Rolando Perez
Rolando Perez at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Rolando Perez

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

My father was in the car business ever since I was a little kid, so I decided to follow in his foot steps. Now a father of two beautiful kids, I’m very happy I did. Family is everything to me and if I can help you and yours get into the right vehicle please give me a call! 😃

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Rolando Perez

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy trade in. Really appreciate the help and getting me a nice new car. More

by K.Davis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rolando was very helpful and approachable. Facility looked clean. All in all, left the facility satisfied. More

by Yvetteguerrero17
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

Sep 20, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy you had a fantastic time with us at Jack Phelan CDJR! Thanks for your trust, we’re thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rolando and Jorge were amazing and went above and beyond to ensure I got what I needed and at an amazing deal. They have truly secured a customer for life. Thank you so much! More

by Donjadkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hearing our team went "Above and beyond" is the best thing we could hope for! Thank you for choosing Jack Phelan CDJR in Countryside. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!🎉

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Rolando took great care of me and made sure I left with what I was looking for. More

by Migsoto91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future! Congratulation's on your purchase!🎉

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rolando was attentive to my needs and was phenomenal during the process. A great experience! More

by Jamesp29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan, Jorge Soria

Aug 19, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Jack Phelan CDJR!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rolando Perez, has been one of the best sales associates I've come across in my life. He was straight to the point, gave me my options i qualifying for, and didnt waste my time, and then followed through wi More

by J.Reyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

On behalf of us at Jack Phelan CDJR, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us! We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!🎉

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rolando Perez was professional and very helpful. Great selection of vehicles. I would recommend friends/family. More

by Hjentsch87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff! Awesome dealership! Thanks Rolando Perez for the new ride, he made it such a simple quick process. More

by hgarcia858585
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! ! Very knowledgeable and patient. The entire department very helpful and service area clean. Will recommend to anyone! More

by cisko0418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

Aug 09, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy you had a fantastic time with us at Jack Phelan CDJR! Thanks for your trust, we’re thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, efficient service, straight to the point and has zero issues helping out and getting to the bottom of things, highly recommend. More

by mariomendez2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,999
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,275
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,999
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive