About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Klaben.
Christine Klaben
Christine Klaben, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christine Klaben

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

327 Reviews of Christine Klaben

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good one "

- golfjunkie23 Verified Customer

good experience, will for sure come back, professional, friendly, no pressure, efficient, info conveyed to me in a respectful manner, appreciate the good treatment from all there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford wants your business."

- chipndale72 Verified Customer

I have credit issuses from being disabled several years ago. Klaben, and their sales member Chris Volt worked hard till he got me approved. Chris made the process easy, and drama free. I decided against the car I originally was considering, and he went over my options with me till we found one that worked for me. Even after I took my car home I found a few nicks and he is having it fixed. Definitely will be back to buy my vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Branden was great treated me like family here!"

- danibennett23 Verified Customer

Went above and beyond to get new in the car I wanted and into a affordable monthly payment. I just love my new escape!! It's fuel efficient and a sub. I will never buy a car from any other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bellian, Branden Johnson

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- danisimms Verified Customer

Great people that work and own this dealership! Tim Sterling was great to work with- patient and helpful, Rich and Christine are the best! Everything was hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Tim Sterling

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- lorricox519 Verified Customer

We were looking for a new Escape, and Klaben Ford with Doug Carter was the right place. It had the inventory to find the exact model with options we were looking for, plus Doug made it a very quick and pleasurable experience. Highly recommend Klaben! Christine Klaben made the closing paper work very smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent buying experience at Klaben Ford Lincoln"

- snbauch Verified Customer

I gave Klaben this rating because of the people and the cleanliness of the dealership. My salesperson {Tim Sterling} and Finance person {Christine Klaben} were both very friendly, courteous, Helpful, and professional. I felt that they were truly looking out for my auto needs with the best possible price and not pushy at all, I appreciate that kind of treatment. I will definitely return there with future auto needs and recommend Klaben to family and friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling, James Stickler

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff who go above and beyond!"

- GBEATTYJR Verified Customer

I love that Klaben is in my hometown of Kent! I just bought my second truck with them and the friendly Staff went out of the way to help me. Several of the sales men said hello to me as soon as I walked in. I was there to see Chris a salesman that talked to me via text on a Sunday! Who does that on their day off? He answered all of my questions and then set the appointment for me to come in after work the next day. He got me into the truck that I had my eyes on! I am very happy and just wanted to say Thanks Again Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership..Great Staff"

- LONNIEB2

I have had 2 new lease experiences with Klaben Ford... complete professionalism, courtesy, and honesty from everyone... Mr. Klaben, Doug Carter our personal sales assistant, and the folks in Finance..Christine especially. Just a really great team! They work hard to create the best possible purchase for the customer, and make sure the process runs smoothly throughout! Doug Carter is a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Richard Klaben

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Crollyson

I went in knowing what I wanted and I was only willing to wiggle so much and they made it happen. Brandon was awesome and Tim helped out quite a bit teaching me how to use all the bells and whistles in my new car. Couldn't be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling, Branden Johnson

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you again!!!"

- ILLUMIN8ME2 Verified Customer

Love my new truck!! This is the 3rd vehicle I have leased with salesman Mike Cooney! He’s always so helpful and makes the processes easy! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Richard Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results

Dealership Inventory (763 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$16,940

2017 Ford Fiesta

$18,575

2017 Ford Fiesta

$18,180

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,880

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,880

2018 Ford Flex

$38,455

2018 Ford F-150

$55,800

2018 Ford F-150

$71,295