About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Hagan.
Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan, General Sales Manager, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Tim Hagan

General Sales Manager

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

136 Reviews of Tim Hagan

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW WHAT A GREAT BUY"

- sandy

I heard the radio adds and went in to check for myself. Ending up buying a 2015 Outlander Sport loaded . Didn't even have to go back and forth on price, they look at my trade and give me the payment I was looking for the first time around. I would say that it was the best car buying experience I've had. Would recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seleana Nicholson

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Helpful an experienced techs."

- BILL TIPTON

Would not go anywhere else! Very helpful and courteous in the service department. Prompt service very little waiting. Can't say enough about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your service experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent positive experience "

- Solena Bosch

Recently, I took a little drive over to R.C. Hill, with interest in buying an Outlander Sport. The service from Anthony and Troy was great, but I was disappointed that I was able to get the price that I was expecting and hoping for. However, to my surprise, the manager and the rest of the team saw my concern and did everything they could to get me the price that worked for me and my family! I would absolutely recommend this dealership. Once the deal was worked out, the process was very smooth and easy! They made it very quick and made sure that I was well taken care of. I walked away very satisified with the deal that they were able to work out for me. I love my brand new Outlander Sport and look forward to many years enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, Anthony Andolino

Dec 01, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Rowe's

This is a fantastic bunch of people. I know what I wanted and was in and out. The easiest experience ever. I highly recommend this dealership. They care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, Seleana Nicholson

Nov 29, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Tim and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle is actually a pleasure"

- dbacom

We just purchased our second vehicle from RC Hill. The entire experience from test drive to financing was fast and efficient. The entire staff is friendly and committed to a positive customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, Matthew Yeisley

Nov 08, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a relief !!"

- Ladybug02

The experience I had buying my new 2017 Outlander Sport was nothing short of STELLAR! My last experience at another dealership was the exact opposite. I called ahead for an appointment, as I had received a letter from Mr. Hill stating that he wanted to increase his reliable used car inventory. He wanted to avoid the influx of cars which may have been involved in the recent storms. This made perfect sense to me, as I would be trading in a 2015 Mitsu. Mirage--which had been serviced at the dealership. The salesman for my appointment was Anthony Andolino. He put me at ease immediately, which made my time with him rewarding. He paid careful attention to my desires and concerns. The value of his "no high pressure" approach cannot be overstated by me! As a woman alone (and a senior), I was treated in a straightforward, sincere and respectful manner. I did not make the sale easy for him, but in the end, the deal I received was even better than I expected! THANK YOU, Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were in great hands...."

- Sheena

Came in very nervous and all for nothing! Troy and Tim put us at ease very quickly....from the understanding to just getting what we needed; it was a great experience. Thank you guys for making this nerve racking process painless. Definitely Diamond customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

Aug 25, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Troy and Tim and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Games, Just great service and price!"

- Josh West

What can I say? Matthew was awesome and knew everything there is to know about the Outlander I wanted to purchase. He didn't pressure me into anything and I appreciated the no games approach to car sales. Mr. Hagan, Mr. Stoops, and Mr. Young were also very helpful and friendly. Thanks again for making my first car purchase quick and painless! I love my new Outlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our staff and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service and Effort"

- Swordstone2

I started out with one man dealing with me, Emilio Rodriguez. From the outset it was obvious that he would move mountains to get me into a reliable car, something, by the way, that I had not had the pleasure of my entire life. Before long though, it became clear that I had not one employee working for me, but an entire team. I came to R.C. Hill with a tight budget and a recommendation from a friend who also bought a car from them, and they did everything possible to abide by my needs and wishes. Listening to the customer is the backbone of great service and R.C.Hill makes it clear that they are very aware of that fact. I Will be returning to them for my car needs both servicing and sales and will have no hesitation in recommending this staff team based on a a fantastic, first time, first hand experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, Emilio Rodriguez , Other emloyees were handed papers and seemed efficient and effective in the expidition of their tasks in order to help the process that got me into my Mirage G4

Aug 14, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Dog Dealership & Sales!"

- CarMom2017

We drove over an hour to the dealership. They did 90% of the deal over the phone with us and worked with out credit and sutiation, we told them what bank to use and they listened! We were in and out in under 2 hours. We are beyond happy and our kids are overjoyed with our new 2017 Outlander! I am bragging about James and RC Hill all over Facebook and to our family and friends. We will definitely be coming here again! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, James Wheeler

Jul 10, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,285

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,535

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,315

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$17,130

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,660