About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Robles.
Robert Robles
Robert Robles, Finance Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.9

Robert Robles

Finance Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Robert Robles

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, fast experience "

- Dfoley41

This is my third vehicle from North Park and they exceeded my expectations yet again. Fast, friendly and top notch sales and finance staff. Thank you North Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Garcia, Cipriano Sierra

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- becca

We were very happy that North Park gave us the most for our trade in compared to other dealers and so we were happy to upgrade ourselves to a new vehicle instead of the used vehicle. Cynthia was extremely helpful and I was very impressed that she was a new hire. Her friendliness and desire to help me find the right vehicle felt genuine. Every time we asked her to show us something or had questions she did her best to find the right answer. I really enjoyed her service. I really appreciated Roberts patience in finance he stayed very late till almost midnight doing our paperwork. He never rushed us or pressured us. I also appreciated it when they were going to let us take a loaner so I could get my daughter home but she feel asleep. After we purchased the vehicle Jesse helped clear up any questions I had leftover about the TSS . He is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. Also, although I didn’t need service assistance I’d like to take the time to say that I would ask Mike Cisneros to be my service manager because for the past 4 years he has take excellent care of my husband and his Tundra! He is always helpful and he has the get it done attitude that we appreciate especially in the most difficult timeframes. Thank you from the Mejia’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my 4Runner"

- Dowell12

My over all experience was great. I was able to get my dream vehicle for a reasonable monthly payment. Everyone was nice and understanding. They all respected my wishes to stay in budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We do our best to provide excellent customer service and excellent quality, and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- hkriley

Everyone I talked to was really nice. I was able to get the car I wanted with little hassle! I will be recommending this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Solis

Nov 02, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have asked for a better salesman"

- Tanyamarie1

Jimmy was there for me when I needed him I was glad he help me find the perfect car in the perfect price range. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Solis

Oct 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff who helped make your experience so great!  

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Me

Everyone, starting with Mr. Cipriano Sierra to Mr. Robles in Finance was very helpful, informed, and diligent in seeing me through an otherwise rigorous process of purchasing a vehicle. I'm thankful for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cipriano Sierra , Eugene Garcia

Oct 18, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease end"

- Adriana G

NPTSA proactively reached out to us regarding the options at the end of our lease. I was very happy with my 2015 Prius C that I ended up purchasing it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betty Purgason

Oct 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exchange Lease Car"

- CHRISTY

i CAME IN TO GET OPTIONS FOR EXCHANGING MY LEASE THAT EXPIRED ON 11/16/2018. I TEST DROVE THE CAMRY AND LIKED ITS FEATURES. GABE GAVE ME OPTIONS TO LEASE AND TO BUY I CHOOSE TO BUY A CAMRY MY FAVORITE IS AVALON ( MY LEASE CAR) BUT PRICE WAS GO FOR ME IN PURCHASING THE CAMRY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe G.

Oct 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for your very kind words and review. Our goal is to always give a 5-star experience!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra experience "

- Tundra18

No pressure salesmen, finance willing to help and no pressure as well got me great apr and the payment I wanted no hassle at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We try to provide each customer with a great, no-pressure and helpful sales experience! We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. Thank you!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good"

- Runner555

Allan Poole was very good helping and explaining everything to us about the vehicle and working wth us on our payments. The finance person Robert Robles was very good and explained everything and any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Poole

Oct 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Robert Robles and Allan Poole were able to meet your needs! Thanks for your 5-star review and we will see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,228

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,460

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183