About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberta Hagaman.
Roberta Hagaman
Roberta  Hagaman, Service Advisor, Hyundai on Perryville
5.0

Roberta Hagaman

Service Advisor

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Roberta Hagaman

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Stylecargreg2019

Less stress buying new car. Fully informed. Lots of options. Felt comfortable at dealership. Service is usually very prompt. Salesman Dave was very informative and worked with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun spending money, getting a good deal plus a beautiful car"

- Betty Anders

I have never had a better experience buying a car in my whole life and I am 76 years old. Had the greatest salesman ever!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Jim Scheidt

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,seamless,fair priced. No pressure. "

- Hun2018

Salesman Jim Scheidt was terrific. No pressures, knowledgeable, easy to work with. Dealership helped with logistical issues. And service department was quick and communicated in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Jim Scheidt

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Beware of the Bait and Switch practiced at Perryville!"

- Perryville Bait n Switch Victim

Like to pay double for your repairs? Then Hyundai on Perryville is the right place. I moved to Rockford two years ago from Elgin. I receive coupons regularly from the Elgin dealership at significantly lower prices but Perryville won't honor them. For major repairs (timing belt, carbon canister) the price difference has been $200 to $400 dollars less at Elgin!! Well worth the drive. In addition, Perryville Hyundai uses the "bait and switch" scheme on their customers. On Monday they took down my warranty info and called to confirm my warranty coverage. I was told my out-of-pocket for the $800 repair is $100 (same job quoted in Elgin without warranty is $400). The part was ordered, service scheduled on Thursday same week. Thursday morning I'm told there is a price switch and my repair (with warranty) is now $400 - FOUR TIMES MY QUOTED PRICE!! If I don't get the work done with them I'm charged a re-stock fee + labor of a few hundred dollars. GOT CHA! You have to pay to take your car elsewhere or pay four times the quoted price if they do the work. Don't waste your breathe on the Service Manager, there is no responsibility taken for misquoting your job. After all they have your car held hostage! You have to pay the price increase or pay to get it back with no service completed. Win/win for the dealership and lose/lose for you! If you still want service a Perryville Hyundai, get your quotes in writing and throw a few hundred dollars in the trash - same thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Paholski, Bret Bokker

Aug 04, 2018

Hyundai on Perryville responded

Hello - I understand that Pat is helping you through the situation with your aftermarket warranty company. Let us know if everything been resolved. Kris

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai on PErryville "

- Jamar1939

Hyundai on Perryville personnel were extremely attentive without being pushy. They all answered our questions whether technical or financial very politely.especially Dave Frye who was very sincere in understanding our need We purchased our third Tucson and will continue to use Hyundai dealership service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Homer1990

The dealership staff and Pat Carter made buying a new car a very pleaseent experience. Defunatly will be a return customer Mark Calvert Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Overall Experience"

- Tom and LeAnn D. Verified Customer

We love our new Santa Fe Sport SUV. The whole experience from begining to end was excellent. The patience of our Sales Associate Jim Scheidt. His attention to detail in explaining the features. We were especailly pleased with the safety features. The financial aspect was very easy to understand and the deal was very competitive. Everyone was very upbeat and personable that we met at the dealership. We came away very impressed with the SUV and all of the staff. Tom and LeAnn DiPasquale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Jim Scheidt , Pat and our Finance gentleman.

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"AWESOME"

- kimer1 Verified Customer

Would definitely go back! Great service! This was my 3rd Hyundai from this dealership in the last year!!! Pat Carter is an awesome salesperson I would recommend her any day! Jim Miller makes signing loan papers fun and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Carter Keller, Jim Miller, Mike Armato

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Tom and LeAnn D.

We had a wonderful experience in purchasing a new 2017 Santa Fe Sport. The whole staff was very knowledgeable and patient in putting our deal together. Our sales associate Jim Scheidt was awesome in explaining the advantages and safety details of our SUV with full confidence. The deal was great and we were sold. It was a team effort and much appreciated. Kudos to the Hyundai of Rockford dealership. Tom and LeAnn D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Grandma42boyz

Not only did I get an oil change but a car wash too .the time was less than 30 minutes for all to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, Jim Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,960

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,695

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410