Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Harris.
Robert Harris
Robert  Harris at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Harris

Quick Lane

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Robert Harris

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient friendly service that I personally trust...."

- rw16walf

Convenient friendly service that I personally trust. Thank you for helping me with our vehicle maintenance, Robert, Eugene, and staff. I wrote what is in my mind when I go for vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Katze

Oct 05, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Out team works hard to deliver the best experience possible to every customer so we are glad you found this to be true during your visit. Thank you for the great review. Take Care!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Quick Lane is awesome. Robert took great care to..."

- Sharon

The Quick Lane is awesome. Robert took great care to listen to my requests and offer a plan for taking care of my F350 diesel truck. The service was super fast with no appointment needed. I will use them from now on. Great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert in Quick Lane department.

Aug 27, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Sharon, We are happy to hear we were able to take care of your needs and look forward to your next visit. Have a great Day!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am here on vacation and am amazed at how much more..."

- pppsdav

I am here on vacation and am amazed at how much more efficient and professional this service department is compared to what I am used to back home. Very impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words. We so glad that we could e there for you when you were on the road. If your ever in the area again and need assistance, we would love to help.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service at Phil Long Ford Denver. After..."

- mjdavis

Always great service at Phil Long Ford Denver. After years of buying and servicing our Fords Phil Long, we have always been satisfied. Courteous and dependable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for this Awesome review. We are so honored to have Wonderful customers like you to serve. Thank you for your business.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and helpful they do not try to sell you..."

- Jamiecamp682.jc

Always friendly and helpful they do not try to sell you things you don't need even if your women. The service department has been great thru all this coronavirus stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this Awesome feedback. We are honored to be your go to dealer and look forward to your next visit. Take Care!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an oil change completed with a safety check..."

- kerilynn111

I had an oil change completed with a safety check recently. I am very satisfied with the service I recieved. Everyone was through, informative and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great feedback. If there is anything additional we can do to help please let us know. We are happy to help.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"90% satisfied"

- cbmann

Work done as requested except that license plate light was not replaced. Estimated work time was 3 hours. Actual was about 4 and a half hours. OK with extra time as long as work done, but I will have to return for the light replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for leaving this feedback. We are glad we could assist you with your automotive needs however, we apologize we forgot about the light. Please stop by at your convenience and we will get you all fixed up. Thanks again for the feedback.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Drawer"

- frandkb

from the purchase to service they have been the best I have experienced in the Denver Area.Since coming home 25 years ago, I have had Chev , Land Rover, Nissan and Ford experiences.We have 2 Fords and would not have another brand.Phil Long has really been the best overall dealer I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Vitale

Nov 15, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Frank, thank you so much for your outstanding review! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and are so pleased that Sherry and Robert provided you with a wonderful experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything at all! Have a wonderful weekend and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all the way around. Went in for an oil..."

- JuanRamon

Great service all the way around. Went in for an oil change and Robert was able to keep me updated on process. Showed good knowledge and understanding of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Juan, thank you for taking time to leave this great review. We are always happy to assist should you need anything more. Have a wonderful day!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good service, done on time, looked at more things on the car"

- RMGeorge

Good service, done on time, looked at more things on the car than I expected. Yes, I understand that they're looking for more add-on services, but I'd prefer they give the car a good once over than not. I can decide to repair or not. I'll go back to get additional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback. We are always happy to assist.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,304

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,304

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,730

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,730

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,841

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,841

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,378

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,378

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,447

2020 Ford Explorer

$30,447