Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Max Harper.
Robert Max Harper
Robert Max Harper, sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Robert Max Harper

sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Robert Max Harper

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and great price"

- Matbeh

Definitely the place to go if you need a Jeep. I was in a rush and they got me in and out quick at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Rickard

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and honest business"

- Cgonz

My experience with Bayside was so great! My salesman Max was very honest and tried to give us the best possible deal to fit our budget and expectations. The financial manager was also very personable and helped us reach our car buying needs. We even received assistance in acquiring an unbelievable insurance rate. We couldn’t have done better with our purchase and our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ferrara, Nick Clarke

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease. Jeep Cherokee "

- Andel1

Max was very informative and was willing to give me the best deal upfront. The process was relatively seedless. I would consider leasing from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Kanewall42

It was a long process the crew got me a better deal than I anticipated. They were able to get me into a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee at an affordable rate. They looked at all possible scenarios and got me a great deal. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Rickard

Mar 11, 2019

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- JenRod

What a wonderful experience it was to work with Alan, Robert and Terry from Bayside. Professional, honest and helpful in every way! I highly recommend doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Katie

Max was immediately interested in what we wanted & his key phrase is.... “if i can do xxx, would I earn your business today?” It was a really warm way of ensuring us that he would do his best to meet our needs & get us in our new Jeep straight away ... and the rest is history!!! Thank you Max ... we love our new Rubicon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Rickard

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent knowledgeable service "

- vpritchard5 Verified Customer

Always a good experience at this dealership. I so Appreciate all the patience and help I received from terry and max. Great team! Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine

Feb 11, 2019

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Deals Amazing people"

- Voo

I recently purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 . and they staff treated me so well that myself and family , a family may i remind you living in the Island of Staten comes all the way that right & that far just to get to this dealership . Everyone here is friendly and willing to help with whatever you might need . on this second trip we have purchased a 2019 jeep and will return yet again for another vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Trade-In"

- Itsnavarro

The dealer that helped us was very helpful and painless. He was very attentive. They made the trade in very easy. Would recommend to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- jojo2010.ff Verified Customer

Bayside Jeep really Held me down when I lost my car keys, car was towed and had in new key in under 3 hours, The Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (714 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,315

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,584

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,315

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,434

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,680

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,630