Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Gershowitz.
Robert Gershowitz
Robert Gershowitz at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Gershowitz

Mercedes-Benz Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Call
Email

98 Reviews of Robert Gershowitz

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All proceeded smoothly and professionally. Rallye is an..."

- BSHRINK1 Verified Customer

All proceeded smoothly and professionally. Rallye is an excellent dealership. O would recommend to anyone interested. I hope you're able to start washing cars again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bianchi

Feb 16, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your kind feedback and would like to thank you for your business.

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. All my needs where met and I will..."

- JOHNCLARISSA Verified Customer

Service was excellent. All my needs where met and I will buy my next Mercedes from Rallye when the time comes. Follow up was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walton, Anthony Galtieri

Sep 28, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your recent experience with us.

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall customer experience shile picking up new vehicle"

- ED.THOMAS Verified Customer

Process of exchanging and picking up my newly leased vehicle was terrific. I felt safe, was well informed and the service was extremely courteous and efficient. I was taken on time and there less than an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bianchi

Jun 10, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are pleased to know your recent experience was terrific and informative!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great support and caring for me"

- BASEBALL70 Verified Customer

caring and interested in helping you and listen to what you say and answer you respectfully would recommend Robert having been here for 25 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bianchi

Jun 01, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for providing us with your wonderful feedback on your experiences!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to shop at Rallye Motors"

- DMACK1 Verified Customer

Rallye Motors is staffed with the most competent, knowledgeable, friendly personnel. It is fast, easy and very fair...no haggle. They under promise and over delivery. Robert Gershowitz makes car buying enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and we thank you for your wonderful review!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye and Robert Gershowitz once again did an incredible..."

- GEOTSIM Verified Customer

Rallye and Robert Gershowitz once again did an incredible job. Very knowledgeable and helpful. The gold standard of dealerships. Have the utmost confidence with Robert and always recommend and refer friends to Rallye and specifically Robert Gershowitz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bianchi

Mar 27, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback on your experiences with us here at Rallye. We are glad to know Robert is always knowledgable and helpful with every visit, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and our salesman was terrific during our..."

- MERYL.GIVNER Verified Customer

The dealership and our salesman was terrific during our recent car purchase. We returned our leased car and picked up a new one. The experience was seamless. We have been loyal customers for over 20 years with the same salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We appreciate your continued loyalty and thank you for your wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!!"

- mjharris Verified Customer

We have been doing business with Rallye Motors for over 25 years, it has been such a pleasure in all of the endeavors we have experienced. We love our cars that we purchased at Rallye Motors and we love the kind, compassionate personnel that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vachris, Ramiro Milian

Mar 20, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We thank you for your loyalty and your kind words! We are happy to know our team is always making your experience a great one. We thank you again for your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Rli Verified Customer

Sale service is attentive. Pricing is above par and takes into account all options. Excellent suggestions on optIons for the car were provided. Sale delivery service is professional and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for your wonderful five-star review! It is excellent to know that our visit is professional and responsive and that our team is always attentive to you. We hope you visit our sales and service departments again in the future!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been part of the Rallye family for over 30 year...."

- LF0 Verified Customer

We have been part of the Rallye family for over 30 year. Whether Mercedes Benz, BMW or Lexus their level of dedication to customer service and professionalism put them in a class above the rest. Robert Gershowitz personifies the spirit and core values of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to Rallye for over 30 years! It is truly fantastic that you are always provided with professionalism and dedicated customer service and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900