About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert James.
Robert James
Robert James, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Robert James

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

For twenty years now, I have been lucky enough to be able to help my customers with their auto purchases. Eight years of that have been Lexus and I do believe we build the finest automobiles, I love to see the smile a customers face when they take their new vehicle home! I understand that my customers have the choice to purchase anywhere. I am honored that they choose to purchase from me.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Robert James

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at the dealership "

- DANPOLANCO Verified Customer

I’m very satisfied with the way we were treated and how nice everyone was . I would use this dealership again. Thank you to Robert James and Renee Hastings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello Dan! We are so pleased to hear that you had such an exceptional experience here at Northside Lexus! Our team truly believes in providing the best for our guests and we thank you for taking the time to write a review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DANISBOONE Verified Customer

Robert was nice and helpful from beginning to end. He provided all information we asked for in a timely manner. He was able to answer all of our questions. Most importantly he was not pushy. I did not plan on buying a Lexus. I had test driven a BMW and an Infinity and at the last minute just on a whim decided to come in and test drive the Lexus. What helped me decide on the Lexus was Robert James. He was the only one of the three sales people who answered my questions about pricing right away. The others at BMW and Infinity kept talking around my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What an awesome review! We are absolutely thrilled that Robert provided you with an honest, top-notch experience! We take great pride in our team and their fantastic customer service, so we are so glad that you were able to experience it! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase, and welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"almost all stress free"

- NANA.PCL Verified Customer

This is the 3rd Lexus we have purchased from Northside Lexus. There is a reason we keep coming back. Although we have been disappointed in the late RX350 body style, we still believe that Lexus has the best quality and comfort of any brand. The service is top notch! Now we have a new 2019 NX300 and we love it. Sales person Robert James was very patient and did not rush us or make us feel pressured in any way. He did an excellent job answering our questions even after we asked them multiple times. He went above and beyond to find us Michelin tires for our new car. Melissa from the technology dept. was superb in her presentation of all the bells and whistles our new car has to offer. Brent in the finance dept. was very helpful and we appreciated his efficient manor. In the end, the only stress we had was deciding whether to add body side molding to the car. And we still have not decided. Thank you to everyone at Northside Lexus for making our 3rd car purchase a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What a fantastic review! We are so very proud of our team for taking amazing care of you through each step of your car-buying experience! Thank you so much for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My sales consultant was outstanding (Robert James)"

- JOE.SAUSNOCK Verified Customer

I deal with quite a few sales persons in my professional career and Robert James was outstanding. He was knowledgeable, helpful and professional. I would recommend him to any of my friends and neighbors. Typically car buying is stressful and Robert made the entire process painless. He answered all our emails, texts, etc. in a timely and courteous manner. I was also impressed with your finance manager Steve Gardner b/c I was planning buying the car and he sold me on the benefits and value of a lease option. I look forward to coming in during 2020 when the GX 460 model gets updated b/c that's the car we really wanted but settled on the RX 350 b/c it had the latest safety features. This is the second Lexus we have purchased from Northside and it won't be the last. Excellent service and customer support by all we dealt with over the last few days. Lastly, we requested a car bra and all weather mats be added to the car and there was no argument or prolonged discussion which was appreciated. I will be recommending Robert to my friend and colleagues at work and home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gardner

Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Joe, What a fantastic review! We are absolutely thrilled that Robert and Steve gave you such an outstanding experience! Thank you so much for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family, and we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 RX350"

- LAPetershagen Verified Customer

Northside had the vehicle I was interested in. Although a purchase was not intended, Northside met our financial goal which included the trade in of a Lexus GS and we made the purchase. All Northside personnel were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what a fantastic review of our team! We are elated that our team gave you amazing service, and were able to get you into the vehicle you desired!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298