About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Noer.
Robert Noer
Robert Noer, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Robert Noer

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

117 Reviews of Robert Noer

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure approach. "

- Malibu Jim

It took about a month to get this deal done. During that month my salesperson,Jarrell Greer, kept in touch with me to keep me informed of the status of the car I was interested in buying. He was not overbearing, which I appreciated! The rest of the staff I dealt with were courteous and very professorial towards me! When all is said and done, I am very satisfy with my new Malibu and the dealership from whom I bought it from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Jarrell Greer

Jun 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your Malibu!! Happy motoring!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, willing to work for you"

- Mark484855

Everyone was very friendly, as is to be expected at a car dealership. Pricings were fair but negotiable. Some issues on the car that was purchased but they were fixed when brought to the attention of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Zarantenello

Jun 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as feedback are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and great prices"

- nclyde28

Phillip's Chevrolet in Frankfort, Il has an incredible selection of vehicles. They are well priced and the sale people do not hound you and try to force you into anything you don't want. They are extremely respectful and got is the best deal possible on our 2028 Silverado LTZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer, Taeji Stamps

Jun 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We are glad our inventory selection was to your liking! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer service"

- 2ndTraverse

Thank you Joe Hamdan for your friendly and knowledgeable service! When we saw you in November, but wasn't ready to buy, I knew when we were in June we'd come see you! Robert Noer in Finance gets a five star rating for his help too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan

Jun 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your 5-star rating on to Joe and Robert. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and courteous "

- Dono4069

Ryan and Robert are very knowledgeable and pleasant. They answered every question I had. I felt like they went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gates

Jun 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. I will let Ryan and Robert know they attained that goal. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 silverado"

- Jonb

Dealt with chris as i have before easy to talk with and deal with ended up purchaing 16 silverado with walts help,all went well got a good interest rate which was less than the going rate good job done by all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale, Walter Fields

May 21, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time write such a nice review, Jon. We're pleased to hear you had a great experience. Happy motoring!!!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to deal with"

- Joekinsella

I would recommend Joe Luque at Phillips Chevrolet. He was excellent to deal with and we were happy with the car we purchased. We were thrilled with the price and definitely would go back there! Also, Robert in Finace, was a pleasure to work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

May 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Joe and Luque. Your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Senior’s Auto Shopping"

- Gram&PaM74

My husband & I want to thank Steve Sorensen for the ease, speed & excellent help in selecting & purchasing our new 2018 Equlnox. “A real pleasure Steve”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Steve Sorensen

May 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your new Equinox!! Happy motoring!!!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is the man!"

- Evera84

Phillips when above and beyond to make sure they had the car my husband and I wanted. It was great working with Steve again (He's awesome!!!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Steve Sorensen

May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going "above and beyond" is our goal! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- LORI S

Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was helpful and very professional. They were knowledgeable about the truck we were purchasing. Robert in Finance was able to negotiate an interest rate that fit our needs. LORI S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (967 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,999

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,698

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,652

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,479

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,301

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$24,829

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,024

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,075