About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Hagan.
Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan, General Sales Manager, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Tim Hagan

General Sales Manager

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

152 Reviews of Tim Hagan

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with happy customers"

- Outlander_Joe

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle at R.C. Hill Mitsubishi. Our sales person TJ was very knowledgeable and helped make the car buying process easy. If your interested in a Mitsubishi make sure you check out R.C. Hill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, TJ Lucas

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Cloud9

RC Hill's entire business model makes purchasing a vehicle enjoyable from arrival through the finance office. They make you feel like the customer matters more than sales quotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, James Wheeler

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, buying experience "

- Gaylord, Rick & Miriam

This was the best buying experience I have ever had with a dealership. Awesome staff, fast and thorough. DeLand Mitsubishi rocks! Looking forward to staying in touch for all future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scire

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly they asked my needs and met them. "

- mymirage

The staff is very friendly and very informative. They not only asked what i needed and how much i could spend they met all my requests and needs. I was in and out in less than 2 hours even though they were very busy. I also love that the staff all work together which is unusual at a car dealership. The service department is equally as good. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone. They also have a lot of used cars for sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, John Scire

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomely Amazing "

- Bluebombshell2018

He did everything for me to help get this car and never made me feel bad for not having money to put down. I have never been treated like this at a dealership before, so so kind and helpful. I really didn't think I was getting a catch less a new one. Thank you. I have told all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, TJ Lucas

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient and Easy! "

- Daniels5477

I’ve always dreaded the car buying experience because of how much time and hassle it can be. John and Tim made this process so easy and hassle free. This is my 3rd purchase from the dealership and it just seems to get easier each time. I appreciate the customer service and quality of vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scire

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Robert24

Barry and Tim provided me exceptional customer service. I came in and expressed my dilemma on wanting to save on gas and both of them really got me an amazing deal. Thank you both! The best experience I have had at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Stadtler

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a wonderful experience!"

- Hawkeye1980

This was my third purchase at RC Hill and it couldn’t have gone any better! I found a vehicle on line and emailed the dealership with some questions. In a matter of minutes I had a response. When I went to look at the car, Seleana had it ready and waiting. Tim is always terrific in setting up financing. From the time I arrived looked at the car and finished the paperwork it was less than hour! That’s customer service! This was a purchase for my daughter before she went to college and Matt was great in setting up the surprise when we came to pick it up. Many thanks to Seleana, Tim and Matt! Always a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seleana LaBaw, Matthew Yeisley

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RC Hill"

- joecfo

I enjoy working with the staff at RC Hill in DeLand. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them, and hope to do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Lucas

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Very accomodating and helpful!"

- HonorandValor14

John was our salesman and he did everything he could to help us understand the deal and work with us. Our credit was not great but he was still able to find a deal that best suited us. We walked out with free oil changes for life and a warranty that we can trust. I would highly recommend RCHill Mitsubishi to anyone for the honesty and integrity we received from every employee we came in contact with. Awesome Place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scire

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,310

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,715

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,715

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,310

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$17,925

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,915

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,715

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,715