About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Noer.
Robert Noer
Robert Noer, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Robert Noer

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

125 Reviews of Robert Noer

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- AKozuch12

Kyle Robertson was an amazing sales rep. he answered all of the questions I had and got me a really good deal on the car I wanted. I'm very happy with my purchase of a 2017 Chevy Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen, Kyle Robertson

Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "amazing" compliment on to Kyle. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best EMPLOYEE's "

- Trin0707

Joe and Marty we the best! I came in with my cars that I saw online and in and out in 2 hours! I will have have passed the name on to couple of my friends already :) Thank you for my car, I love it :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan, Marty McKenna

Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will gladly pass your kind words on to Joe and Marty. Your business and referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place I recommend "

- Spcbull 123

It’s a matter of trust in your salesperson that makes you feel comfortable to make a purchase. Without it - you would simply go anywhere else to buy a car. Phillips has my trust as well as my business. Personally I am responsible for the sale if 14 vehicles thru this dealer with my recommendations thru family, friends, and co-workers. i will continue to send people to Steve Sorenson over and over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen

Aug 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Trust is very important :) We appreciate your business and your MANY referrals. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillips Chevy is the best!"

- Ddavis93

Steven Sorensen and Robert Noer were amazing and helped us find the perfect car for our fault right on budget and in amazing time. They showed they cared about us and not just the sale. Five stars and definitely recommending the dealership and these workers in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen

Jul 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "amazing" compliment on to Steve and Robert. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- Nell. W

I was delighted with my experience with Phillips Chevrolet. Great service from start to finish. I really appreciate Chris Baxendale & Robert Noer & the crew at Phillips that helped out during the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Jul 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review from Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Blessing "

- Tishema23

I really appreciate Jarrell for helping me. Also Jarrell Greer made sure I was well taken care while he to go to a mandatory meeting during my sale. Phillips dealership don’t realize how much they help me out and I will forever be grateful. Thank you so much Tishema Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your VERY kind words as well as your business, Tishema. Happy motoring!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service!"

- kochoa

My husband and I just purchased our first brand new Chevy Silverado here - from the starting process with Andy to meeting Chris at the dealership to closing it out with Robert was an overall amazing experience, everyone was awesome to work with and made the process so easy for us! We will most definitely be back for our next truck here :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale, Andy Haustein

Jun 25, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips for the purchase of your new Silverado! Happy motoring!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow through"

- Cher

We were to be given services on our new Tahoe that were overlooked when we went back the first time after the sale. Dan called telling us that these services had been missed and we needed to bring the vehicle in to have them done. On BOTH occasions we were provided with comfortable, new loaners rather than sitting and waiting hours. Thus us our fourth vehicle serviced by Phillios Frankfort and we have been nothing but pleased and govemyexcelkent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan, Dan Kachinsky

Jun 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you having serviced 4 vehicles at Phillips! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure approach. "

- Malibu Jim

It took about a month to get this deal done. During that month my salesperson,Jarrell Greer, kept in touch with me to keep me informed of the status of the car I was interested in buying. He was not overbearing, which I appreciated! The rest of the staff I dealt with were courteous and very professorial towards me! When all is said and done, I am very satisfy with my new Malibu and the dealership from whom I bought it from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Jarrell Greer

Jun 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your Malibu!! Happy motoring!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, willing to work for you"

- Mark484855

Everyone was very friendly, as is to be expected at a car dealership. Pricings were fair but negotiable. Some issues on the car that was purchased but they were fixed when brought to the attention of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Zarantenello

Jun 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as feedback are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (844 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,004

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,849

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,780

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,695

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,399