Ron Alassaf
Ron Alassaf at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Ron Alassaf

Sales

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.4
39 Reviews
4.4

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Ron Alassaf

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Am happy very happy with service from John Lipe my friend Erick supose get car I end up with car funny how that came out John was patient he was kind and honest and gentle and he helped me a lot am More

by carlacoleman19
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Nov 28, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback Carla! We hope you love the new Spark!

Nov 28, 2022

carlacoleman19 responded

thanks you'll so much for EVERYTHING All Rates from Everybody is 5 Five Stars from me Thank you !

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Ron was professional and helpful. He was extremely knowledgeable.His service was exceptional.He answered all of my questions and gave me reliable answers. He was very patient and work More

by Clb4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We hope you love your new vehicle. Welcome to the South Oak family!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently visited South Oak for an oil change on my 2019 Jeep Compass and wondered to the showroom floor and saw our salesman Ron Alassaf; Long story short I road out with a 2022 Jeep Compass!!! Ron was More

by hollymbrown66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

hollymbrown66 responded

I recently visited South Oak for an oil change on my 2019 Jeep Compass and wondered to the showroom floor and saw our salesman Ron Alassaf; Long story short I road out with a 2022 Jeep Compass!!! Ron was very nice to work with, he was very professional and very helpful during the deal. I HIGHLY recommend South Oak for vehicle needs. Thanks So Much, It's always a pleasure working with South Oak's Amazing team.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought vehicle 2021 Wrangler Willy's edition, dealer gave the best straight forward deal, held to their price, paper work was smooth and now went back for service where it counts is after the sale! Made appo More

by tbas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric and Jessica

Aug 10, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We appreciate working with you!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give them a zero star rating if I could. Do not waste your time with these people. Give you a price to get you in and then casually come back with a price $8000 over MSRP like it’s no big deal. Whe More

by Janwozniak1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Jones

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is a refreshing honest place to do business. Was looking for a 2021 jeep wrangler Willys addition, went to two other dealerships, one of them I dealt with on the Internet which is loca More

by tbas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Guest, Bobby Weinert , Leo in finance

Apr 17, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with us Thomas! We appreciate the opportunity and hope you love the Wrangler! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Jeep Wrangler Ron was professional and knowledgeable. We liked that he wasn't pushy at all and even though there was a small hiccup during the test drive he was gr More

by jlj5366
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser

May 27, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron was very professional and excellent! He got me a great deal on the car and I am very satisfied. High recommend him to anyone! More

by tyra_20_10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Tyra! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was referred by a friend that brought a car from Ron Great salesman took care of all my needs and payment options. See Ron Alassaf ASAP More

by Jbsteward1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Weinert

Mar 30, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much JB. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased two new vehicles from Ron Alassaf in the last year and he always gives me a great deal and plenty of attention More

by Cmc81cmc81
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty! We hope you love your new cars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,685
2022 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive