About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Klaben.
Christine Klaben
Christine Klaben, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christine Klaben

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

298 Reviews of Christine Klaben

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was exceptional "

- Delberlena Yankulov

Nate Bryant was exceptional. He made buying experience easy and hassle free. I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness. Very personable sales staff. I will share my experience with friends and family. Christine Klaben handled the financing, which every detail was explained. I will definitely service my Lincoln at this dealership. Mr. Klaben has wonderful staff. Very satisfied customer. Delberlena Yankulov

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Andy Bellian

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car dealership "

- Onimom

Awesome car buying experience great people great car Chris let me look at lots of options (no pressure) even Christine in finance made it fun and very enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect buying experience "

- Mike H

Joe was very patient and knowledgeable throughout entire process. Everything was explained thoroughly and in professional manner. I will definitely go back to Joe for another purchase and recommend him to everyone. Also Andy and Christine in finance were great and made entire purchase seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bellian, Andy Bellian

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jayxiv

Excellent service from Christopher who was very prompt to reach out and follow up prior to me visiting the dealership. Same great experience with Nate and Christine when I visited the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Christopher Volk

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ford Dealer"

- Cindy

I will always use Klaben Ford to lease or purchase my vehicles. All the salesmen especially JT make purchasing a vehicle easy and painlessly. I love my new Explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ron Robinson

We recently bought an Escape from Klaben Ford. Each person we came in contact with was professional and very helpful. Roscoe was a great salesman helping us walk through the process of buying via the A-Plan as well as a trade in. Christine explained all the details of financing and extended warranty assisting us to purchase what would be best for us in our particular situation. Both individuals took extra time to help us with this big purchase. I highly recommend Klaben Ford. Thank you for a job well done. Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Shelby GT350"

- MEASLEY1 Verified Customer

I always buy my cars from Bob Paytas. Christine is usually the one doing the financing for us. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- LuvMyLincoln

very rarely do I enjoy car shopping since my favorite salesman moved away but the staff at Klaben made it so seem less and painless I'm sure I will return. My dad has become a "Lincoln" man after leasing his first MKZ 3 years ago. Even though we went to buy out the lease Dan Cook showed us the car we had been looking for for 3 months and 2 hours later we were driving away with a new 2017 MKZ with all the features he wanted and the price to boot! Paperwork was seamless in the transition of turning in old leased car and getting the new one. Thank you Dan and Christine for a great experience. See you in 32-35 months!!!🏆🎖🤗🤗🤗👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler, Dan Cook

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OK - Painless..."

- 123sandy

I hate buying cars! So when my husband informed me he was not dealing with my 8 year old car this winter, I freaked. He went to have his truck serviced - and called me from our driveway when he got home??? I went out to find a brand new ( and very cute) Ford Escape in our drive. He said he was chatting with Terry and Doug while getting service - and they decided to make it easy for me. They picked out a vehicle they thought I would like - and sent him home with it. Nate explained all the enticing features to Jim - with hopes he would remember them long enough to share with me😏...Long story short - it was perfect. In less than an hour on Saturday morning - Doug, Terry and Nate - with Christine's expert and expedited service - had us driving happily down the road in my new Escape..Thank you Klaben Ford - once again - for AWESOME service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership has phenomenal customer service."

- DCE

Jeff Tetreault is my go to guy. I have been dealing with Jeff and the Klaben team for several years as they have always enthusiastically help me find the perfect vehicle with all options that I was seeking. There is no doubt in my mind that if anybody were to afford the opportunity to this professional team, you will look forward to a positive and lasting relationship with this dealership. You will be treated respectfully and will feel very comfortable making a decision to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results