About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Hagan.
Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan, General Sales Manager, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Tim Hagan

General Sales Manager

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

160 Reviews of Tim Hagan

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So professional and not pushy!"

- Patrick

This is the very best car buying experience, I have ever had! I test drove the Mirage Sedan first. The Outlander Sport is a value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone, James Wheeler

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant. "

- Smaldon75

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. The gentleman were very pleasant, kind, and made sure I understood everything every step of the way. Thank you Tim for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Frank2015

Barry was friendly and answered any questions had. He got me the best deal on the car I wanted. I will be back in the future to buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, Barry Stadtler

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership that care about their customers "

- Joe B

Anthony was fantastic, super nice and genuine person. Him as well as the GM Tim helped get me in the car I wanted for the price I was looking to spend without beating around the bush or going back and forth over and over. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone. I’ll be back for my next car! Thanks again Anthony and Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony “BIG T” Andolino

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- CrystalBeach

Emilio was such a blessing to us today. We had a great time looking at different options that would best meet our needs. Thank you Emilio and RC Hill for working with us and figuring out when WE needed for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Rodriguez

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Jatss

Friendly staff very helpful and knowledgeable. After we talked the dealership new exactly what I needed and found the best vehicle to fit my budget .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In love with my NEW car!!"

- JaseAke2

Biggest of shout outs to TJ and the the rest of the RC Hill DeLand team, both my husband and I we're able to leave the lot with cars of our choice! I couldn't be any more satisfied with the help that was provided to us and the accommodations that were made to make our car shopping easy and convenient! Thank you RC Hill & TJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, TJ Lucas

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Shanda

I met Mr. Hagan at my office he was very nice and friendly, before leaving my he left his business card with me. At the time I was thinking about purchasing a new vehicle but I really didn't know what I wanted, I finally came to a conclusion and gave Mr. Hagan a call, he was very polite and helpful with my decision, after telling him what I was looking for he introduced me to Ms. Seleana she completed everything and had a car ready for me. My experience was great and easy. I can't stress enough how kind and friendly they were to me. Their attitude through the whole car purchase was wonderful. Seleana is the bomb she's super nice and on top of everything. This was the best car purchasing experience ever hands down. Thanks, Shanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, Seleana LaBaw

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with happy customers"

- Outlander_Joe

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle at R.C. Hill Mitsubishi. Our sales person TJ was very knowledgeable and helped make the car buying process easy. If your interested in a Mitsubishi make sure you check out R.C. Hill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, TJ Lucas

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Cloud9

RC Hill's entire business model makes purchasing a vehicle enjoyable from arrival through the finance office. They make you feel like the customer matters more than sales quotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, James Wheeler

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$15,925

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$18,015

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,640

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,375

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,565

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,475

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,875

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$33,660