About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Villarreal.
Robert Villarreal
Robert Villarreal, Finance, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Robert Villarreal

Finance

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Robert Villarreal

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The BEST!! Excellent service."

- Littlebirdy

Sam Sultan was the BEST. Excellent service, no pressure. Very professional which is what I liked since retiring from the corporate world. I would tell others to go see SAM. Also, I received a very nice keychain from him. From Ruby Watts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki, Sultan (Sam) Ahmad

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and no hassle"

- CRV driver

Christy made this my best experience ever buying a car. She confirmed price on phone, kept her word, was accommodating on my timing. On day of purchase she was helpful, informative and patient. She is positive and cheerful. The dealership was friendly, efficient and super clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Another pleasant car buying experience"

- Ali_P

Second Honda I am buying from Norm Reeves. Phil was very polite helpful and patient He provided me with information to help me make a sound purchasing decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Byrd

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

The team at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos are awesome, I purchased my Honda Pilot from Christy Noval she was the best I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work with your budget."

- Eric

I was blessed with a good car agent. I could ask for more. She such an awesome 👏 person. I will definitely recommend her to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Giving as a great deal ever"

- Kayle1018

Mrs nuval giving g a great option Ang explaining everything to ask and what's best for are budget samething with Mr Robert who help us for the deal..thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ericlovescherry

The staff at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos are very accomodating. Everyone was friendly-especially Christy Nuval who really did her best to come up with the figures that convinced us to purchase from this branch. Also Robert, who did the purchase contract. They explained everything to us patiently and clearly. Even the staff from the ‘Parts’ department seemed to enjoy helping their customers. We didn’t only get a new SUV when we left the store but a new friend as well. Thanks again Christy. We will surely go back there to purchase our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very sufficient and good customer services "

- Valle1991

Christy & Robert where a great help for Us they both understood our needs help us make good choices for our new Odyssey , We are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- Roberto

Our experience working with Kim was of high quality. She was well informed and made the process of buying a car a little less time consuming. I would definitely recommend Kim to anyone wanting to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Kelly Lujan

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very informative and a great experience."

- Lee1972

This dealership helps you out as a customer in a very kind and friendly manner. I enjoyed spending my time at this dealership and would definitely come back here when in need. I would recommend this dealership for anyone who’s lookin for a car, as that dealership will treat you very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susanna Yim

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (1223 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010