

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,195

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,195

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,055

2020 Ford F-150

$49,055