About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Robles.
Robert Robles
Robert Robles, Finance Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.9

Robert Robles

Finance Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
Call
Email

93 Reviews of Robert Robles

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"7500 mile Service"

- Darkay21

Great service. Comfortable snack area. Was a little bit of a wait, but I expected it on a Saturday without an appointment. Love the text message updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Duron

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- anflores29

Thank you to Joe Hernandez and Robert Robles with the sale on my parents RAV4. They were very helpful, professional, courteous and patient with answering all our questions. courteous. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hernandez

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Tmurtha

I had pneumonia and Adrian Velaquez did as much paperwork over the phone for me as he could. He let me know as soon as the dealership got a 2019 rav in. I bought the vehicle in less than 12 hours from it hitting the showroom floor. Excellent customer service on Adrian's part. I have referred 4 people to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Velazquez

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- BobbieBlouin

We've gotten 5 cars from Richard Schott and always have a great experience. We've referred friends and family who've purchased and we'll keep returning as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schott

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience without pressure"

- My

I have returned to this dealership to purchase a vehicle 4 times of those 4 I have called Ozzie 3 times . He is very patient with all my questions and I don't feel pressured. Very cordial and polite. The finance person Robert is also very personable and very knowledgeable in his area. Also makes the financial part of this transaction rapid but clear and to the point. Explains clearly the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osaid "Ozzy" Masalmeh

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done. I love my new car."

- happy buyer

Everyone was very nice. Richard Schott took the time to bring more that one vehicle to the front for me to look at. He explained the inside options and set up my phone for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schott

Dec 31, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speechless "

- Manale

Issac and Robert were great, They both were knowledgeable and friendly people. They listened to what we wanted our vehicle to have and what we wanted to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Avelar

Dec 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff who helped make your experience so great! We hope to see you again!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Few reserve "

- Guitar123

Original salesman had emergency. Replacement too young. Called on Mgr who helped pace and experience. The waiting time was too long and unexpected incident caused problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience and thank you for suggesting some areas of improvement! We value your opinions and will work toward better wait times. We are happy to see that the rest of your experience was positive and we hope to see you again! Thank you!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service "

- Juliof

Nice service Alan Poole excellent sales man and Robert Robles was good service to very friendly staff good service and great service from the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Poole

Nov 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, fast experience "

- Dfoley41

This is my third vehicle from North Park and they exceeded my expectations yet again. Fast, friendly and top notch sales and finance staff. Thank you North Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Garcia, Cipriano Sierra

Nov 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,734

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,882

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,172

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,220

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,844

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,470

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,158