About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Klaben.
Christine Klaben
Christine Klaben, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christine Klaben

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

301 Reviews of Christine Klaben

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with new Continental!"

- Jean

We bought a Lincoln MKZ from Jeff a few years ago. We really liked the car, but we just needed a little more room. Jeff showed us a Continental, explained all the gadgets, and made the deal easy to say yes. Thank you Jeff and Klaben for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- staceyw7 Verified Customer

The entire staff was extremely professional and very kind. Rich Klaben and Nate Bryant helped me and they both are extremely caring and very helpful. Both of them took the time to help me in my situation and they are truly amazing people. Very professional all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Nate Bryant

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a brand new car"

- gkd2j

This was an amazing car buying experience! Both Chris Volk and Mr. Klaben made me feel comfortable in my purchase. Chris did all of the financial research before I even arrived. He also pulled multiple keys before I arrived knew what I wanted and did not want and did not waste my time. He also worked hard to get me the best price. I have never owned a Ford-I love it and I had never dealt with Klaben and will certainly do so in the future! Outstanding place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was exceptional "

- Delberlena Yankulov

Nate Bryant was exceptional. He made buying experience easy and hassle free. I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness. Very personable sales staff. I will share my experience with friends and family. Christine Klaben handled the financing, which every detail was explained. I will definitely service my Lincoln at this dealership. Mr. Klaben has wonderful staff. Very satisfied customer. Delberlena Yankulov

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Andy Bellian

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car dealership "

- Onimom

Awesome car buying experience great people great car Chris let me look at lots of options (no pressure) even Christine in finance made it fun and very enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect buying experience "

- Mike H

Joe was very patient and knowledgeable throughout entire process. Everything was explained thoroughly and in professional manner. I will definitely go back to Joe for another purchase and recommend him to everyone. Also Andy and Christine in finance were great and made entire purchase seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bellian, Andy Bellian

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jayxiv

Excellent service from Christopher who was very prompt to reach out and follow up prior to me visiting the dealership. Same great experience with Nate and Christine when I visited the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Christopher Volk

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ford Dealer"

- Cindy

I will always use Klaben Ford to lease or purchase my vehicles. All the salesmen especially JT make purchasing a vehicle easy and painlessly. I love my new Explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ron Robinson

We recently bought an Escape from Klaben Ford. Each person we came in contact with was professional and very helpful. Roscoe was a great salesman helping us walk through the process of buying via the A-Plan as well as a trade in. Christine explained all the details of financing and extended warranty assisting us to purchase what would be best for us in our particular situation. Both individuals took extra time to help us with this big purchase. I highly recommend Klaben Ford. Thank you for a job well done. Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Shelby GT350"

- MEASLEY1 Verified Customer

I always buy my cars from Bob Paytas. Christine is usually the one doing the financing for us. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,545

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,940

2017 Ford Fiesta

$20,575

2017 Ford Fiesta

$16,545

2017 Ford Fiesta

$20,180

2017 Ford Fiesta

$16,450

2017 Ford Fiesta

$16,940

2017 Ford Fiesta

$19,880