About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Sullivan.
Robert Sullivan
Robert Sullivan, Finance, BMW of Freehold
4.8

Robert Sullivan

Finance

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Robert Sullivan

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- BMW123

Anthony C. did an excellent job in showing us the car and in describing all the features. He was thorough and professional in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cerillo

Aug 30, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

It is wonderful to read reviews like yours! We're so glad that Anthony provided you with first-class service!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience with excellent service "

- Alex kang

Sales very helpful, knowledgeable, professional service, all the stuff are very good . Excellent dealer! This is my second time leasing the vehicle, we liked this dealership very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chang

May 30, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Alex! We're glad to have your business!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Client Experience"

- BMWguy

I don't normally leave reviews. But my experience with the exceptional staff at BMW Freehold is notable. I expressed interest in a pre-owned BMW, and received a prompt response asking when it would be convenient to stop by - no pressure - thanks Amy Nolan. My sales associate Stephen Semo was the consumate professional. He answered all my questions, and has an encyclopedic knowledge of the brand. This was my first ever "zero" pressure buying experience. It helps that the brand tends to sell itself. My financing was very efficient and actually enjoyable thanks to Robert Sullivan. He also addressed all my questions, and made what is normally an exhausting process move smoothly. And finally before driving my new car home Stephen took the time to go over all controls options and settings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Semo, Amy Nolan

May 16, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for leaving us such an excellent a review! We're so glad that Amy, Stephen, and Robert all gave you a pleasant, pressure-free experience. Enjoy your new car!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Dealer"

- Patty68

Danny Claro and staff run a first class dealership. In all my years of car buying I have never experienced anything quite like my BMW purchase. Orville is a top notch salesman who went out of his way to provide me with great service. He followed up with emails and personal phone calls to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle. The dealership is extremely comfortable and all of the staff is very friendly. I would definitely buy there again and I would also recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orville Bynoe

Mar 28, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your strong recommendation! We're proud to have given you a comfortable environment for buying a car. Danny, Orville and the rest of the team will be happy to know you enjoyed working with them. Enjoy your new car!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Ernie

Great buying experience. The process was seemless and without the needless back and forth. The car was delivered promptly and in great shape. Nick was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schaible

Mar 26, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Ernie, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy that everything went smoothly during your car-buying experience. We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to tell Nick what a great job he did!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most comfortable car buying experience!"

- LisaParisi

Truly an exceptional experience! Both mine and my mothers leases were up and we both walked out with amazing deals. I don't have enough excellent things to say about BMW of Freehold and the unparralled service I receive time after time here. Every single person who helped us were professional, patient and knowledgeable. John, the used car manager, John the sales manager and John Galante our salesperson make a great team! They worked together to find my mother and I deals that met our every need. Our salesperon John really went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect for us. I ended up buying out my lease. The service department inspected my car and recommend work that needed to be done. The service department is always upfront and honest with me. I can honestly say I wouldn't trust anyone else servicing my car. They are top notch! Once our deals were finalized, we worked with both Nowell and Robert in finance. They were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the financing process. We will definitely be reccomending BMW of Freehold to all of our friends, family and neighbors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Lisa, thank you for this excellent review! We are glad John, Nowell, and Robert were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great buying experience. "

- TM - NJ

They were attentive to my needs and patient in car selection. Very satisfied with value of car for what I am paying in my lease. Sales person Kyle was great. Danny was also a pleasure to work with as well as Rob in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gries , Danny

Jan 09, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great comments! It’s great to hear that Kyle, Danny, and Rob were able to take good care of you!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicholas Lichaa was great to work with"

- angela gembry

not happy with the finance department, I was told that the car had less than 40, miles however when I drove the car back home it was over 40 thousand mile, the battery for one of my key less needs to be replaced and there something wrong with the fog lights. who can I call to have these issues fixed. I was there for over 5 hours someone should have set the stage and explained to me that the process take a while

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lichaa

Jan 09, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Angela. Your experience does not describe the standard we try to set at our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your visit. Please contact me at your convenience at 732-462-0042 or email me at ddado@dchusa.com. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Dori Dado, General Sales Manager

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- INSIDEMAN3

Nicholas Lichaa is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with in all of my years of purchasing cars. He help me from the time I stepped through door. He is very friendly and never tried to pressure me to buy a car. I purchased the car that I came to review. He is an asset to BMW OF FREEHOLD. The finance dept was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lichaa

Dec 19, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review of your experience working with Nicholas!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by BMW Freehold"

- Hammer

BMW provides excellent service from the initial contact, through the sales process, and to maintaining you vehicle. Our sales person, Mark Ongsiako was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The finance person, Robert Sullivan was very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We will be sure to pass along the kind words to our team.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 6 Series

$93,955

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW 5 Series

$57,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,135

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,125