Robin Hildebrand
Robin Hildebrand at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me

Robin Hildebrand | Page 4

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

After many years of teaching high school, I decided to enter the car business and I'm loving it! I'm from the tiny town of Arcadia, in the northern part of Hamilton County. I'm happily married and have 2 adult daughters of whom I'm very proud. The other member of our family is Mildred, our 5 pound dog. I like to meet people from all walks of life. Providing excellent customer service is very important to me. I'd love to help you find your next new or used car!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Robin Hildebrand

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin was kind, honest and professional. She treated me with respect and took time to understand my needs and wants. Robin shared car options with me without pressuring sales tactics. More

by nissanbuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

It's great to see this review! We are thrilled to hear that Robin helped you find the right vehicle for you while delivering professional service. Thank you for shopping with us at Tom Wood Nissan!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were happy with the overall experience. We look forward to buying another vehicle from Robin. We highly recommend her. If you want a good car buying experience go to Robin. She even followed u More

by Playermaker302
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hearing that you had such an exceptional purchase experience working with Robin made our day, and we appreciate you taking the time to share. We are wishing you and your wife many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle and hope to see you again at Tom Wood Nissan!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin was very professional and took the time to find the car that i wanted. She has done several follow up to see hiwvthe car is performing More

by bbsmi2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We want the most for our guests, and it is excellent to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Robin. Drive safely, and we are proud to have earned your business at Tom Wood Nissan!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delighted with my sales associate, Robin. Wish the managers would quit playing price games. Tom Wood went to great lengths to get me the car I wanted. It was great fun picking up a new car in December More

by smileawhile
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. We are pleased to hear that Robin took good care of you, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin was extremely helpful, kind, honest, and up-front when she helped me with my car purchase. Tom Wood Nissan is lucky to have her! More

by hannahb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hannah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Robin is an excellent member of our team at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will be sure to let her know that you appreciate her help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony really understood my needs and quickly help me find the perfect car for me. They they treat their people great here! More

by Simmonsd
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Tony here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my first car! Robin was very patient in helping me to understand all of my options. She helped me pick out a used car that fit all of my criteria, and I absolutely love it. More

by brh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We are honored that you chose Tom Wood Nissan for your first vehicle! We appreciate your feedback and will certainly pass on the kind words to Robin. Congratulations, and we hope to see you back for your first oil change!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

Robin was very helpful and patient with me and catered to my kid who came along car shopping. I will definitely buy from them again! More

by laurenrussell40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Lauren - thank you for reviewing Tom Wood Nissan! We're pleased to hear that Robin was so accommodating during your visit. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle and drive safely!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin recognized the value of our time in picking out the right used vehicle and happy to negotiate our trade-in. Really courteous and inquired as to what we wanted first, which is a big thing in the sales b More

by M&R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad Robin took good care of you here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. Enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I go to college 3 1/2 hours away from home when I found this car. My mom and I were looking for weeks. This car was about an hour and a half passed my home. My mom went to look at it and she told this is t More

by Mackenzie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Mackenzie, thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Robin here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased car!

...
4

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $50,500
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Solid Gray / Super Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Armada car, priced at $74,010
2023 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,399
2015 Lincoln MKZ
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,530
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $65,670
2023 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,640
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive