Search
Back
Start your review of Rolly Hepinstall.
Rolly Hepinstall
Rolly Hepinstall, Sales Guide, Groove Subaru
5.0

Rolly Hepinstall

Sales Guide

Groove Subaru

5300 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Contact Me

With ten years of sales and service experience at The Ritz-Carlton you can be sure to get a five star experience with your Subaru purchase. My name is Rolly and have been living here in Colorado for two decades enjoying the Mountains. Skiing, Snowboarding, Mnt Biking, Hiking and Going Big!!! It will be my pleasure to earn your business!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Rolly Hepinstall

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd and counting "

- eminic13

This was the third lease I’ve taken out with this same dealership. Every time team has been amazing and this experience was no different. I absolutely love coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Giordano , Michelle Spivey

Mar 17, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Wow, that's great to hear! We love that new Subaru you have there - great picture!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable"

- 1happycamper

Just a good experience overall. I appreciate how helpful Rolly Hepinstall was during the time I spent at the dealership and also how knowledgeable Brendan Hancock was with the last few technical questions I had later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Adsit, Brendan Hancock

Mar 17, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review and recommendation of our team: we will be sure to pass this along to Brendan and Rolly!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with 2019 Subaru WRX purchase"

- AdamA

Groove Subaru on Broadway are up with the times and provide valued information via initial email / website inquiries. They respect the fact that not everyone can find time during working hours to receive mobile phone calls. Rolly was above and beyond and although I wanted a Black WRX originally, made me aware of a new Dark Grey Metalic. I am glad he did as I prefer this over the black option now. Very happy with car. Very happy with service This is my second new car purchase here and I would make them my first stop for a new car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

We are so glad to hear this! Thank you for giving our team a second opportunity to earn your business and congratulations on your new Dark Grey Metallic Subaru WRX!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service! "

- audra622

Rolly at Groove Subaru was amazing! He made my experience quick and easy. My car was ready and waiting for me when I arrived, and we went over all of the cool features quickly before starting the paperwork. He also worked with me to give me a fair price. I definitely recommend working with him. Chris in finance was also very friendly and helpful. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Giordano, Jordan Dane

Mar 03, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with Jordan, Rolly, and our team here. We love that picture you shared of you and your new Subaru too!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with Groove Subaru"

- Lhodgetts

The customer service I received at Groove Subaru is above and beyond what I expected from a car dealer. Everything went smoothly and I am so happy I chose Groove to purchase my new Crosstrek. Rolly Hepinstall was fantastic! He helped me get a ride to the dealership and explained everything about the car and all the functions in detail. Chris in finance helped me to understand my options in buying the Crosstrek. I would definitely advise anyone looking for a Subaru to go to Groove- highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Giordano

Mar 03, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing that great picture of you and your new Subaru!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparency, Accountability, and Ease!"

- anthony

These are the three words I would use to describe all the people I came in contact with at Groove Subaru. Throughout the complete auto buying experience - from emails with sales associate inquiring about different models and negotiating price to the initial test drive to the financing and then (due to an unfortunate set of events) to the service team repairing my car - this has been a transparent experience done with ease. Rolly and Micah are consummate professionals who helped me throughout the who buying experience. They were frank and upfront and allowed me to get excited about my new purchase. Meredith with customer service was sympathetic and friendly. She guided me through an unfortunate set of events and reinforced why I was so glad to have purchased through Groove. Ron in service repairs has communicated well and been transparent in the status of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meredith Fisher, Micah Jenkinson , Ron Baca

Mar 03, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and for letting us know how our team has treated you. We are honored to have been able to sell and service your vehicle. Thanks!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy"

- djmk50

Since moving to Colorado 2 years ago, Groove Subaru has been the best dealership for both sales and service. I’ve owned 5 Subies in a row so I’ve been around Subaru dealerships for some time and Groove is amazing. Their service department is prompt, friendly, and stays open til midnight! In sales, Rolly Hepinstall is the man to see. Both myself and my girlfriend got new cars with Rolly’s help. He is patient and really listens to what you want in a car and does everything possible that make that happen. It was truly a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing to keep coming back to see Rolly and our team here - we are humbled by your kind words!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Flanagan3860!

I would highly recommend Rolly as your Sales Representative! He was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased (WRX) and has the right idea of no pressure sales. If you’re looking to purchase a Subaru I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Adsit, Robert Pecaut

Feb 24, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for working with us and for giving Rolly the opportunity to earn your business!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DLaMarche

We had a great experience with my purchase of our Ascent. Rolly was so great to work with and very efficient. He was respectful of my time and quick turn around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Giordano

Feb 24, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for working with Rolly and congratulations on your new Subaru Ascent!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest and most pleasant car buying experiences ever!!"

- CoryM

I worked directly with Rollie who found the perfect vehicle for me! He blew away my expectations! It is always intimidating for me as a woman to buy a car alone, but Rollie was very supportive and listened to exactly what my needs were. I felt comfortable from the get go. There was never any pushing or trying to pressure me-he was a just a joy to work with from start to finish. I wish all of my car buying experiences were this pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Giordano

Feb 24, 2019

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review of Rolly with us - he is the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,168

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,069

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,069

2018 Subaru BRZ

$23,672

2018 Subaru WRX

$39,315

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,069

2019 Subaru Outback

$28,021

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,028