About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marty McKenna.
Marty McKenna
Marty McKenna, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Marty McKenna

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Marty McKenna

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Family"

- Joy Rider

I went into Phillips Chevrolet because I've heard of their Best Dealer Awards. Due to an unfortunate accident my previous car had been declared a total loss. I was left with a considerable debit as a result. Lynn, Marty, Dan and Robert were absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process. Lynn was by my side every step of the way making sure things were being taken care of and that I was comfortable. We were treated with courtesy, respect, and understanding by all. I appreciated the individual attention and not being treated as a routine sales job. They were all very personable and genuine going above and beyond the norm. I walked in a nervous, devastated, basket case. I walked out a very happy, satisfied new car owner with a considerabley fair deal had. I will be sharing my pleasant experience so that others my find their first and last stop they have to making is one in the same. Thank you Phillips Chevrolet! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review!! Glad Lynn, Marty, Dan and Robert were able to remove your uneasiness. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience"

- Sue Palacios

Paul Bellisario and the Phillips Chevrolet team that helped assist my experience with the purchasing of a new vehicle was great. I have never felt so relieved and grateful for all their help. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Emir Cordic, Paul Bellisario

Jul 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as you kind words. I will pass them on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i ama"

- Betty B.

I am a longtime repeat customer as I have always been treated with great respect and valued as a customer. Recently I visited Phillips Chevrolet to return a leased vehicle and lease a new vehicle. My goal was to lease a step up from my Cruze to a Malibu at a price that I could still afford. I worked with MartyMcKenna, sales manager, and Jacob Porterfield, product specialist. They worked with me patiently to accommodate my needs. Wow!! I left the dealership in a Malibu at a lease I could afford! They had me melting in my shoes! Thank you Marty and Jacob as you have once again made me a very happy and satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield

Apr 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continued business over the years :) "Very happy and satisfied customer" is our goal! I will pass your kind words on to Marty and Jacob. Happy motoring!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forth vehicle from Phillips"

- JustLyndsay

Love this place. Everyone is really friendly and welcoming but not pushy. Every time I have been here I have told them what I can do and can not do and they make it happen w a vehicle I am very happy driving away in. Anyone even thinking of buying a new car I tell them they have to go to Phillips. Service is great too, they listen and try to figure out what is going on even when you dont know what you are talking about LOL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Thank you for choosing Phillips for the purchase and service of your vehicles. We are so glad that you....love this place :) I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Nicki26m

Walked in to look at a used vehicle and walked out purchasing a new traverse for almost the same deal. Great dealership and sales team. Marty is the best! Marty went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Going above and beyond is our goal!! I will let Marty know that he attained that goal! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car-Buying Experience!"

- JCook

This was without a doubt the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I saw a van online that was perfect for us and the Phillips team made it happen. There was no pressure, nobody tried to sell me something I didn't want and I left feeling like I got the best car for the best price. I highly recommend Phillips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ramirez

Feb 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Saying that this was the best experience you've ever had buying a car...is a huge compliment, thank you :) I will pass your kind words on to the Phillips Chevrolet Team. Happy motoring!

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Cold Winter's Night..."

- JACA

The night was frigid, with snow on the ground, but I could not have felt more warm and welcome as I worked with the Phillips sales management team with the goal of leaving the dealership with a brand new SUV. Mission accomplished. I could not feel better about my experience and the way I was treated. Happy Holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sieloff, Walter Fields

Dec 21, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad Phillips Chevrolet was able to shield you from the cold :) Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Sales Service"

- Ron&michele

Ron and Michele, My wife and I purchased our last 3 cars here, the Sales service is second to none. They treat us like family and our experience is always totally enjoyable. Their knowledge of the product they sell is outstanding, plus where else can you go and laugh so much that you do feel like your at a family party. No really! They went out of their way to surprise me with cupcakes and candles and the whole Showroom sang Happy Birthday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasin Yassin, Derek Cavoto

Mar 08, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you and your wife's continued business :) You are a part of the Phillips Family :) So nice to hear about your birthday party :) I will pass your kind words on to Derek, Marty and Yasin. Happy belated birthday and happy motoring!!

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony and Marty helped me out alot. They are good and will"

- go theresa 54

work with you and your budget. I would refer them to anyone who needs a car. They will be with you and they also have a great sense of humor. They are not pushy in anyway. They will help you as much as possible. I bought all my cars here. They are the best in dealerships. Ask for Anthony McNamara he is a great product specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McNamara

Jan 26, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I will pass your kind word son to Anthony :) We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for your purchase. Happy motoring!

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My truck buying experience "

- Jmw10392

Came to Phillips looking to buy a truck. I was upside down on my car and Teague was a great help in finding the right truck for me and help me out of a jam. Everyone at Phillips was friendly and helpful. Highly recommended this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Teague Allen

Jan 06, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Congratulations on the purchase of your truck! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (919 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$61,967

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$43,326

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,877

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,728

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,048

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,562

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,058

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$15,529