Robin Hildebrand
Robin Hildebrand at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me

Robin Hildebrand | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

After many years of teaching high school, I decided to enter the car business and I'm loving it! I'm from the tiny town of Arcadia, in the northern part of Hamilton County. I'm happily married and have 2 adult daughters of whom I'm very proud. The other member of our family is Mildred, our 5 pound dog. I like to meet people from all walks of life. Providing excellent customer service is very important to me. I'd love to help you find your next new or used car!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Robin Hildebrand

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love this dealership! They made my entire experience seamless and perfect! Robin Hildebrand is the BEST! Highly recommend her and Tom Wood Nissan for anything - the ser More

by Rskinsfan2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We love nothing more than reading five-star reviews for Tom Wood Nissan! Thank you for sharing your kind words for Robin. We will be sure to pass them along and keep up the great work. See you next time!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All were very ind and always professional and kind. This is my 2nd experience with Tom wood, the first with TW VW More

by kcrawford192
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Tom Wood Nissan team. We appreciate your repeat business and hope to see you back again down the road!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle through this dealership. Robin H. immediately invited us in and was eager to assist us. She sat down with us and was helpful in narrowing dow More

by Marie H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hi Marie - Congratulations to you and your husband on your new car! It is gratifying to know that you were so well taken care of by Robin and our team. Thank you for taking your business to Tom Wood Nissan!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service you can ask for. Thank you Robin. I’m very happy with my car. More

by steveo.jones.sj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

This review is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan and for sharing your kind words about Robin. Safe travels in your new car!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin Hildebrand was awesome!! She took the time to find the vehicle we wanted. Then took the time to go over all aspects of the new car. She was friendly and not pushy. I would happily recommend her and More

by byrdman2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have Robin on our team and happy to hear that she went the extra mile to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Tom Wood Nissan for your first oil change!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend Robin Hildebrand for anyone looking for a helpful and Knowledgeable salesperson for you car needs. She is super helpful without the pushy salesperson attitude. 5 stars all the More

by Brooke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review, Brooke! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such an outstanding purchase experience working with Robin. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Tom Wood Nissan!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanted to say that Tom Wood Nissan did a great job by hiring Robin Hildebrand because this was my fourth vehicle that I purchased from the dealership because of her and her great customer service skil More

by Walmart809
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us how much you appreciate working with Robin! Our team works hard to get our customers what they want and ensure all the boxes are checked off, so we genuinely appreciate your support and confidence in Tom Wood Nissan. We hope you enjoy your newest vehicle, and we can't wait to do future business with you. Happy travels, and enjoy the holidays!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer with professional service. Robin in Indy was professional to help me in the process getting a car with life manufacturer powertrain warranty. More

by vack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

vack responded

Great dealer with professional service. Robin in Indy was professional to help me in the process getting a car with life manufacturer powertrain warranty.

Sep 24, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Helping our guests find exactly what they're looking for is a top priority at Tom Wood Nissan! We're happy to hear that Robin went the extra mile for you and offered such professional care. Thank you for bringing your search to us, and happy driving!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service and very comfortable waiting area. Setting up an appointment helped to get me in and out quickly and their staff is friendly and helpful. More

by myzippy@icloud.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan for your service needs! We are happy to hear that our team took care of your vehicle in a timely manner and we hope to work with you again down the road. Have a great day!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought a few cars from Tom Wood and have been very pleased. Robin was our salesperson this time. Robin is a great salesperson. She was very attentive and concern about all our concerns and que More

by Cprice041
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the awesome review and for giving Robin such a special shoutout. She is exactly as you described. She has a passion for assisting clients and is packed with knowledge. We are so pleased you were able to go home in a vehicle that is right for you and we wish you the best in your new Nissan Rogue. Safe travels! - Tom Wood Nissan

2
...

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $50,500
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Solid Gray / Super Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Armada car, priced at $74,010
2023 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,399
2015 Lincoln MKZ
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,530
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $65,670
2023 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,640
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive