Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Park City Ford

Bridgeport, CT

4.8
203 Reviews
Welcome to Park City Ford! Located in Bridgeport, CT, Park City Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Park City Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-883-3021 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

60 North Ave

Bridgeport, CT

06606

Directions

By Type

Showing 203 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Shopped around the entire state. No one came close to the..."

- AndrewT

Shopped around the entire state. No one came close to the deal offered by Park City and Shaun went above and beyond to make the deal work before even stepping foot in the dealership. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had, would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"Working with Jasper as my Salesman was awesome, he realty..."

- Vivennie

Working with Jasper as my Salesman was awesome, he realty went the extra mile. also thanks to the other team members who were involved in this transaction. "Jasper you r the man,man"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"my car has been sitting in the lot for 3 weeks now still..."

- joa.garcia

my car has been sitting in the lot for 3 weeks now still waiting on a part that is supposed to be American made...called yesterday to verify status (obviously sent to voice mail) to which instead of contacting my number they call my daughter, did not even know that my car was on the lot...stating that the part was "rushed as urgent"...inquired as to a loaner and was told they have not had one on site for the past month...saying the car is safe to drive if I want to pick up they will contact me when the part arrives, can I really trust this or them to do so? worried if I take my car I will get stuck with a worse situation!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Deluca
March 24, 2021

"Jasper is an amazing asset to the Park City Ford Family!..."

- SazMayo

Jasper is an amazing asset to the Park City Ford Family! Glad I was able to find the car I wanted in my area and Park City Ford is a very friendly dealer and will be doing all my service work on my Mustang there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2021

"Having Jasper as my salesman was an amazing experience!..."

- Alvon

Having Jasper as my salesman was an amazing experience! Him and everyone else at Park City Ford was wonderful to be assisted by. I highly recommend anyone who needs a car to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2020

"The team at Park City Ford is awesome! The took the time..."

- Jfthomas30

The team at Park City Ford is awesome! The took the time to hear what I wanted, and took the time to answer every question, explained everything I needed to know! An absolutely exceptional car-buying experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 11, 2020

"Got all the information I needed before even going in and..."

- creyes0823

Got all the information I needed before even going in and after being helped by Shaun I knew this was the right car and place, even with effects of hurricane and constantly crashing network they were able to get me the car in 2 ready and driving home. I highly recommend this dealer and working with Shaun if you want a ford or car they have.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Whole team
June 26, 2020

"This place has a work culture problem!"

- PJ

My car displayed a "Stop Safety Now" while in my driveway, on 6/15 at 8AM. First problem: I called the dealership (David) to ask for a tow and was told my vehicle was passed the Ford Roadside Assistance so to call a local tow truck. This was wrong information: Ford has a 5yr and 60kmi Roadside assistance and my car is 2 yr / 45kmi. Now I am stuck trying to get reimbursed by Ford. Second problem: Car is towed and it takes an hour and a half wait to get my car in the system and proper notes taken for the technician. Seriously, even busy, 90 min standing there is ridiculous. Third problem: Nothing, no call, no email until I actually called on Thursday. Yes, from Monday 10AM to Thursday 4.30PM, nobody worried that some owner was without his vehicle and might need to know something about it Fourth problem: so I called. Mind you, every call to service goes straight to Voice Mail. If you stand in the Service area, you will notice the phone never rings. You have to call sales to get a live person on the phone, then ask for service, then maybe you will be lucky that the call does not go to voicemail. Result of the call, a sensor is ordered and I should get a call the next day, Friday Fifth problem: you guessed it, the call did not come Friday, nor did it Monday and even less so Tuesday. So I had to call Sales, go through the exercise to get a service person on the phone, who proudly tells me my car is ready. Why had I not been called already? Anyway, it took 8 days to diagnose and change a MAP sensor. Lord almighty, what is it going to be when it is a complex diagnosis or part? Sixth problem: I went home, 10 mi, then the next morning, Wednesday, 3 mi from my house, the car breaks down again. Same "Stop Safely Now". Had to get a second tow. Seventh problem: The car was repaired within 48hr. And here is the thing: the intake manifold was leaking. Which means the first repair (MAP sensor) was wrong. The MAP sensor information that pressure was outside what it should be was correct, and this sensor did not need change. If the troubleshooting had been done right the first time, I would not have wasted so much time getting a second tow and all. 8th problem, I had asked what about my towing fee. After all, these are warranty repairs and I was covered by Roadside. I was told that I had to take that to Ford Customer Service and there nothing they can do. Great, steer the customer wrong and let him deal with Ford directly afterwards Last but not least, this is a culture issue. At no time have I heard any proper explanation for the multiple problems, besides "we're short handed". Newsflash, if you are short handed for 2 weeks, this is not a temporary problem, it is a chronic one and structural measures are needed. Brad Tobin is doing as much as possible but he gets no help and does so much that a lot ends up slipping through the cracks. When I could not get anyone on the phone without going through multiple automated menus and having to call Sales, I emailed the President directly, telling him there was a problem. You guessed it, I got no answer. In comparison, I emailed the president of a Ridgefield dealer I bought a car from before and had an answer within 24h. So yes, the guy at the top is just not instilling the right culture of prompt communication, customer first or detailed work. Total cost of all this: $300 for tows, $400 for mileage on another vehicle for the 9 days my vehicle was at dealer, not counting time lost. Conclusion: I cannot recommend going there for repairs, diagnosis was wrong, communication is non existent and repair times are atrocious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Tobin
May 13, 2020

"Great service Dept"

- steve

Im not a review kind a guy but I had to write this one. This was the 2nd time we took one of our company trucks to Park City Ford for service. And I have to say the people there are Super. From the phone call to schedule the appointment to cashing out the people were professional. I run a Plumbing and Heating Company and im always looking for that WOW factor in service and i found it there. Thanks Steve Voccola Your Plumber New England Plumbing And Heating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Calzone
April 16, 2020

"Excellent trade numbers thx to Jason Flint "

- cat13lin

After being bored of my daily driver went to several places then tried Park City on a late afternoon thought I was going to find an employee ready to go home after a long day buy instead found a very welcoming gentleman by the name of Jason Flint and took a look at my trade and without mentioning of selling me a vehicle from their lot gave me the best price I could get then despite he went in vacation he stood by his promise regardless the fact that GM wasn't happy :) I highly recommend Park City thx to people like Jason Flint

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results