About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Klaben.
Christine Klaben
Christine Klaben, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christine Klaben

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

436 Reviews of Christine Klaben

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant and satisfying experience"

- uguccini

Today my wife and and I bought our third vehicle from Klaben Ford, and we made sure that Doug Carter has helped us with every one of them. He is very personable and friendly. We feel that he has always had our best interests in mind and has always gone above and beyond making sure that we get the best deal and the best vehicle to fit our budget. Never pressured to buy extras nor spend more than we feel comfortable spending. We have worked with Christine Klaben as well for all three vehicles and have found her very professional, efficient as well as personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent Service"

- grayson

My experience is the same as it has been for the last 23 years. The sales person was thorough , complete, informative . Thank you to Doug Beaver. Erica Dawkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure "

- FFweb

I did 95% of my deal over the phone and through text. It was simple and painless. Doug went above and beyond to make sure we did not waste any time and got right to the point. In my experience he was honest and straight forward from the beginning. It was one of the quickest and easiest car deals I have done to date. I would definitely recommend him! Christine in finance was very easy going and a pleasure to deal with also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kcb123

Klaben made my car buying experince fast, and easy. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new ride. They did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Volk

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with!!"

- jkdevildog Verified Customer

Dealership was awesome in having everything set up when I bought my truck. I drove 6 hours from another state and Chris the salesman had everything ready when I got there. Got a very good deal also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once again, a pleasant experience at Klaben Lincoln"

- JEP Verified Customer

This is now the 4th time I have leased a Lincoln MKX from Klaben Ford/Lincoln in Kent , Ohio and as usual, it was a pleasant and painless experience. Chris and Tim were efficient, knowledgeable and fun to do business with. I will be back in 3 years! Jo Ellen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Already sent a couple n they bought a Lincoln!"

- JBCOOK Verified Customer

Excellent ! Excellent! Amazing staff n deals. Won’t go anywhere else! This is the third car purchase and it won’t be the last! Thank you Dan Peters and Christine Klaben and Matt for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience"

- DaveLatta

Overall, great leasing experience. Smooth. Fast. Simple. Most of the work was done over the phone, which I prefer. One opportunity is for Lincoln to speed up the delivery process. Too much paperwork and waiting around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Johnson

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I love my Explorer"

- Judy26

I had a great experience with KLABEN. My sales person was Bob and he is very knowledgeable and helpful and goes the extra mile ! I plan on returning to the dealership for future cars and also referring friends and family. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Paytas

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mona!!!"

- Darkreyule Verified Customer

Always an amazing experience whenever Mona is my service advisor, extremely efficient and knowledgeable! By the time I returned home from dropping off my car for service it was done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results

Dealership Inventory (949 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,455

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,340

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,580

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240

2018 Ford Explorer

$48,300

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,910