Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Hill.
Robert Hill
Robert Hill at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Hill

Sales Associate

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Hey, I'm Rob, I just made a career change to the auto industry. I am very eager to get you the car you want and deserve. No one will work harder than me to serve you. I am excited to meet you. Call me anytime.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Robert Hill

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He..."

- therese888

Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He has a great heart and his belief in God is awesome too. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was helpful, courteous and patient as they..."

- Zach

The dealership was helpful, courteous and patient as they helped us arrive at the price we could afford for the vehicle we needed for our growing family. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Brandi Dieudonne

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the..."

- sirengarg

Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the whole process and Robert and the team helped me navigate it! They definitely worked hard to make this a reality for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employees were genuine and friendly. Their calm..."

- meganbartnick

All the employees were genuine and friendly. Their calm demeanors put me at ease immediately. I knew they were going to work on my behalf. They went beyond my expectations. Rob listened to my story and parameters for purchasing a car within my budget. When we discovered the car I originally came to check out wasnt doable, he asked if we could investigate other options. Like a miracle, a car PERFECt for my needs and wants became available. I was blown away by their dedication to work with the banks and finances to make it a comfortable purchase. My entire experience was phenomenal! They truly got to know me personally, build trust quickly, and worked for my best interest with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experiance at RC Hill Mitsubishi in..."

- BushidoBrown

Amazing buying experiance at RC Hill Mitsubishi in DeLand. Timothy Howard, our sale representative, was attentive to our needs and guided my family through the buying process of our new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage. Thanks so much! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"definitely super happy thanks to robert hill. he made..."

- carloss.gbox

definitely super happy thanks to robert hill. he made sure i was satisfied with vehicle before buying numerous times. took care of every question or concern. no hassles came in to buy a car price i wanted was price i got no beating around the bush with these guys super clutch and nice good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about not only..."

- TC

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about not only the cars but the finance options as well. They had a wide variety of colors and option packages. My sister bought her new car here and now I am very happy with my new car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Eddie Santiago

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Experience, although we did not purchase the..."

- brianandtammybaker2005

Very Good Experience, although we did not purchase the car, the experience was great and definitely will be back when ready to buy the bext car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scire

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was a big help. Very pleased with the service I..."

- Poseidonstridentpressurecleaning

Robert was a big help. Very pleased with the service I got not your typical salesman very personable. Thanks Robert for all your help. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience when i visited R.C Hill..."

- tyfly1501

I had a great experience when i visited R.C Hill Mitsubishi, This was my first time ever going to the dealership and getting a car, and I'm glad that R.C Hill was the one i decided to visit. Robert was very helpful and did a good job on helping me understand how everything works when getting a new car, he also made us feel welcome there too. As far as the car itself goes, drives wonderful, gas efficient, comfortable. Its really everything i could have asked for. I would highly recommend visiting R.C Hill Mitsubishi for anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, Eddie Santiago

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,151

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,151

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $9,985

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$9,985

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $10,090

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$10,090

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,981

2014 Kia Soul

$8,981

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,179

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,179

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,071

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,071