About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Klaben.
Christine Klaben
Christine Klaben, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christine Klaben

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

375 Reviews of Christine Klaben

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Shayk99

This was one of the fastest and easiest car buying experiences that I have ever had. I explained what were my needs and Don picked out the perfect car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck hunting"

- NASCAR 88

My wife and I had a great experience at Klaben Ford, the salesman Bob was helpful,courtious and well mannered, test driving the truck was awesome, first time buying a vehicle where the salesman rode home with me to get r he trade in, that was weird to say the least,other than that overall a good experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Paytas

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always easy to work with"

- Lucky

We have bought three vehicles (new and used) from this dealership over the past six years and have had pleasant experiences every time. Also have to travel a few extra miles for great service, but worth the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- BConley

I can’t say enough positive things about how Louis and Brandon handle themselves and the transaction of getting us in a new Explorer. Keep giving buyers the same honesty and effort you gave us and you guys will continue to succeed. Thank you Klaben Ford. -B Conley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ARIANNAMCVAY

I would recommend klaben Ford to anyone. Best customer service . Jt was great and Christine was awesome too. Mike in service department amazing too. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, great salesperson and real happy "

- Victor Pallotta

I limped into Klaben Ford in Kent, Ohio in my Ford Ranger to look at a Ford Fusion for my wife. Our salesman, Nate Bryant, was quick to get my Ranger into his shop at Klaben to fix and replace the belts and battery that needed replaced and in the meantime was able to find and locate the Fusion that my wife wanted, Nate made everything quick and easy from getting the car for us to helping with my truck so there was very little time wasted. We have never owned a Ford sedan before but the reviews were so encouraging that we took the chance, Everything from getting the exact car we were looking for at the price we were comfortable with and a really professional, knowledgable, and congenial salesman -I would recommend this dealership and Nate Bryant to any of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape"

- Susan1234

GreAt car buying experience !!! Don Battan made it easy showed me my options answered all my questions couldn’t ask for more. Christine explained everything to me as I signed paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Batten

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience"

- TerryR

This is the second time in a year and a half that I've purchased from Klaben. The first experience brought me back for the second. Both times, Chris Moldas, worked with me & my wife to buy the vehicle we wanted and was willing to negotiate with us to get a price we were satisfied with. The atmosphere was casual and there was no pressure to buy. The first was a new vehicle and the second was a Certified Pre-owned. All questions were answered with patience and knowledge. In finance, Christine Klaben, explained all aspects of the process. She didn't hurry us and did no pressure sale of extended warranties. It was all our choice. Terry Colbert asked about my online experience with the Klaben website concerning vehicle pictures and how I did my search to begin with. He was positive to my answers and open to suggestions. As I left, several sales reps congratulated me on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Terry Colbert

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service. Worth the drive! Easy easy easy!"

- Disappointed123

Roscoe made this purchase the best experience I have ever had. I am a loyal customer and have purchased all of my vehicles from Spitzer Dodge in the past, but the service department treated me terrible at Spitzer and eventually lost me as a customer. Roscoe made this process almost too easy and provided customer service second to none. Tim Castro was very helpful and Christine Klaben made the paperwork a breeze! Thank you to the whole Klaben team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Tim Casto

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- Danny Alverson

Comforting clean dealership with the up most perfessional staff. Everyone was very experienced and made everything very easy and understanding. When you walk in the employees make you feel and home and make the experience all about you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Terry Colbert

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results

Dealership Inventory (926 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405

2018 Ford F-150

$42,690

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2018 Ford F-150

$50,545

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2017 Ford F-250

$47,185

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405