About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Klaben.
Christine Klaben
Christine Klaben, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christine Klaben

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

643 Reviews of Christine Klaben

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln MKZ"

- lawhead.brian Verified Customer

We weren't sure what car to purchase when we started, however, after on line research and subsequent dealer visit to Klaben it was easy for us to buy our "new" 2016 Lincoln MKZ. It had low mileage, loaded with features and the price was good too. Matt Moyers has been our sales person for our last 2 purchases and we have enjoyed our experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Andy Bellian

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience- professional and knowledgeable "

- Randyadamsii

Kudos to Dan and Tim at Klaben for helping us complete the acquisition of our new 2019 Ford Edge. The vehicle is amazing, and everyone at Klaben went over and above to make the process absolutely easy and pain free. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Peters, Tim Casto

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting, Comfortable and Satisfying"

- jared13 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was so professional and efficient. They made the entire experience painless. I would gladly recommend this dealership to anyone trying to buy or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler, Louis Polos

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassles at Klaben"

- Beverly H.

I just bought a 2019 Nautilus at Klaben Ford & Lincoln in Kent, Ohio and I am very pleased to say that that everyone I dealt with was wonderful! My salesman Doug Carter went above and beyond to help me, as did Terry Colbert the sales manager. Even Tim who’s last name I can’t remember helped immensely one day when Doug wasn’t there. The finance person Christine was professional, quick and easy to understand. Richard Klaben is always in view in the showroom and very friendly. I am looking forward to driving and enjoying my new Nautilus. Thank Doug, Tim, Terry, Christine and Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service as usual."

- Bookbug1125 Verified Customer

Lease was up worked with Mike and got the deal I wanted! I am really enjoying my new 2019 Escape has a lot of amenities I probably won't even be able to figure out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Richard Klaben

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous"

- bandkwilson Verified Customer

Went out of their way to help me with what I wanted in a lease. Worked very hard to help me. Very smooth operation all the paperwork was done quicklyHighly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very cordial and professional staff"

- benedictdifranco Verified Customer

Very professional and courteous staff, great dealership, great products, no high pressure. Enjoyable and pleasant to do business with, will be an ongoing regular customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- TamiB

CJ Wright was wonderful! Helped me pick out the perfect Escape! He took care of everything and made the whole experience great! Christine was super nice also, went over all of the paperwork and explained things perfectly. She made the financing a smooth process. I would recommend CJ to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Wright

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you from Pittsburgh!"

- Ericpittsburgh

I drove from Pittsburgh to this location because they were recommended by a friend. I had a wonderful experience with Dan and the whole crew! Thank you for making my purchase memorable and very easy. Will recommend this location to others! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Peters, Tim Casto

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience. "

- Fell4t

Always a great experience. Mike was very knowledgeable and understanding of our needs. We will return for future purchases. When you leave there you feel good about your purchase, not like you just got ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney

1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140