Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Berglin.
Robin Berglin
Robin Berglin at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
4.9

Robin Berglin

BDC Associate

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Robin Berglin

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nowadays, many people take the time to complain, but not..."

- B5744

Nowadays, many people take the time to complain, but not to recognize excellence. If you want old fashioned, personable, honest and genuine, ask for Dan McRail. He's the real deal. My experience was nothing less than I would want, and nothing less than you deserve! Thanks again Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke , Dan McGrail

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Davis went above and beyond to make sure we were..."

- Dennisguster

Mr Davis went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase of a beautiful Chevrolet Equinox SUV. We are so excited and forever grateful to Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Alicia Holden

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really did a good job helping me choose the right..."

- Lynn

They really did a good job helping me choose the right car for me. Everybody was so nice. And I got the car I wanted👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was very pleasant, attentive and knowledgeable...."

- Chuck Coderko

Anthony was very pleasant, attentive and knowledgeable. It was impressive that he had the vans we were interested in prepared and ready for us to test drive immediately. I’ll definitely be back to see him when we are looking for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Todd Brekke

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership"

- Rhodes1981

Mike Murphy has a great team! Easy to work with and eager to please! Moved my car through quickly after purchasing it soon after they got it in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman, Drew Quisenberry

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Anthony was a fun experience made..."

- Hvac11@frontier.com

Buying a car from Anthony was a fun experience made possible by his long experience in the automotive industry, very knowledgeable, professional in every aspect of the buying experience! Thank you for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dream car come true "

- Micalunsford

Brett made our experience so easy!!!! We did not expect to be going home in our dream suv the same day we went in for advice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan's the man "

- Jerleesha4

They were very professional! Very time proficient got me exactly what I was looking for I'm so happy with my new purchase thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your purchase and awesome review; we really appreciate both of them! It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle purchase and making it a pleasant experience. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place to do business both retail and service "

- 5349paulred

Levi also was very helpful and the sales mgr .Clean dealership.was offered beverage 3times the plates were on my new truck before I even signed papers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your purchase and great review; we really appreciate both of them! It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership and Dealers (Brett) Blessed"

- JustSayn

So happy I made the right decision to come to Morton Ford Mike Murphy to get a car!! This has been a awesome experience. I received everything I expected and more. Thank you Brett the rest of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your purchase and great review; we really appreciate both of them! It was our pleasure to assist you and make sure you were well taken care of. Thanks again and enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (774 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $18,355

2019 Ford Fiesta

$18,355

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,700

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,380

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,380

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $65,380

2019 Ford GT

$65,380

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,980

2019 Ford F-150

$47,980

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,645

2019 Ford F-250

$76,645

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,975

2019 Ford F-150

$44,975

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,980

2019 Ford F-150

$47,980