About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Klaben.
Christine Klaben
Christine Klaben, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christine Klaben

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

550 Reviews of Christine Klaben

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomely amazing"

- abat2012

I loved the wonderful customer service from Klaben Ford! I would and have recommend Klaben to anyone. Dave and Chris were great today. They answered all my questions! Christine in finance was just simply amazing! Not to mention it's always great seeing Roscoe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience when buying a car I have ever had"

- miked0127 Verified Customer

Given our situation and needing a second car Doug was awesome to work with and he even sold us what I would consider one of the better used cars on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- KevinF49 Verified Customer

This was my first new vehicle, Tim simplied the process and made it easy. Very happy with my truck and I’m sure I’ll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came Home with a Deal"

- John and Tina Schmidt

Stopped in to get phone synched to our new mustang. Got a HUGE deal on a new Focus. After 16+ years since our last new car purchase - two in one week ! You can't beat almost half off MSRP on a brand new car. The gas savings alone over our old Suburban will make the payments. We have Focus' as fleet vehicles at work, so I know they've demonstrated their longevity on less than ideal driving situations. Nick and the folks at Klaben are great to work with, flexible, and even stayed late to process everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st SUV purchase!"

- Stephtodd

I love Klaben! I’ve bought many cars and always have a great experience. Salesman Roscoe was extremely patient and helpful and smart with my options to get my loan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Andy Bellian

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- LJohnson23 Verified Customer

Servicing cars is easy to have done, financing is easy compared to other dealerships, Matt moyers is a great salesman and I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Matt Moyers

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at Klaben"

- nt82

I got the absolute best deal possible at Klaben. There was never a need to haggle because the price could not be better. No pressure at any point for anything. Everyone there was kind and professional. From the sale with Louis to the financials with Christine, the whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always go above and beyond!"

- Hgash08

Rich Klaben and Dave Motts have gone above and beyond for me each time I have gotten a vehicle from Klaben! I always recommend Klaben to anyone I know looking for a vehicle! Thank you both for always going out of your way to get me into a great vehicle! Also, thank you Mike in service for always helping me with all of my car issues! You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service!"

- LJohnson23 Verified Customer

Great service advisors and the shuttle was very helpful so we didn’t have to wait!the lobby is very accommodating also.from sales to service to financing Klaben is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Matt Moyers , Ernie

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- TCat 327

No pressure. They took a great interest in finding out my needs and followed through to match. Visited on a Saturday expecting a long wait but everybody from start to finish showed professionalism and I was out the door with my purchase before I knew it. This is my first purchase from Klaben Ford and I was pleasantly surprised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Wright

1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results

Dealership Inventory (717 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935