Robin Berglin
Robin Berglin at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Robin Berglin

Pick Up & Delivery Coordinator

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.8
149 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

149 Reviews

Write a Review

149 Reviews of Robin Berglin

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Murphy Ford has the best service department! They are friendly and helpful anytime I am there. More

by shellyd28
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service on my 2015 For Escape when there were two recalls that needed to be repaired. Picked up the car and returned it the same day. More

by PIERCECL55
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gensler

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great dealership they very helpful and would recommend to all my friends More

by hoyle5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend Mike Murphy Ford to purchase a car or truck and their service department is quite helpful and knowledgeable. More

by COOLEUELL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair, prices to sell with little to no back and forth, and solid integrity. Bought last 4 vehicles there and utilize servicing as well. More

by coconut981
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I tried the service department and found the service manager rude and condescending. Mitch does NOT make your business one that I would frequent. horrible customer service. More

by angiehb78
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 26, 2023

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We're sorry to hear that your service experience didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Mike Murphy Ford

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. When I am waiting for my vehicle Mike Murphy generally checks on the people in the waiting area, and even brings us fresh coffee. More

by BPOTTS97
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their service is excellent, our salesman is the best, they always have a great selection at fair prices. More

by mortonman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department never disappoints. Also the fact that they came to the house and picked up and dropped off our vehicle alone was such a convenience, we wouldn't go anywhere else. More

by STACIE.MARIE.PLEASANTS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great quality service consistently. Mike is always there to offer refreshments and employee Brandon Salvati is always available when I need him. He is very knowledgeable and has always More

by Bdana4ya
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive