Rolando Perez
Rolando Perez at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Rolando Perez | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

My father was in the car business ever since I was a little kid, so I decided to follow in his foot steps. Now a father of two beautiful kids, I’m very happy I did. Family is everything to me and if I can help you and yours get into the right vehicle please give me a call! 😃

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Rolando Perez

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and very fast pace! Very friendly and gives out all the information needed thanks More

by Cajeromariely1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us and Jack Phelan CDJR ! :) Congratulation's on your purchase!🎉

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rolando treated me like family, I love my new Dodge Charger Thank you! Will come back for a wide body soon! More

by Thatfastguykj
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulation's on you're NEW Dodge and thank for choosing Jack Phelan in Countryside. Let us know when your ready for that wide body! 🎉

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great employees working group at Jack Phelan. Jezabel and Rolando were wonderful to work with. Worked hard to make the deal work. Would recommend. More

by fsilva1113
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jezabel Galvan

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we had a great experience at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM rolando was amazing and really helped us out to buy the jeep we wanted. More

by AlexaC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulation's on your new Jeep purchase and thank you for trusting us here at Jack Phelan CDJR ! :) Happy to hear we could get you into the Jeep you wanted !

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rolando has great attention to detail and very respectful ! His knowledge of the products was excellent More

by Monicaeli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

3
21 - 25 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $55,752
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,594
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,775
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $34,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,421
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive