Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Walter Gunn.
Walter Gunn
Walter Gunn at Phil Long Ford of Denver
5.0

Walter Gunn

New Inventory Manager

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

16 Reviews of Walter Gunn

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second time purchasing a used car from Phil..."

- lisanne

This is our second time purchasing a used car from Phil Long Ford. We particularly appreciated Phil Long’s Certa Ride guarantee which gave us confidence in our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Behrouzi

Feb 27, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your continued support. It there is anything more we can do please reach out. . We are happy to assist.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second time purchasing a used car from Phil..."

- lisdarl13

This is our second time purchasing a used car from Phil Long Ford. We particularly appreciated Phil Long’s Certa Ride guarantee which gave us confidence in our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Behrouzi

Feb 27, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your continued support. We are pleased we had the opportunity to work with you and look forward to a continued relationship.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter Gunn and Albert Rico worked to make our experience..."

- beachboygirl

Walter Gunn and Albert Rico worked to make our experience with buying a new Expedition at Phil Long a great one. Both were very professional and thought of the customer and how we could work together to make a purchase we were happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Albert Rico

Nov 02, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Congratulations, on your purchase. We appreciate the great review and wish you many years of happiness with your new car. Have a great Day!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car experience in over 40 years. Great service and..."

- mike

Best car experience in over 40 years. Great service and price. Hugh inventory to pick from so I got exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend Phil Long dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Mike, Thank you for the outstanding review. We are honored to have earned it and look forward to the next opportunity we have to assist you. Have a Wonderful Day!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Expedition Purchase"

- Justinh450

Great experience as always. Extremely helpful with any and all questions. They got us exactly what we where looking for at the best price. We couldn’t be happier and we recommend Phil Long Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Lussier, Robert McMann , Allie, Internet Sales Assistant

Jun 03, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy that Ed and our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver were able to provide you the top notch service we strive to provide to every customer. Thank you for the recommendation. Should you need anything more please know we are always happy to assist.

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- fordguy5555

Awesome place to buy a truck, from sales to finance to service and parts, everyone is super helpful!!! This is my 4th vehicle purchase here and will keep buying here as long as I can... If you want someone who truly cares, see Juan and his crew at Phil Long Ford in Denver!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Montoya, Vadim Reznik, Robert McMann, Riley Tripp

Mar 22, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this Wonderful feedback about our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver. We are always more than happy to assist should anything more come up. Have a Wonderful Day!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Experience"

- Garfella

We just received a 2019 Ford F-250 SuperDuty that we ordered from Raquel Nieto at Phil Long Ford of Denver. The process was straightforward and transparent and the service level from Raquel was superb. With help from Raquel and Walter Petty, who expedited the delivery, we were the first 2019 SuperDuty delivered and the truck is in service and looking good. I do not write many reviews, but the service from Raquel Nieto deserves a huge shout out. Patrick Cronkhite handled finance transaction details and made sure the process was seamless, transparent and painless. We were finished in a half hour. Thanks to all at Phil Long Ford of Denver who made us feel at home. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Raquel Nieto

Aug 17, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy that Raquel and the team here made your purchase easy. We hope you enjoy your new truck.

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You All!"

- Bill

The folks at Phil Long of Denver went above and beyond my expectations in assisting me with a recall on my F150. I would like to personally thank Kevin Shaughnessy, Steve Martindale, Dwayne Calloway, Walter Petty and Karrie Dallas along with the rest of the service department for doing all they could to help! In addition, Bryan Adams was very helpful in assisting me with a tail light that I needed to track down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shaughnessy, Steve Martindale, Bryan Adams, Dwayne Callaway , Karrie Dallas

August 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Our experience with Phil Long Ford of Denver, and with..."

- Lancong

Our experience with Phil Long Ford of Denver, and with our salesman Walter Petty was, in a word, excellent. Walter is very personable, hard-working, and courteous. He did his utmost to make our buying experience both pleasant and rewarding. He was especially kind to my wife, who is a heart treansplant paitent, and can be demanding. Walter was always there to answer our questions, taking whatever time was needed to make sure he did everything possible to help us understand our new Fusion. He is definitely a real asset to Phil Long Ford of Denver. We would certainly recommend Phil Long Ford following our very pleasant experience there. In fact, our son has already said that when he is ready to purchase a new car, it will be through Phil Long and, hopefully, with Walter as salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Petty

August 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying a new 2013 Ford Escape at Phil..."

- Jblue

Great experience buying a new 2013 Ford Escape at Phil Long Ford. Walter Petty was my salesperson and gave me great service in picking the right vehicle. No high pressure tactics. Very professional and knowledgeable which helped me in making the process enjoyable. The dealership was clean and bright with friendly people. Thanks Walter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Petty

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929