About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marty McKenna.
Marty McKenna
Marty McKenna, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Marty McKenna

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

131 Reviews of Marty McKenna

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Jon

I drove from Sandusky Ohio out to Phillips (4 1/2 hour drive) because of the amazing pricing they had compared to local dealerships and the dealers I dealt with in Michigan. They offered top dollar for my trade (sight unseen) and Walter the sales manager helped get everything in place before I came out. My salesman Rami Alamawi is hands down the BEST salesman I have ever dealt with. He was so accommodating and made sure every little detail I wanted was taken care of and then some. I do not like Fords, but if I went out there to buy another Chevy and they told me Rami left for a Ford dealer, I would leave and go buy a Ford, that’s how good this guy is. And a big thanks to Marty McKenna the internet salesman. He took my original calls and helped get the ball rolling and answered lots of questions and did lots of leg work to get the deal started. Next time I’m in the market for another Chevy I would most certainly make the trek to Phillips Chevrolet in Frakfort without even thinking twice. Thanks again Marty, Walter and Rami, you guys are top notch in your field.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Walter Fields

May 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you driving from Sandusky, Ohio to purchase from us. I will gladly pass your kind words on to Rami...the best salesperson you have ever dealt with, Marty and Walter...all top notch. Happy motoring!!!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS DEALERSHIP CANNOT BE BEAT!"

- Irene1956

I am so grateful the day I met Marty at Phillips. He has helped me tremendously with multiple cars and goes above and beyond your expectations. They are here to help you get a car and not push one on you. Joe also will do anything to satisfy a customer. He shows you how to work everything in your car so you leave feeling comfortable about your vehicles options and vehicles safety. He also makes sure your happy and everything is going good with your purchase. Not to mention they are both the kindest people you will ever meet. They both make you feel very comfortable. I have and will be telling everybody I know to go here for a vehicle. I am still in shock at how great they made me feel. I also am in love with me brand new car. I would like to thank Walter for his great service in helping getting things done. I can honestly go on and on with praising how great the overall service was. I would just like to thank Phillips Chevrolet for having Marty, joe, and Walter working for them or else I would not have this great feeling over my car. This is why I have never bought a car from another dealership. I can't say thanks enough. Thank you again, Irene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Walter Fields

May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a GREAT review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your very kind words on to Marty, Joe and Walter. Congratulation on your brand new car :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy, happy, happy motoring!!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful painless buying experience."

- brian farrell

The sales staff i dealt with were fair, experienced and very knowledgeable. They treated me with respect and were not overbearing. I would not hesitate with recommending them to a family member or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Family"

- Joy Rider

I went into Phillips Chevrolet because I've heard of their Best Dealer Awards. Due to an unfortunate accident my previous car had been declared a total loss. I was left with a considerable debit as a result. Lynn, Marty, Dan and Robert were absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process. Lynn was by my side every step of the way making sure things were being taken care of and that I was comfortable. We were treated with courtesy, respect, and understanding by all. I appreciated the individual attention and not being treated as a routine sales job. They were all very personable and genuine going above and beyond the norm. I walked in a nervous, devastated, basket case. I walked out a very happy, satisfied new car owner with a considerabley fair deal had. I will be sharing my pleasant experience so that others my find their first and last stop they have to making is one in the same. Thank you Phillips Chevrolet! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review!! Glad Lynn, Marty, Dan and Robert were able to remove your uneasiness. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience"

- Sue Palacios

Paul Bellisario and the Phillips Chevrolet team that helped assist my experience with the purchasing of a new vehicle was great. I have never felt so relieved and grateful for all their help. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Emir Cordic, Paul Bellisario

Jul 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as you kind words. I will pass them on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i ama"

- Betty B.

I am a longtime repeat customer as I have always been treated with great respect and valued as a customer. Recently I visited Phillips Chevrolet to return a leased vehicle and lease a new vehicle. My goal was to lease a step up from my Cruze to a Malibu at a price that I could still afford. I worked with MartyMcKenna, sales manager, and Jacob Porterfield, product specialist. They worked with me patiently to accommodate my needs. Wow!! I left the dealership in a Malibu at a lease I could afford! They had me melting in my shoes! Thank you Marty and Jacob as you have once again made me a very happy and satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield

Apr 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continued business over the years :) "Very happy and satisfied customer" is our goal! I will pass your kind words on to Marty and Jacob. Happy motoring!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forth vehicle from Phillips"

- JustLyndsay

Love this place. Everyone is really friendly and welcoming but not pushy. Every time I have been here I have told them what I can do and can not do and they make it happen w a vehicle I am very happy driving away in. Anyone even thinking of buying a new car I tell them they have to go to Phillips. Service is great too, they listen and try to figure out what is going on even when you dont know what you are talking about LOL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Thank you for choosing Phillips for the purchase and service of your vehicles. We are so glad that you....love this place :) I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Nicki26m

Walked in to look at a used vehicle and walked out purchasing a new traverse for almost the same deal. Great dealership and sales team. Marty is the best! Marty went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Going above and beyond is our goal!! I will let Marty know that he attained that goal! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car-Buying Experience!"

- JCook

This was without a doubt the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I saw a van online that was perfect for us and the Phillips team made it happen. There was no pressure, nobody tried to sell me something I didn't want and I left feeling like I got the best car for the best price. I highly recommend Phillips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ramirez

Feb 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Saying that this was the best experience you've ever had buying a car...is a huge compliment, thank you :) I will pass your kind words on to the Phillips Chevrolet Team. Happy motoring!

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Cold Winter's Night..."

- JACA

The night was frigid, with snow on the ground, but I could not have felt more warm and welcome as I worked with the Phillips sales management team with the goal of leaving the dealership with a brand new SUV. Mission accomplished. I could not feel better about my experience and the way I was treated. Happy Holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sieloff, Walter Fields

Dec 21, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad Phillips Chevrolet was able to shield you from the cold :) Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (782 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,718

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,300

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,728

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,777

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,078

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,355