About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Noer.
Robert Noer
Robert Noer, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Robert Noer

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Robert Noer

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth it."

- DulceLopez4

We went in to Phillips Chevrolet Frankfort, after viewing their huge SUV selection online. I noticed that not only were their prices resonable, but most of the cars came with a nice warrenty. I found out my in laws had also purchased their new car there a few years ago. I was contacted by Brandan, their internet sales person right away. He sounded like a very nice guy. When we came in for a test drive we were quickly greeted by front desk and Lynn their sales agent. She was very friendly and very interested to know what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin

Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your in-laws choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to Lynn and Robert, Happy motoring!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Skurzewski

The staff at Phillips is wonderful! Rami was exceptional!! His customer service is by far top notch. Manager Sam is an all around wonderful person and great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We strive for "top notch" customer service!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Redhot

Rami was great to work with! I came in looking for a very particular truck, and with the help of the internet people, found EXACTLY what I was looking for! Can’t thank him enough! And I got a great price to boot! Now I know why Phillips Chevrolet has the reputation they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Nov 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to Rami! Happy motoring in the exact truck you were looking for :) :)

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Customer Service"

- bgfire539

They have a wide selection on new and used cars, price was great on the used car I bought. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and I would consider buying there again. I have now purchased one new and one used vehicle from this dealership and the customer service has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gates

Oct 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! We're thrilled to hear that you experienced "Top Customer Service!" Happy motoring!!!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A delightful experience"

- Kimb

Lisa was extreamly knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. We would definitely return to Phillips for our future car purchases. Thanks for making our experience so pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gonzalez

Oct 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience at Phillips Chevrolet! We'll be sure to share your compliments with Lisa. Happy motoring!!!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful throughout my decision with our new purchase"

- Kim

Very satisfied with Jennifer she was extremely helpful with my purchase. She took the time to explain everything to make our transaction go as smoothly as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Thompson

Oct 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying New Car"

- Dirty Harry

Got a good deal on a new Malibu. Tom worked with me on the price, was knowledgeable about new GM vehicles, and answered all my questions while making sure I was satisfied with the purchase. Robert was very clear in explaining all the details of the sale such as taxes, warranty info, etc. It was all a very quick process. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kelly

Sep 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! Tom, Robert and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business. Happy motoring! :)

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck "

- Ck79

Tom Kelly was awesome ! I got my truck I wanted ! So happy 😁 I had a great experience will recommend to anyone ! Great team of people to work with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Tom Kelly

Sep 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "awesome" rating on to Tom :) Your kind words as well as your business are much appreciated by our Team :) :) Happy motoring!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car purchase/ experience!"

- N.Lynar88

My husband recommended Rami to me as he has purchased cars thru him. I knew what I wanted to look at but Rami made it easy , asking me questions Without being pushy ( I love that !) and then talking about colors , he made arraignments to bring an SUV over from another Phillips store , I fell in love with the new Traverse 2018, the trade in too was a fair price. Everyone I met here were very nice , professional and really want you to walk away satisfied!! I am , Thanks Rami , you are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Rami Alamawi

Sep 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Congratulations on your new Traverse!! Happy motoring!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New auto purchase "

- Valerie

Teague Allen did a great job! He was courteous and professional and made sure I was informed and that I got what I was looking for without being an overbearing salesnan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Daily, Teague Allen, Konrad Chatys, Austin Smith

Aug 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Teague. The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business!! Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (921 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,245

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,239

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,976

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,586

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,164

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,190

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$57,120