Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Roland Carter
Roland Carter at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Roland Carter

Finance Manager

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.7
29 Reviews
4.7

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Roland Carter

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Finance person was dishonest and I pointed out errors on..."

- fisher_411 Verified Customer

Finance person was dishonest and I pointed out errors on the sales contract. He rewrote the contract the next day correcting errors with no explanation then dated the contract with the previous days date. He then wanted the previous days contract to cover himself. I refused and still have both contacts.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Pence, Tony Hussain

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marco and Roland were professional and made my purchase..."

- tameranlsn Verified Customer

Marco and Roland were professional and made my purchase easy and quick. In addition, both of them took the time to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Terrazas, Tony Hussain

Nov 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Front Royal Ford! At Front Royal Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a good experience with the people at..."

- cometfireg2 Verified Customer

I have always had a good experience with the people at Front Royal Ford. Always courteous. They never shy away from questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle...."

- betruslow56 Verified Customer

One of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to salesmsne and the

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Pence, Hamza Saeed

Nov 02, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I never felt like a “sale” to them. They took the time..."

- nov51997 Verified Customer

I never felt like a “sale” to them. They took the time to listen to me in what i wanted in a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Albright, Hamza Saeed

Sep 24, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have written finance Mgr. (Roland) 3 times concerning,..."

- SAN-LOU Verified Customer

Have written finance Mgr. (Roland) 3 times concerning, overdraft caused by him depositing check early. I told him it needed to be held 2 days, He said, "I'm well aware of that", yet he deposited it the same day we gave it to him, causing an overdraft of $36.00. He said he would refund it if I sent him an email with copies showing the overdraft. I did so (3 times in an email) beginnig about a month ago and have heard nothing. I did receive a check for $32.00 but that was for an overpayment of titling tax.. Please Respond. Thanks, Paul & Anne Louks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas, Hamza Saeed

Oct 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we always strive to do 100% for all of our customers so we’re extremely disappointed to hear of your negative experience with us. Please give us a call at (540) 636-2901 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had tried to buy a white Explorer Limited, so I..."

- westie777 Verified Customer

I had tried to buy a white Explorer Limited, so I contacted several Ford Dealerships in a 50 mile radius of my home. None of the dealerships with exception of Front Royal Ford, sales associate, Jared Pence reached out to me. He took the extra step and put a search out for the vehicle I wanted. He found the Explorer I wanted in Lancaster, PA. My sales experience with Jared was great. He was very personable and made my wife and I very comfortable in the buying process. I would highly recommend Jared to anyone wishing to purchase a new or used vehicle at Front Royal Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Pence

Sep 24, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Super..."

- tylerdeavers Verified Customer

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Super knowlegable sales staff. Service takes great care of the vehicles after the sale as well. Thanks for the awesome customer service. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Take care!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people were very friendly and easy to work..."

- doughboy26812 Verified Customer

The sales people were very friendly and easy to work with. They made us feel like old friends and were able to answer any questions we had. Would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Purchasing my vehicle at Front Royal..."

- S. King

Our experience with Purchasing my vehicle at Front Royal Ford the other evening, I have to say: was one of the best car buying experience’s I have ever had. Tyler Deavers was our salesman and he is for sure about his clients/customers. He truly made it great for my whole family. So if you see something you like on their lot, or want, I highly recommend him as your salesman. Also Roland Carter, in finance, he too is about his clients/customers and making sure closing the deal is a breeze. While he is very professional and welcoming. He makes sure you understand all paperwork, before signing. I also have to say, All employees that helped behind the scenes and made my family and I feel welcome at Front Royal Ford the entire time, you are the reason Front Royal Ford will continue to get our business and recommendation in the near future. Thank you! I love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Deavers

Aug 19, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Front Royal Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $34,877
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,780
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,565
2021 Ford Edge
new
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,470
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive