About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Hagan.
Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan, General Sales Manager, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Tim Hagan

General Sales Manager

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

145 Reviews of Tim Hagan

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RC Hill"

- joecfo

I enjoy working with the staff at RC Hill in DeLand. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them, and hope to do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Lucas

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Very accomodating and helpful!"

- HonorandValor14

John was our salesman and he did everything he could to help us understand the deal and work with us. Our credit was not great but he was still able to find a deal that best suited us. We walked out with free oil changes for life and a warranty that we can trust. I would highly recommend RCHill Mitsubishi to anyone for the honesty and integrity we received from every employee we came in contact with. Awesome Place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scire

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last minute car shopping...."

- jthomas4697

Anthony & Tim were very helpful. Car shopping was unplanned and we didnt have much time, but they got us in a new car quick without hassle! They were professional & nice. There was no pressure to buy. We would definitely recommend others to go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony “BIG T” Andolino

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place! Great salesmen! "

- TheArceneaux's

I was very happy and surprised with how great our experience was here at RC Hill! We dont have the best credit but they worked with us and got us in the car we wanted for a great monthly rate! The best part was they were not pushy what so ever! If youre in the market for a new or used vehicle i highly recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most positive experience "

- Daniel11

Not only was the process simple it was fast. John Scire treated us like he knew us for 20 years. We were out in a few hours with our new car. Very good prices no pressure. If you need a car this is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, John Scire

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST IN TOWN!"

- Lynn from DeLand

I am so pleased that I bought my car from RC HILLS. They are the best in town, by far! I got a great deal and the staff is so very nice. Love this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MAGNIFICENT "

- Judy2018

I give them 5 Stars if I could rate them higher they are a perfect 10, when I went there met Anthony he help me out with his GM what a great team I’ve own 5 cars in my life time but by far was never treat and was helped like they did at this dealer what a awesome team. If you need to purchase a car and other dealers have turn you down go to them they will do everything in there power to make you a satisfied customer like they did me. Thank you RC for all your help a happy customer love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Heather Pulling

Emilio and Tim hooked me up with this amazing car! Great customer service and they really took the time to listen to what exactly i wanted and told me the best options! Very pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Rodriguez

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Shopping "

- Wilson

Staff at R C Hill were considerate, informative and very cooperative. At no time were they overbearing. Tim & staff worked to get us the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, Emilio Rodriguez

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW WHAT A GREAT BUY"

- sandy

I heard the radio adds and went in to check for myself. Ending up buying a 2015 Outlander Sport loaded . Didn't even have to go back and forth on price, they look at my trade and give me the payment I was looking for the first time around. I would say that it was the best car buying experience I've had. Would recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seleana LaBaw

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,725

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,725

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,820

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,137

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,137

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,725

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,925