Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vito Dante.
Vito Dante
Vito Dante at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.4

Vito Dante

Finance Director

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Vito Dante

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic..."

- danterod96

5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic experience. Will never go anywhere else. My family and I appreciate a great experience when making big purchases like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy we could help and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever wonderful people will recommend them..."

- cherylmendoza30

Best experience ever wonderful people will recommend them to everyone i know that shopping for a car they are the best by far Great Experience 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Albrecht

Jan 11, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your business. We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Take Care!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the team @ Phillong Ford of Denver. They were all..."

- spyritwulf92

Love the team @ Phillong Ford of Denver. They were all super helpful and down to earth. They listened to our needs and concerns, and took the hassle out of purchasing a new car. I highly reccomend them as a team. Wonderful Staff, Good selection, Fair pricing. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Welker

Oct 03, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. Reviews like yours are the motivation that helps up keep putting in what it takes to make you happy. Thank you again.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable customer service. Best dealership . Jim and..."

- Rm4644

Unbelievable customer service. Best dealership . Jim and Vito were so easy to deal with. We have bought several cars from them and the experience is always top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Albrecht

Jun 29, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We appreciate your great review and your continued support. We will let everyone know just how happy you were during the purchase. Please let us know if you need anything more. We are always happy to assist.

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people and friendly staff. After I ran into some..."

- blancaster1117

Nice people and friendly staff. After I ran into some issues after buying, my salesman was able to take care of everything. Sylas was my salesman and he did a good job. The finance manager on the other hand not so much. I had to get ahold of him after screwing up some documents and I was told to resubmit and I would be told if everything was approved. A few days to a week went by and didn’t hear anything. It’s sad that I had to get ahold of the finance manager to make sure the bank finalized everything and that I was taken care of. Over all my experience was not bad and this is a good place to buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Sylas Amr

Jun 09, 2020

blancaster1117 responded

Yes, why am I being held accountable for a leak in the back of my suv and also responsible for a key that is not programmed?! I did not cause any of these issues and yet I am having to pay for it out of my own pocket?

Jun 09, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are glad we could help you find a car. We appreciate your feedback as it will help us grow and become better. Should you need anything additional please don't hesitate to reach out. We are happy to assist.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sylas made the car buying experience painless. I highly..."

- Southern CO

Sylas made the car buying experience painless. I highly recommend Phil Long Ford! We looking forward to visiting your dealership in the near future. Satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik, Sylas Amr

Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We will be sure to let Sylas know just how happy you are. Have a Wonderful Day!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a F150 this week from Phil Long, I checked..."

- Mike R

Purchased a F150 this week from Phil Long, I checked other dealerships but they couldn’t come close to the inventory selection and price! I have come to be a loyal Phil Long customer because the treat me fairly and value my business. This is vehicle number 15 that I have purchased through them and they also fairly and happily take care of all my service and parts needs. Go in and see Brandon, good guy, easy to deal with. I am a loyal Phil Long customer because they care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Mike, Thank you for the continued support. We are honored to be your go to dealer and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new car"

- skipwood76

Bought a new Ford Fusion from Phil Long Ford of Denver and we are extremely happy with our purchase. Everyone involved in the purchase made this the easiest buy in my many years of acquiring new vehicles. Thank you Robert and your team for a great and memorable experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nameer Mikhail, Vadim Reznik, Robert McMann

May 11, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver works hard to insure that every customer leaves as happy as you. Thank you for the opportunity to assist with your purchase. If you have any questions let us know, we are happy to help.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 GMC Truck Purchase"

- rhoff1964

Absolutely the worst car buying experience I have ever had. The sales rep Mark was great. His boss Riley was unresponsive, forgetful, and all around not engaged. I had the truck for almost three weeks before anyone contacted me about my purchasing it. I had left multiple voice mails with the finance dept and the sales dept to contact me and when they finally did they acted like it was my fault. From start to finish purchasing the truck took almost 2 months. I would look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Riley Tripp

Dec 12, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so sorry to hear that you were not happy with your purchase experience. We would love to talk to you to find out where we went wrong so when you have a moment please reach out to us at 303-933-5530. We hope to hear from you soon.

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with my purchase "

- Ruby

Bob Hetsko did fine job taking car of my purchase. I am happy so far with the Eco sport. Thanks guys! I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hetsko

Oct 22, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Ruby, Bob and the team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver are happy we could help you. We hope you have many happy years with your new EcoSport.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,304

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,304

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,730

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,730

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,841

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,841

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,378

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,378

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,447

2020 Ford Explorer

$30,447