Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Stoops.
Troy Stoops
Troy Stoops at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Troy Stoops

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Assistant Manager

finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

250 Reviews of Troy Stoops

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob at RC Hill treated me like family. I entered my old..."

- craigschords

Jacob at RC Hill treated me like family. I entered my old Lancer into their KBB offer tool on the website, and I got quick, stress free and pressure free communication from Jacob. I gave him a call and he made me feel like he understood my financial situation. I'm so thoroughly impressed and satisfied with the service he provided that I will highly recommend RC Hill to my friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Hill

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership great to work with upfront and honest..."

- Superduty from Mitsubishi

Awesome dealership great to work with upfront and honest Got use in the truck we wanted quick and fast. Timothy nice to work with standup guy. Keven and Troy were also awsome can not complain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keven Garcia

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to say how much we appreciated the way we were..."

- Ed H.

I wanted to say how much we appreciated the way we were treated by the following people; Timothy Howard & Troy. They went above and beyond to get us into a awesome vehicle at a price we could afford. You can tell this is not just a job with these men but they truly care. I will be recommending RC Hill to all of my friends. Ed Hatley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Santiago , Timothy Howard Jr

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the..."

- sirengarg

Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the whole process and Robert and the team helped me navigate it! They definitely worked hard to make this a reality for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience nice people not pushy quality vehicles..."

- Leizears

Good experience nice people not pushy quality vehicles gave me a far deal on my trade in and a grate deal on my new to me truck and extended warranty and low interest very happy would definitely recommend them The sales man Timothy was the one who helped me and was a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employees were genuine and friendly. Their calm..."

- meganbartnick

All the employees were genuine and friendly. Their calm demeanors put me at ease immediately. I knew they were going to work on my behalf. They went beyond my expectations. Rob listened to my story and parameters for purchasing a car within my budget. When we discovered the car I originally came to check out wasnt doable, he asked if we could investigate other options. Like a miracle, a car PERFECt for my needs and wants became available. I was blown away by their dedication to work with the banks and finances to make it a comfortable purchase. My entire experience was phenomenal! They truly got to know me personally, build trust quickly, and worked for my best interest with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really excellent experience! They were fast, courteous,..."

- tlbejarano

Really excellent experience! They were fast, courteous, knowledgeable and saved us a ton of money! Highly recommend! Go see Keven and Troy! You won’t be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keven Garcia

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experiance at RC Hill Mitsubishi in..."

- BushidoBrown

Amazing buying experiance at RC Hill Mitsubishi in DeLand. Timothy Howard, our sale representative, was attentive to our needs and guided my family through the buying process of our new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage. Thanks so much! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hill

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"definitely super happy thanks to robert hill. he made..."

- carloss.gbox

definitely super happy thanks to robert hill. he made sure i was satisfied with vehicle before buying numerous times. took care of every question or concern. no hassles came in to buy a car price i wanted was price i got no beating around the bush with these guys super clutch and nice good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hill

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found me the best possible option for me and helped..."

- Silvaaaliyah50

They found me the best possible option for me and helped me out of a bad situation. Tyrik and jacob were patient and walked me through everything to make me feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Hill , Tyrik

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,151

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,151

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,981

2014 Kia Soul

$8,981

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,820

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,820

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $17,860

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$17,860

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,179

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,179

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,474

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,474