Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roscoe Woodberry.
Roscoe Woodberry
Roscoe  Woodberry at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Roscoe Woodberry

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I’m originally from Cleveland and have been providing customers in the northeast Ohio area with superior customer service since 2007. I have a wife, two sons, and a beautiful daughter who keep me happy and busy. I am an energetic, fun-loving, free spirit. I attribute my positive attitude to my love for my job! “When you love what you do, you never have to work again!” I started at the Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram store then moved to the Ford Lincoln store. I can help you with all the brands we offer. When I’m not busy taking care of my customers or playing catch with my kids, I am rooting for my favorite Cleveland sports teams! 330-673-3139 ext 346

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Se habla español!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

518 Reviews of Roscoe Woodberry

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roscoe always goes above and beyond! I needed to get an..."

- jseidel3

Roscoe always goes above and beyond! I needed to get an oil change and Roscoe and Brian Thompson made it as seamless as possible! Between the holiday and working I wasn’t able to make it in for my scheduled service but Roscoe was there to save the day! He went out of his way to pick up my car and returned it later that day. I love coming to Klaben for the top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thompson

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called in with a couple of questions; this gentleman..."

- Nateelmert

I called in with a couple of questions; this gentleman pointed me in the right direction. Ended up getting everything I was looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I honestly wish I could give more stars! Tim and Roscoe..."

- Laurennnn6

I honestly wish I could give more stars! Tim and Roscoe made my experience a comfortable one. They were so helpful and attentive. I’ll definitely be buying more cars here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You ask and Roscoe shall deliver =) One of my least..."

- chelsey.cathcart

You ask and Roscoe shall deliver =) One of my least favorite things to do is the process of buying a new car and Roscoe made the process as easy as it could be! I leased with them 3 years ago and he reached out last month about a new lease. I told him exactly what I was looking for, he sent a few options and today I got my new ride! Roscoe is the man!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process at Klaben Ford is simple and..."

- jbenz2jak

The buying process at Klaben Ford is simple and straightforward. No Games..No Gimmicks..I highly recommend Louis and the Klaben team for all car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience. Great people,..."

- lauren.gizzo

I was very pleased with my experience. Great people, great dealer. There was a slight issue where they went above and beyond to correct. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Tim Casto

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roscoe is a class-act! I have worked with him for..."

- Cathy2K

Roscoe is a class-act! I have worked with him for several years now. He makes buying a car simple and stress free. He takes customer service to an entirely new level!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is such a great place to buy a car - fair and..."

- Kathleen8650

This is such a great place to buy a car - fair and honest. Rosco is a wonderful salesman. He explains things in away that I always understand and he is so helpful. I don’t think I will ever go anywhere else for a car!!! Thanks Rosco!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Tim Casto

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have previously worked with Roscoe in the past and I am..."

- Khaled Williams

I have previously worked with Roscoe in the past and I am still beyond astonished by the customer service he provides. He has gone above and beyond even after my purchase. He has called me a few times after just to make sure things are ok. If only I can get the same service at my cellular provider haha. Keep up the great work and I’ll keep coming back. Thanks a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th lease from Roscoe and the Klaben team. We..."

- Nhomrock

This is our 4th lease from Roscoe and the Klaben team. We send all of our family and friends here because they treat you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Terry Colbert

1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,955

2020 Ford F-150

$51,955

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,055

2020 Ford F-150

$50,055

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,415

2020 Ford Ranger

$44,415

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175

2020 Ford F-150

$66,175