Back

Park City Ford

Bridgeport, CT

4.2
205 Reviews
Welcome to Park City Ford! Located in Bridgeport, CT, Park City Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Park City Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

60 North Ave

Bridgeport, CT

06606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 205 reviews

January 08, 2022

I was buying out my lease after 3 years, 12k miles on the car. I asked a detailed buyout price and got one, not one word mentioning safety inspection that I have to pay. Little did I know .... They make th More

by lacsaba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis Carrasquillo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 29, 2021

FIVE STAR REVIEW! PARK CITY FORD - my explicit written permission to repost this everywhere: JASON FLINT and his team - your team - in every department is outstanding, period. Thru my exemplary experien More

by Eaglerob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Flint
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Heft
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Flint
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Fedak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : George DeLuca
May 06, 2021

Shopped around the entire state. No one came close to the deal offered by Park City and Shaun went above and beyond to make the deal work before even stepping foot in the dealership. One of the best car buyi More

by AndrewT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Samaroo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Louis Carrasquillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 18, 2021

Working with Jasper as my Salesman was awesome, he realty went the extra mile. also thanks to the other team members who were involved in this transaction. "Jasper you r the man,man" More

by Vivennie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Outhavong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Louis Carrasquillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 07, 2021

my car has been sitting in the lot for 3 weeks now still waiting on a part that is supposed to be American made...called yesterday to verify status (obviously sent to voice mail) to which instead of contact More

by joa.garcia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Deluca
March 24, 2021

Jasper is an amazing asset to the Park City Ford Family! Glad I was able to find the car I wanted in my area and Park City Ford is a very friendly dealer and will be doing all my service work on my Mustang More

by SazMayo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Outhavong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Louis Carrasquillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 08, 2021

Having Jasper as my salesman was an amazing experience! Him and everyone else at Park City Ford was wonderful to be assisted by. I highly recommend anyone who needs a car to go here. More

by Alvon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper Outhavong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 24, 2020

The team at Park City Ford is awesome! The took the time to hear what I wanted, and took the time to answer every question, explained everything I needed to know! An absolutely exceptional car-buying experi More

by Jfthomas30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Flint
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Heft
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jasper Outhavong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Louis Carrasquillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2020

Got all the information I needed before even going in and after being helped by Shaun I knew this was the right car and place, even with effects of hurricane and constantly crashing network they were able to More

by creyes0823
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Samaroo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Whole team
June 26, 2020

This place has a work culture problem! My car displayed a "Stop Safety Now" while in my driveway, on 6/15 at 8AM. First problem: I called the dealership (David) to ask for a tow and was t More

by PJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Flint
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brad Tobin
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results