About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Park City Ford

4.9

100 Lifetime Reviews

60 North Ave, Bridgeport, Connecticut 06606
Call (888) 883-3021

100 Reviews of Park City Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"First car in my name! "

- Brittney1592

I’m 26 and after having my 03 Cavalier for almost 8 years I was ready for a new car! I work for a local police department and having the experience of driving a Tahoe everyday, I knew I wanted something bigger with 4 wheel drive and navigation. I had been browsing the internet for a long time trying to figure out what I was most interested in, when I came across the Ford Explorer Sport. What drew me in was the body style. Once things settled in with my job and I had figured out a bunch with my student loans it was time to shop! I went to two other dealerships before deciding to check our Park City Ford. I looked at their inventory online and knew they had one sport model as well as two XLT models that were certified pre-owned. I got there and spoke with Dan, who showed me both vehicles and was exceptionally informative when it came to telling me the difference between the sport and the XLT, which was a huge help in my decision making. After some talking, the payment was the best I was offered out of three dealerships. I also met with Jen, who helped me with the finances and paperwork. Overall, my experience with Park City Ford, Jen and Dan, were all wonderful, informative and not too overwhelming as a first car buyer! all questions were welcomed. I would certainly recommend Park City Ford as well as Dan and Jen, if anyone is interested in a vehicle or simply just information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Absolutely fantastic!"

- foxBODYntn

The customer service and atmosphere is delightful! They make you feel like family. I've never had such a great experience in any customer service setting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Samaroo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Flint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Simone

We have been Park City Ford’s customers for a long time and we have always had a great experience. Every staff member is always ready to help and they are always very knowledgeable about their cars. Transactions have always been conducted smoothly, and this last one haven’t been different. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Outhavong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Heft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Awesome "

- Fiumi

Had a great experience right from the beginning. I bought a brand new F-150 everyone was helpful and polite. Drove off the lot in a timely manner satisfied with the personal attention I got with my ne vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Outhavong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Flint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Excellent people
December 05, 2018

"Very friendly"

- Elivog

Very friendly and accomodating. Professional Worked with us to reach a deal that met our needs. Quick process from beginning to end. Would definitely buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Samaroo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Great dealership. "

- Pavinguy

This is a great Dealership I have bought an eight cars from Jason and his staff. Fast friendly and everything as promised. Definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Outhavong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Flint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Happy customer at Park city Ford!!!"

- RiveraGhappy

Jason was so helpful and awesome to deal with. We sat down with him and told him exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle and he made it happen. Jenn was awesome in finalizing the paperwork with her awesome personality. Also Dan was very knowledgeable with all the information he gave us on the vehicle. We would definitely recommend our family & friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Flint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Great Deal "

- GinaG

This is the second Ford Explorer that I purchased from Park City. I trust them. They have great professional sales and service people that make buying a car painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Outhavong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Unexpected Satisfaction "

- DanF150

The day I visited Park City Ford , was the day after the entire area was Flooded from massive rains , and with everyones efforts to get things back to normal , the Courteous , Knowledgeable and Professional staff was a quite an unexpected and welcome experience. Right from the get go , my salesman Shaun Samaroo was very Personable and knowledgeable with an answer to all of my questions and concerns. He stayed focused and did not try to show me vehicles that were above my means or something I was not interested in. (He listened to what I was looking for and worked accordingly to accommodate me) Jenn Brown the Finance Manager was Amazing, , , with her Charismatic Personality and amazing Knowledge of the car business, She worked Diligently to get me the best rates and warranty pkg that fit my needs & budget . (Much better than I thought I would get) Big smiles there .. And I Actualy Understood Everything that I had signed !!! As she explained the stack of paperwork thoroughly and answered all my questions without hesitation. (No sneaky business or hidden costs) Jenn Brown actually made spending my hard earned money Fun !!! .. is that even posible?? Apparently soo , , , , I feel like I got a great deal and will have peace of mind knowing my new purchase will have value for years to come . With such a great team of experts , this was quite a breath of fresh air to what I was expecting, based on previous car buying experiences. Even uper management ( David "the Owner" and Jason ) greeted me on the day I took delivery of my new truck. THANK YOU Jenn Brown, Shaun Samaroo & Park City Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Samaroo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"excellent"

- peterpratt

Recently bought a new Raptor from park city ford i had my experience with Dan and Jenn they both were very knowledgeable in every aspect .I would recommend them to anyone Thanks Peter Pratt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results