Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Stewart.
Jennifer Stewart
Jennifer Stewart at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.5

Jennifer Stewart

Customer Relations Manager

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

I have worked for Phil Long Ford for over 11 years and with Ford for almost 19 years. I have excellent knowledge of our products and am committed to customer service. I look forward to the opportunity to work with you to find the car that fits your needs/wants!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Jennifer Stewart

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has bought two used lemons from Phil Long Ford...."

- Jay Shook

My family has bought two used lemons from Phil Long Ford. One had a known failure. The light to indicate the issue was covered with electrical tape, within the instrument cluster. It took warnings from a lawyer to even get a response back. Then when I brought it in to be fixed, all I got was attitude. They did a very poor job fixing the issue and still didn't address the shady way it was covered up. Bottom line is that they are a shady dealership if you are looking for a reliable used car and will do anything to cover the issues up. I could understand one vehicle, but two? Not buying it. UPDTAE: A customer service manager called and genuinely acted like she wanted to resolve the issue, but the best they could do is offer me 3k below what I owed on it if I bought another vehicle from them. Why would I buy another lemon? I learned my lesson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 new vehicles in the past 5 years from Phil Long ,..."

- tim

10 new vehicles in the past 5 years from Phil Long , Darren Lucero has been by far the best salesman I have worked with when purchasing . Service team has been outstanding offering advice after any repairs . If your looking for a personal or purchasing for fleet , In my 20 + years of purchasing vehicles Phil Long has been my choice for the last 6 years , same salesman, same service writer year after year that tells me a lot about how Phil Long operates all with the best pricing around .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Lucero, Thomas Comstock

Dec 07, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Tim, Thank you for the great review and the continued support. Customers like you make our job enjoyable. We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you.

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Phil Long to look for a car, but ended up..."

- Wallie

I went to Phil Long to look for a car, but ended up buying a 2019 Escape Titanium. Bob, salesman, had such patience explaining details about all the cars. I drove several, one I wanted to drive had a dead battery. After having car battery changed and car cleaned, I was so amazed, everything went so smoothly. He actually explained some of the features on car, computer, etc. My sister and I were there all day, so Bob ordered us dinner. My car buying went so smooth, I would recommend Bob and Phil Long Ford any day. Wallie, Lakewood CO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik, Bob Hetsko

Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hi Wallie, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Bob and our sales team strive to provide the top notch customer service you described in your review. Thank you for your recommendation.

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought two cars here. Been using their service department..."

- Tom

Bought two cars here. Been using their service department exclusively for everything, including tires, since I bought my last car, a 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium. Best auto dealer in Denver. Looking forward to buying a Mustang Mach-E electric vehicle here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Martindale, Garry Warren

Apr 07, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Tom, What a great review. We are happy that we continue to deliver the experience that merits a review like this. Until next time.

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PERFECT! Everyone was so welcoming, I was instantly..."

- danielle.littau

PERFECT! Everyone was so welcoming, I was instantly comfortable! For buying my first car. I had an awesome experience! They found exactly what I was looking for in my price range! 10/10 do recommend going to Phil Long Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stewart

Mar 12, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Danielle, Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take Care!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 cars from this place now. I will never..."

- johanna_cristine

I have bought 2 cars from this place now. I will never forget the service that I received. Jennifer went above and beyond 7 years ago to help me when I had no credit so I went back to get my dream car from them. This time Aaron helped me get my dream car as far and as smooth as possible. I was approved before I got there and I was in and out in less than an hour. The 2 other dealerships didn’t even call me back when I inquired. I got a phone call from them within minutes! I definitely recommend Phil Long Ford of Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Aaron Lewis

Dec 12, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Johanna, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experiences here at Phil Long Ford of Denver. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience consistently grest for last 10 years"

- brvhrt

I purchased my 5th vehicle from PL last week! service, integrity, and knowlege is tops! Aaron was extremely patient and went the extra mile for me. Its always a collaborative team effort from all departments. I even thought i should shop and compare since i’ve always went to Phil Long. No one compares. They trest you like family from sales to service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us this great feedback. Reviews like yours keep us motivated to keep doing what is right. Thank you again for this great review and for being part of Phil Long Ford of Denver, Great customers like you.

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of me when my car was damaged"

- DHinDenver

My positive experience with Phil Long Ford started out as an unfortunate situation. After my car was serviced, it was parked in an unplowed area of their lot on a snowy morning. Unfortunately, there was a raised concrete surface underneath the snow, and unable to see it, I drove on top of it damaging the body of my car. As you might imagine, I was very upset. After he read the letter I sent to him, Robert McMann contacted me immediately. He reviewed photos from the incident, and promptly told me that Phil Long Ford would have my car repaired. Mr. McMann then made all of the necessary arrangements with a body shop and had me drop off my car at the Phil Long Ford Dealership. He provided me with a very nice loaner vehicle, handled all of the work with the body shop, and returned my car to me in great condition. I was quick to criticism Phil Long Ford when I did not believe they would address the situation - so I want to publicly share that when Mr. McMann reviewed the situation, he responded promptly, thoroughly, and professionally to ensure that my car was repaired. I am impressed by how Mr. McMann and Phil Long Ford stepped up to make things right for me in this situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McMann

Mar 22, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Dave, We are glad that Robert and the team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver were able to make, what could have been a bad situation into something positive. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and know that we are always happy to assist should you need anything more

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jen Spiegle is amazing!!!"

- Kimmy163

Jen was the saving grace of me purchasing a vehicle!!! There were some bumps in the road and she went the extra mile(s) to smooth everything out and made this a enjoyable experience! I will Definitely be back and highly recommend her expertise in purchasing a vehicle! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Kimmy, Thank you for taking time to leave this review. We are so happy that Jennifer and our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver were able to assist you into your new truck. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry"

- jerry

I have been buying Vehicles from Phil Long since 1988 and in that time I only had (1) problem and Jenifer solved the problem very quickly after reading my review. I am very satisfied with Phil Long and will continue doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Comstock

Oct 01, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Jerry, We are so glad that we were able to help get your problem resolved quickly and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929