About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Rollins.
Robin Rollins
Robin Rollins, Sales, Carlton Motorcars
5.0

Robin Rollins

Sales

Carlton Motorcars

2446 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

Since September 1983, Robin has sold Mercedes-Benz vehicles. He was picked to go to Germany to the factory with 16 other salesmen in the Southeast Region, and was ranked 36th in the region in 2005, out of 150+ dealers. The car business has always been Robin's love and he enjoys making people happy with their new purchases.

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Robin Rollins

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience Unlike Most Car Dealerships"

- mjprovines

My wife and I decided to order a 2018 Mercedes GLC 300 so we visited two MB dealerships within 60 miles of our house and chose Carlton Motors. We called ahead for an appointment and as soon as we walked inside we were greeted by Robin Rollins with a big smile, a sincere handshake and an enthusiastic welcome to Carlton Motorcars. Next he presented Kristina with a long stem rose which made us feel special. My wife already knew how she wanted to build our new car and Robin filled out the order explaining the various options which made the process go smoothly. Over the next couple of months Robin kept us informed of the progress in our new car build and on October 15th our new Mercedes arrived at the dealership. We went to pick up our new car the next day and Robin spent about two hours giving us a tutorial on how to use all of the new technology on the car. Our overall experience was superb compared to all of the other dealerships we have purchased cars from over the past 40 years. We are so glad that we are now part of the Carlton Motorcars family. Mike & Kristina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you very much for your very kind words. I am certain Mr. Rollins is happy to know that his efforts to make your experience with us as pleasant and hassle-free as possible were well received. We appreciate all of your support, and please call us if there is anything further we can do to assist you. – the Carlton Team

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlton Motors is the place to buy your Mercedes!"

- Sadie7

It is so much fun to go to Carlton Motors. Robin Rollins is welcoming ,knowledgeable, and straight forward. He gave us wonderful advice, and he was so patient in explaining all the new technology. It was a pleasure doing business with Robin and Carlton Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for your very kind words. it is great that Mr. Rollins was able to provide you with an exceptional, hassle-free experience. We highly value your recommendation, and please call us if there is anything further we can do to assist you now or in the future. - the Carlton Team

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant experience "

- Shug

Did not pressure. Listened to my needs and concerns and made recommendations. Happy with the way he handled the purchase. Insured we got the car we desired. Very nice gentleman! would purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Armstrong

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience at Carlton Motorcars"

- Klaws

I would have to say that in my 50 plus years purchasing automobiles that this was possibly the best experience I have ever had. Robin Rollins was a pleasure working with. He was top of the line and so helpful. Had not purchased a Mercedes before but glad I did.. most dealerships I have purchased from before made it so hard but not Carlton and Robin. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian was very helpful also

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Lala345

"Excellant" ,my visit was great! Very professional looking and spoke to me with integrity. Will continue to visit this dealer because of the way I was treated. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect welcome, quick delivery, "

- sornay

Had a wonderful experience and I got what I wanted in a car. Wonderfull car , nice service and excellent sales person, I enjoy this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend Carlton Motors"

- abbh12

The entire dealership worked to help me find the car I wanted. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. This is the second car I have purchased here. Pablo Goycochea is always knowledgeable and helpful. I could not be more satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Goycochea

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience from beginning to end"

- Susan, not an SUV

The salesman was excellent. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. His follow up was great! The carrier they use to deliver cars was not up to speed. The delivery date was inaccurate because of the bad information given to the dealership. The car was delivered to me by the salesman who, again, was very helpful familiarizing me with the car. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Rollins and the Mercedes team"

- Bagwell4

Mr. Rollins and everyone was so helpful! This is our first Mercedes and I believe it to be our best car buying experience. From the moment we came on the lot until we left with our new vehicle, Mr. Rollins and staff were very personable and helpful. We love our new vehicle! We would recommend Carltons as a great place to purchase a vehicle. Sincerely, Treasa & Barry Bagwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding "

- LEEBREBRI

My experience in purchasing a vehicle from Carlton Motor Cars could not have gone better. First contact made was with Tyler, a young, but very knowledgeable salesman. From the time I entered the dealership, there was absolutely no pressure. If you're looking for a dealership, where the customer's voice is heard, look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Peden , Brian, Chris

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,175

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$49,985

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC300

$59,545

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$85,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,665

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$100,255

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,130