About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Noer.
Robert Noer
Robert Noer, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Robert Noer

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Robert Noer

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "First Car" Experience "

- Sgraham28

Everyone at Phillips Chevy was incredibly helpful, friendly, and accommodating when I went to purchase my first car on 1/11/18. Jarrell helped me out so much and him and his team helped me purchase the car I wanted at a rate that was affordable for me! I'm thankful Chevy's going to take care of me from now on and I love my 2018 Malibu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello , Jarrell Greer, Joe McGrath

Jan 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sonic 2018 "

- Sonic

Looking for car with less than perfect credit. These guys was able to pull it off with an low interest rate. Warren was great. He provides great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Dixon

Jan 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "great customer service" compliment on to Warren. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Patient"

- veganleo

I was assessing my car options and Phillips Chevrolet waited patiently throughout the process. They explained the full warranty and features between the two cars I ultimately set my eyes on and I'd definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Jan 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So fast "

- Jim in Darien

Joe Hamdan did a great job with us. So fast, good deal, no BS. Honest, would send anybody here. Nice facility, huge selection. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan

Jan 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "great job" on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stop at Phillips"

- Needscar

I had a Great experience buying my car. I was nervous but Warren got me through it and I drove out in a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Dixon

Jan 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Congrats on your new car! your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Excellence "

- Steven1977

Rami was a great help through the whole process. Down to helping me through every step. We noticed on the test drive the gas was low and he directly had the porter fill the tank. I have bought cars before and they only put 1/4 tank. That alone in my opinion made me feel comfortable and relaxed . That is what your looking for in a dealership. No pressure, no stress, step by step help. His whole team was awesome and I will be recommending them to others .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to writer such a great review, Steven! We are delighted to hear you had such a good experience at our dealership. Happy motoring!!!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"11/30 trade"

- knarfnb

Walked in late on the last day of a 20% incentive. Was notified that another party had walked in before me. I expressed interest in a trade, so they were nice enough to be honest with me about the situation at hand and at least do an appraisal for me. I was patient and then met with Walter who worked with me and was a realist on the situation. Chris was a cool dude and Robert in finance was quick to get me out of the door. He had a neat setup with a projector and electronic signatures on his desk. Samantha was nice enough to keep calling and keep my interest about getting in the door. This dealership actually worked with me. I went to another with the same interest, and they wouldn't even look at my current vehicle. Thanks Phillips in Frankfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! I will pass your kind words on to the Team...happy motoring!!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic"

- irish

Tom Kelly very professional along with Sam Darkish, extremely polite and courteous. Found a vehicle that was to our satisfaction. Price was in line with the market. Within in few hours we were driving home. The entire process was extremely painless. This is the way car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Tom Kelly

Dec 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! Happy motoring :)

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth it."

- DulceLopez4

We went in to Phillips Chevrolet Frankfort, after viewing their huge SUV selection online. I noticed that not only were their prices resonable, but most of the cars came with a nice warrenty. I found out my in laws had also purchased their new car there a few years ago. I was contacted by Brandan, their internet sales person right away. He sounded like a very nice guy. When we came in for a test drive we were quickly greeted by front desk and Lynn their sales agent. She was very friendly and very interested to know what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin

Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your in-laws choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to Lynn and Robert, Happy motoring!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Skurzewski

The staff at Phillips is wonderful! Rami was exceptional!! His customer service is by far top notch. Manager Sam is an all around wonderful person and great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We strive for "top notch" customer service!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (880 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$40,570

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,142

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,978

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,972

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,177

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,562

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,604