Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Brown.
Robert Brown
Robert Brown at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Brown

Sales Representative

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

92 Reviews of Robert Brown

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a vehicle your sales team was..."

- j.gladney851 Verified Customer

Best experience buying a vehicle your sales team was superb your finance team was outstanding and I’ll never buy another car other than Nash Chevrolet thank you for everything I’m part of the Nash family now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Robert, Ben and our our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to deal with. No pressure sales. Would..."

- Ted

Very pleasant to deal with. No pressure sales. Would recomment to any of my friends. Look forward to my next deal. First class team. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Ted, We are very happy to hear our team provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate feedback like yours " First class team. A+" ! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with Mr. Robert Brown and everyone..."

- Ray.lindsey

Wonderful experience with Mr. Robert Brown and everyone else at Nash Chevrolet. Their customer service was astounding. Mr. Brown set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment we got on the lot he was extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Saffold

Apr 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Ray, Here at Nash Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Robert and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nash Chevrolet has a great dealership with a large..."

- towlervettes Verified Customer

Nash Chevrolet has a great dealership with a large selection of new and used vehicles The salesman whose name is Scot is good to work with who went beyond our expectations in working the deal that lead me and my wife to buy from Nash and all our future sales will be with Nash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Saffold

Apr 14, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Nash Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that Scot was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! Scott and the used car sales department..."

- ALEXPARR63 Verified Customer

Great experience! Scott and the used car sales department treated me like family. They answered any questions I had! Scott went beyond to make sure we were satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Saffold, David Koegler

Mar 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Alex, we are very happy to hear that Scot provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nash Chevrolet made the car ordering/buying process so..."

- Tturner8822 Verified Customer

Nash Chevrolet made the car ordering/buying process so easy. Everyone is super nice and so willing to help. It is nice to find a company that truly values the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Saffold, David Koegler

Mar 15, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was hands down the best car buying experience I have..."

- Jordan Riser Verified Customer

This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Scot Saffold provided beyond excellent service! The entire Nash team is truly remarkable and made the process of buying a car easy, effortless, and enjoyable. I am so happy to be a part of the Nash family. I will only buy from Nash and Scot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Saffold

Feb 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Jordan, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Scot and our sales team here at Nash Chevrolet. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scot Saffold is an absolute gem. He’s one of a kind. He’s..."

- carolinekaye76

Scot Saffold is an absolute gem. He’s one of a kind. He’s the only person I would ever buy a car from. I just bought my second car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Saffold, Mark Nash

Feb 08, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Scot was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new purchase. Thanks again for choosing Nash Chevrolet, Caroline! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we bought from Nash Chevrolet...."

- Eva Verified Customer

This is the second car we bought from Nash Chevrolet. Both experiences were pleasant. Mr. Robert sold us both vehicles and has done a nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Saffold, Dustin Sadeghy

Feb 03, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Eva, Thank you for your very kind review. Robert and our team here at Nash Chevrolet strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Nash Chevrolet. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scot Saffold is amazing to work worth!!He made our buying..."

- Shane.mitchell

Scot Saffold is amazing to work worth!!He made our buying two vehicles a breeze! He a very knowledgeable about the vehicles and process of buying them! He makes you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Saffold

Jan 31, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Shane, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Scot and our team. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD