Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Hagan.
Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.7

Tim Hagan

General Sales Manager

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

196 Reviews of Tim Hagan

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He..."

- therese888

Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He has a great heart and his belief in God is awesome too. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was helpful, courteous and patient as they..."

- Zach

The dealership was helpful, courteous and patient as they helped us arrive at the price we could afford for the vehicle we needed for our growing family. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Dieudonne, Robert Hill

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the..."

- sirengarg

Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the whole process and Robert and the team helped me navigate it! They definitely worked hard to make this a reality for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and great communication. I called and..."

- MacGurl

No pressure and great communication. I called and explained my situation to John Scire and without hesitation he listened and helped me find the perfect car for me. Thank you John, Tim and RC Hill Family!! 5 STARS! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scire, Eddie Santiago

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employees were genuine and friendly. Their calm..."

- meganbartnick

All the employees were genuine and friendly. Their calm demeanors put me at ease immediately. I knew they were going to work on my behalf. They went beyond my expectations. Rob listened to my story and parameters for purchasing a car within my budget. When we discovered the car I originally came to check out wasnt doable, he asked if we could investigate other options. Like a miracle, a car PERFECt for my needs and wants became available. I was blown away by their dedication to work with the banks and finances to make it a comfortable purchase. My entire experience was phenomenal! They truly got to know me personally, build trust quickly, and worked for my best interest with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about not only..."

- TC

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about not only the cars but the finance options as well. They had a wide variety of colors and option packages. My sister bought her new car here and now I am very happy with my new car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hill, Eddie Santiago

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with R C Hill Mitsubishi was nothing short..."

- Keziah.c1

My experience with R C Hill Mitsubishi was nothing short of excellent. I met with Russell E. and he was very kind and informative from the beginning,he was also very honest about concerns that pertained to my situation some of which I didnt know so that was great to learn for next time. The experience does not feel like a typical dealership, it is people who actually care for your situation and are trying there best to help. Thank you Russell for helping my family get the perfect car for us, and thank you to the managers and finance officers of RC Hill Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ervast, Eddie Santiago

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a team I have used for over a decade, no matter..."

- JayWink

This is a team I have used for over a decade, no matter what make I own!! This is the team I would always suggest to work on your vehicle!! Thanks RC Hill service staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience today at RC Hill was short of "magical!"..."

- Sbaperry2

Our experience today at RC Hill was short of "magical!" Tim Hagan & Robert Hill were some of the most pleasant & helpful humans beings alive. My family was treated was such professionalism & respect. We are SO thankful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hill

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to just look not really sure if I was gonna buy,..."

- Abe

Went in to just look not really sure if I was gonna buy, but Anthony made sure to take care of me, and made sure I was able to drive off the lot with a brand new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,151

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,151

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $9,985

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$9,985

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,981

2014 Kia Soul

$8,981

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,820

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,820

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $17,860

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$17,860

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $10,090

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$10,090