Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roberto Rodriguez .
Roberto Rodriguez
Roberto Rodriguez  at Park City Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Roberto Rodriguez

Sales Professional

Park City Ford

60 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Roberto Rodriguez

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my 2019 pre owned mustang GT from park city..."

- itsmedamien89

Purchased my 2019 pre owned mustang GT from park city ford and had a great experience with Roberto & finance woman Jenn. They made the transaction smooth and easy. The offered me a deal that was to good to pass up & answered everything question and stayed late me when I needed them too. I highly recommend them and this dealer. Thanks for all you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Understanding, will work with u to make sure that u will..."

- sin378us2004

Understanding, will work with u to make sure that u will leave with the car of your choice, top pick out of 10 different dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose Park City Ford because they have been around a..."

- Mencelmaryann

I chose Park City Ford because they have been around a long time and is located close to my home. I got a good vibe when I walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Tyler Heft

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Park City Ford...."

- Hayship

We had a wonderful experience at Park City Ford. Everyone was kind, helpful and willing to do anything to make our experience enjoyable, especially Roberto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Park City Ford made my car-buying experience better than..."

- pjb9724

Park City Ford made my car-buying experience better than I imagined. I went to many other dealerships and this was by far the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 FORD Transit Cargo."

- Jefferson Lima

Hey out there, I felt very welcomed since I got into the dealership, very professional and ready to help you with anything! I’m very happy with my purchased! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

Dec 22, 2019

Park City Ford responded

Thanks for letting us know, Jefferson! It's great to hear that Roberto and Jenn were able to help and get you on your way! Thanks for choosing Park City Ford.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ranger"

- TJM

Great service at Park City Ford as always. Roberto and Jenn do a great job and make the process as easy as possible. Strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy to work with "

- Suzieprie

They showed me many options and didn’t pressure to up sell various coverages. Jenn made it easy to complete paperwork and explained how the warranty program works. Dave thanks for helping me get into the explorer my family needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Jason Flint, David Flint

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!"

- Wendy

This dealership is top notch. Roberto, Jenn and Jason made it an easy and very pleasant experience. This place makes you feel like family. From start to finish, I couldn’t of asked for more. Looking forward to buying my next vehicle from Park City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Brown, Jason Flint

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience "

- JeepNurse

I would like to thank Shaun, Jennifer and of course Roberto for all their assistance in helping me purchase my car with confidence. I really appreciate the white glove service in a timely took to discuss my options and go over the features of the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thanks again for all the great work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Samaroo , Jennifer in finance

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,695

2016 Ford Edge

$22,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,939

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,939

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,372

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,372

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,994

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,994

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,964

2020 Ford F-250

$46,964

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,864

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,864