Gragg Adkins
Gragg Adkins at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Gragg Adkins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

I'm a family man and driven to make my wife and kids happy. My job starts with making sure I'm providing you and your family world class customer service. I'm hard working, energetic, and easy to get along with. My job is to make sure that you're comfortable and at ease when making a decision.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Gragg Adkins

July 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gregg was very helpful and informative with the truck I purchased. He also has a great personality. I would recommend your dealership and him to anyone looking for an automobile. More

by jimmierushing.jr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Revawn Wilson

July 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was a pleasure from the start. Very professional and personable. He was honest and determined to make sure we were happy at all times. I would recommend Gragg to anyone. More

by Bgunn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gragg and the Klaben team far exceeded my expectations. This was truly the best sales and dealer experience in my 50 plus years of car buying. I drove a one way car rental 3.5 hours from Buffalo NY to purc More

by joe morgante
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Mazzagatti

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gragg was awesome along with entire sales team. Made the process easy and we left with exactly what we wanted!! More

by notrubtx
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mitchell, Revawn Wilson

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These gentlemen were professional, driven, and wonderfully attentive. They went above and beyond to provide us with exactly what we were looking for at a price that would work! We will definitely More

by SHARONBURTON78
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mitchell, Revawn Wilson

June 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! No nonsense sales, delivered exactly what was promised! Every encounter was professional, from sales to service! More

by SCOTTSTEPHENS3205
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mitchell, David Klaben

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very clean all personal were friendly, professional and very helpful. We will recommend to anyone. More

by lbsell74
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Revawn Wilson

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience. Went in to order a new car and ended up buying one that they had in stock. Actually a very satisfactory deal. Both Graag and Tim did an A+ job as More

by ghtwagner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gragg is the kind of salesperson you hope to get when you go to look for a car. He truly takes pride in taking great care of his customers, was extremely helpful & went above and beyond for me, even taking t More

by vaedatay99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly especially Gregg. He made the whole process very painless. He answered all of my questions and got my family out in a timely fashion. More

by ELYSEFOUSEK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,335
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $32,560
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Cactus Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,510
2024 Ford Edge
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,730
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $62,085
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,488
2021 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive