About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Klaben.
Christine Klaben
Christine Klaben, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christine Klaben

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

601 Reviews of Christine Klaben

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and willing to find the right car for me."

- Pat winters

This dealership was willing to work with me and my needs. Everyone was professional and courteous. They worked to find the right color for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- GJulian Verified Customer

Excellent service. Klaben staff make getting service simple and easy, and I don't need to take it back a second time to get the work done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Tim Sterling

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always amazing service and a great deal"

- Fordowner

We have leased several vehicles from klaben so I always know what to expect. When we first walked in we where greeted by Tim Sterling, very friendly, and professional. He asked how he could help and we said we were there to see Roscoe. He directed us to his office and offered us coffee and water while we waited. It wasnt a minute later Roscoe walked in asked us how he could help us and what we where looking for and, really paid attention to our needs, wants, and budget. Roscoe and Tim casto were very professional and got us in and out driving our new vehicle within about a hour and a half and I couldn't have been more pleased. Also have to say christine did a great job getting all the paper work done quickly. I recommend klaben to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I also recommend going to see Roscoe he always is professional and fun to talk to no pressure what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just like family."

- Sportsdocdom

I cross shopped the Ford vehicles at Klaben against different Mercedes and Range Rovers. The Fords had better value, more technology and more power. Most of all, I bought from Klaben because it felt like family. At every turn I felt that there was someone looking out for my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Richard Klaben

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. "

- Fwd2018

Roscoe made my buying experience the most enjoyable buying experience I have ever had. If you're looking for a vehicle you owe it to yourself to ask for Roscoe Wooberry. Roscoe definitely goes the extra mile to make buying a vehicle worth your time. Thanks Roscoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people they answered my questions and were patient"

- Britastic

They give you a chance. They do the best they can to make sure you leave with the vehicle you wanted and they are really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREATEST FORD LINCOLN DEALERSHIP"

- ritapittman Verified Customer

Klaben and their employees are the most friendly, competent, and trustworthy people I could ever find at any Dealership. And I would not buy from any other Dealership, they are reasonably priced also! This Ford Edge is my sixth vehicle from Klaben I have bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Moore

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job"

- hildreth1234 Verified Customer

I dropped my car off to be checked out while still under warranty they fixed all the problems the vehicle was having and in a very quick time with no out-of-pocket expenses. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- firegav

Well it was time for a new truck, and wanted to upgrade to a f250. Called one of the best salesman at Klaben Ford, Chris Moldas. Explained my wife’s lease was coming due we would like to find a f250. chris called the next day and told me to come let’s find it, sure enough found one and was given a unbelievable deal. Chris made sure everything went smooth and fast what a guy. Next talked with Terry Colbert and Rich Klaben both were very helpful and patient as I needed move things around for my down payment. Not sure other dealerships would do that. When we got to finance Christine Klaben made it go easily and painless. As I always say ther are no other dealerships that can come close. Also gotta mention Mike Brandvold who gave me a lot of advice. The best dealership around. Oh I almost forgot Artie Gissinger who helped pick a few things I need. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Nate!"

- Lynn

Nate was very knowledgeable and took his time showing us all of the features. Nate was very easy to work with and made it a great experience! I would definitely recommend Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant

1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060