Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Romane Durand.
Romane Durand
Romane Durand at Acura Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
5.0

Romane Durand

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Romane Durand

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place to buy an Acura , I came from Miami & I live 3..."

- wahooo714 Verified Customer

Nice place to buy an Acura , I came from Miami & I live 3 miles from an Acura dealer , they couldn’t find me a 2020 A-Spec MDX but these guys did , I was a little disappointed in my trade value but no fault of there’s, bad car fax , I got there at 1100 am & was out by 230 , professional dealership all the way around, they have a little cafeteria too in the waiting area 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug In Financial Awesome Person

Feb 17, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so honored you drove from Miami to our dealership to get your 2020 A-Spec MDX! We are so glad we had the model you wanted in stock and could get you out in a timely fashion! We know you will love your new vehicle and appreciate you leaving us your review! Take care! - Acura of Pembroke Pines

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience have not had a better deal on a car all..."

- alexvolo90 Verified Customer

Great experience have not had a better deal on a car all while getting a high tech luxurious vehicle, extremely satisfied with the services, the car, and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

That's what we like to hear! Your positive feedback is much appreciated by all of us at Acura of Pembroke Pines. We hope to see you again!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramone was spectacular. Easy process for my first time..."

- JLHUCF Verified Customer

Ramone was spectacular. Easy process for my first time buying. Car was in great condition they worked with me to get to a good price as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Finance

Feb 03, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit with us! We appreciate you trusting the Acura of Pembroke Pines team with your first vehicle purchase and are glad to hear that Ramone made the experience a great one for you. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Ramone was professional, friendly and a..."

- CHUCK79 Verified Customer

My salesman Ramone was professional, friendly and a pleasure to do business with. The dealership was clean and welcoming. They had lots of inventory to choose from and all the employees had a welcoming smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We appreciate your awesome review! Thanks for coming to visit us here at Acura of Pembroke Pines, and we'll see you next time!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, Romane went over and beyond..."

- MSLADYPAZ Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly, Romane went over and beyond to make sure we got everything we asked for. Also, COVID precautions were taken very seriously and I appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Campbell

Jan 27, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

It is always our goal to go above and beyond and make our customers feel safe here at Acura of Pembroke Pines! We're glad your experience was no different!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a good dealership Good services, good people.The..."

- Angeline Andre Verified Customer

It’s a good dealership Good services, good people. The service is very very fast, they always available to take care the customers service or problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Perez

Jan 15, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for this 5-star review and wonderful feedback on our team! We're grateful to have you as an Acura of Pembroke Pines customer, Angeline!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Romane Durand was excellent. Was very detailed and..."

- albo0904 Verified Customer

Romane Durand was excellent. Was very detailed and caring. He made sure that the deal went through. Big kudos to him. I will refer people to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kalouf

Jan 14, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! It's always great to hear our team members are providing this level of service. We appreciate your referrals and look forward to seeing you again at Acura of Pembroke Pines!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is my second experience and it was if not as more..."

- djstevenb88 Verified Customer

This is my second experience and it was if not as more streamlined and professional and incredible experience. The sales department worked to get me the deal I wanted and financing made the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chalmers

Jan 14, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We will share it with our team, they will be so happy to hear it! We appreciate your business with us at Acura of Pembroke Pines and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time with my salesman Roman Durand. He..."

- JENNA07 Verified Customer

I had a great time with my salesman Roman Durand. He help to explain about the car and the system. He also gave me a good deal. Thanks Roman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kalouf

Jan 05, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Roman at Acura of Pembroke Pines, Jenna! We appreciate your review, and look forward to working with you again!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and work. Taking the time to make..."

- menillichin Verified Customer

Great customer service and work. Taking the time to make sure all needs are met as far what the customer requested Great job. Going over details and knowledge of vehicles features awesome 👏 service from Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kalouf , David Campbell

Jan 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for trusting our team at Acura of Pembroke Pines! We appreciate your 5-stars! See you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,925

2020 Acura MDX

$47,925

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,925

2020 Acura MDX

$47,925