About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Robles.
Robert Robles
Robert Robles, Finance Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.9

Robert Robles

Finance Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Robert Robles

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- des0825

Very helpful and willing to work with you to get you the very best price they can. Eric Salazar was my sales person. Extremely knowledgeable with vehicles and their features. He was professional as well as friendly not at all a pushy salesman. First time being a Toyota buyer and a good overall experience. I’m a very happy customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Salazar

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service & courteous staff"

- Rsgarcia

I always feel welcome, sales persons are very approachable & knowledgeable....willing to answer any questions, and very professional. It is a very friendly atmosphere & wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Robert Robles & sales people are very professional, respectful, & remember their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garza, Michael Cisneros, Michael Lopez , Jose Guerrero & Larry

Sep 17, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear Robert went the extra mile for your car buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new Toyota!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Experience "

- Brianbutler

One of the easiest vehicle buying experiences I have had. Great selections of vehicles and great prices. I compared similar vehicles around town and North Park was the cheapest. In the end I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe

Sep 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the great review! Your wonderful comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our guests. We hope to see you again!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- 18RAV4

We are repeat customers of Joe Hernandez. He’s a great salesman. We have purchased 4 vehicles through Joe. I would highly recommend Joe Hernandez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hernandez

Sep 13, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for the great review! We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. We really appreciate your continued business! We'll see you next time!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant, informative, very professional and considerate"

- toyota2019/08/25/18

every time I have gone to Toyota North Park, my issues have been addressed with much concern no matter how small the issue. the staff if very friendly and very courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Lopez, Michael Cisneros

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No one is pushy. Always helpful."

- Rabago

I always have a good experience. Other than my tint being scratched, and being rushed through finance, where additional unwanted charges were added.im happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gutierrez and Luis (sales manager)

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff"

- Gonzales18

I told them that I was in a hurry and they worked their best to get me out soon as possible all while still doing everything the right way. Really special thanks to Robert Garza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garza

Aug 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hello there! We were glad to get you in and out as soon as possible. Thank you for choosing us for your dealership!  

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Tamez, Manuel 2001

I highly recommend North Park Toyota to everyone in the market for a new vehicle. The salesman and staff were very professional and courteous. They made our buying experience has easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo, Joe Hernandez

Aug 25, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience...Again! "

- Rusty21

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from North Park Toyota and Connie Schellenger. Connie is awesome and made the experience simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Schellenger

Aug 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Thank you for the feedback!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ruram

It was a great experience. The atmosphere was very friendly. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle. It felt like my hundredth visit when in reality it was my first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garza

Aug 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,993

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,726

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,588

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839