Rolando Perez
Rolando Perez at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Rolando Perez | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

My father was in the car business ever since I was a little kid, so I decided to follow in his foot steps. Now a father of two beautiful kids, I’m very happy I did. Family is everything to me and if I can help you and yours get into the right vehicle please give me a call! 😃

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Rolando Perez

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff! Awesome dealership! Thanks Rolando Perez for the new ride, he made it such a simple quick process. More

by hgarcia858585
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rolando Perez, has been one of the best sales associates I've come across in my life. He was straight to the point, gave me my options i qualifying for, and didnt waste my time, and then followed through wi More

by J.Reyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

On behalf of us at Jack Phelan CDJR, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us! We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!🎉

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! ! Very knowledgeable and patient. The entire department very helpful and service area clean. Will recommend to anyone! More

by cisko0418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

Aug 09, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy you had a fantastic time with us at Jack Phelan CDJR! Thanks for your trust, we’re thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, efficient service, straight to the point and has zero issues helping out and getting to the bottom of things, highly recommend. More

by mariomendez2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent and seamless customer service experience from start to finish at Jack Phelan. Rolando, our sales associate, was professional and efficient. Israel Flores handle our financing. He More

by Andreaalmazan383
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Flores

Jul 20, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us here at Jack Phelan CDJR. We take pride in knowing our guests are happy with their buying experience! Congratulation's on your new vehicle! 🎉

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person was professional and attentive and the whole experience was smooth from start to finish More

by Newcar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

rolando did a great job helping my family he was great with everything very helpful More

by andreatorreso
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Appreciate the help on choosing a car. Will definitely do business in the future. More

by Nikkos311
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A professional enjoying work team, the process was not painful, the team was very courteous to my specific needs. More

by Rbitar2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in and Rolando greeted us first. He is a friendly salesman. Definitely recommend going to him if you’re in the market for a new vehicle. More

by Alma91r
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $55,752
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,594
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,775
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $34,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,421
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive